Stats: 3,153,204 members, 7,818,695 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:00 PM

Please, How Can I Fade This Scar From Appendicitis Surgery Below My..(pics Ins.) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please, How Can I Fade This Scar From Appendicitis Surgery Below My..(pics Ins.) (398 Views)

Please Help! How Do I Unite My Breasts And Make Them Stand In Unity? (pics ins) / Please, How Can I Fade This Scar From Appendicitis Surgery Below My..(pics. Ins) / After This Scar Will She Now Let Me Be... (graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Please, How Can I Fade This Scar From Appendicitis Surgery Below My..(pics Ins.) by fadilaMaikiriki: 12:56pm On Sep 06, 2022
Hello all!
Please I need help on how I can fade/clear this scar from appendicitis surgery that I had some time ago. The scar is just below my abdomen. I
don't want it to be that noticeable. I want it to rhyme with the rest of my belly skin, even though not totally, but at least to some extent.

Has anyone here been in this situation before? Or had this type of surgery before? How did you clear the scar?

Please if anyone here knows how I can/ what I can do to make the scar appear invisible, I'll really appreciate.

Thanks.

Attached below is a picture of the scar;

Re: Please, How Can I Fade This Scar From Appendicitis Surgery Below My..(pics Ins.) by dudusky007(m): 1:00pm On Sep 06, 2022
Tell us say na the beads u 1 show, yeye selina

Re: Please, How Can I Fade This Scar From Appendicitis Surgery Below My..(pics Ins.) by nightfox01(m): 1:03pm On Sep 06, 2022
Get silicone gel or sheets from a pharmacy btw the scars are not bad themselves
Re: Please, How Can I Fade This Scar From Appendicitis Surgery Below My..(pics Ins.) by fadilaMaikiriki: 1:31pm On Sep 06, 2022
dudusky007:
Tell us say na the beads u 1 show, yeye selina
How do you mean, please? I'm being serious here. Didn't you see the scar? Please, if you have any suggestion, do give.
Re: Please, How Can I Fade This Scar From Appendicitis Surgery Below My..(pics Ins.) by mystery22: 10:36am On Sep 08, 2022
Honestly I also want to know too..

Even Ashawo For Dating App Dey Claim Looking Long Term Relationship / How To Get 1k Instagram Followers For Just N800 / Will you accept a sex doll as a gift?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7