Stats: 3,151,210 members, 7,811,570 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 02:48 PM

99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? (2251 Views)

Can One Tame A Lady Into Hook-up To Become A Wife Material? / Imagine Ladies Wearing Their Body Counts On Their Forehead / No Lagos Wedding Is Complete Without Ladies Wearing These - Leo Da Silva (2) (3) (4)

99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Nobody: 8:58pm On Sep 08, 2022
True grin

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Nobody: 8:59pm On Sep 08, 2022
Rubbish
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Kriss216: 8:59pm On Sep 08, 2022
Nose ring - Olosho

Ankle chain - Olosho

More than one earlobe piercing - Olosho

Tinted hair - Olosho

Heavy eyelashes - Olosho

Symmetric eyebrow carvings - Olosho

Waistbead - Divine kiss

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Nobody: 9:00pm On Sep 08, 2022
Mirabel11:
Rubbish
lol... e pain dis one cheesy

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by AishaDant(f): 9:02pm On Sep 08, 2022
False!

It is just fashion.

Op, get your mind out of the gutters please. undecided
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Nobody: 9:02pm On Sep 08, 2022
BadRadio:
lol... e pain dis one cheesy

abeg
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Nobody: 9:02pm On Sep 08, 2022
No, the real hookup babes are not d ones u expect, forget those nose rings, most are d opposite of wat they portray, dont judge people mostly by their appearance

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Kriss216: 9:08pm On Sep 08, 2022
AishaDant:
False!

It is just fashion.

How's metal on your nose fashion undecided
What are you trying to achieve? Queen of the rings

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Magnoliaa(f): 9:13pm On Sep 08, 2022
Where then do I sign up for getting my badge of honor in advance, please?

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by AishaDant(f): 9:13pm On Sep 08, 2022
Kriss216:

How's metal on your nose fashion undecided
What are you trying to achieve? Queen of the rings

Where were you raised?

Did you ever watch TV growing up?

Did you ever come across the phrase "mind your business or allow people live their lives"?

I'm still trying hard to understand why what other people (total strangers to you not even your relatives) do with their bodies is your main concern in life.

Men like you eh. Biggest gossips! *spits*

Let me pass abeg!
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Kriss216: 9:19pm On Sep 08, 2022
AishaDant:

Where were you raised?

Did you ever watch TV growing up?

Did you ever come across the phrase "mind your business or allow people live their lives"?

I'm still trying hard to understand why what other people (total strangers to you not even your relatives) do with their bodies is your main concern in life.

Men like you eh. Biggest gossips! *spits*

Let me pass abeg!
See alika undecided. Dem dey find fish for soup, crayfish dey raise hand.

You want to live your life by wearing metal on your thick big nose undecided .. butterfly calling itself bird!

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by AishaDant(f): 9:22pm On Sep 08, 2022
Kriss216:

See alika undecided. Dem dey find fish for soup, crayfish dey raise hand.

You want to live your life by wearing metal on your thick big nose undecided .. butterfly calling itself bird!

I am fulani, my nose is pointed and perfect for my beautiful face. smiley

The names you've called me just shows how badly your parents failed and ended up raising a tout instead of a son, one who has to call people names to get his points across - pathetic!

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by PerfectStranger(m): 9:24pm On Sep 08, 2022
It’s mostly true. Some hide under the umbrella of this fashionista sh!t to hoe.

They’ll always tell you is fashion.
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Illegal1(m): 10:19pm On Sep 08, 2022
Kriss216:
Nose ring - Olosho

Ankle chain - Olosho

Tinted hair - Olosho

Heavy eyelashes - Olosho

Waistbead - Divine kiss

kriss my real gee....

any grl without waistbead shud be consider as a terrorist....i no go ever 4get dis ur quote.
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Illegal1(m): 10:23pm On Sep 08, 2022
Mirabel11:
Rubbish

total rubbish...
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by fadilaMaikiriki: 10:30pm On Sep 08, 2022
What will you now say about these then?

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by fadilaMaikiriki: 10:35pm On Sep 08, 2022
Illegal1:

kriss my real gee....

any grl without waistbead shud be consider as a terrorist....i no go ever 4get dis ur quote.
But not this one, isn't it?

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Illegal1(m): 10:42pm On Sep 08, 2022
fadilaMaikiriki:
But not this one, isn't it?

babe abeg no turn me on dis nyt,i no get who i go use hold body....

honestly babe i lyk dis ur waist bead ooh,dem goes well
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Nobody: 11:05pm On Sep 08, 2022
Illegal1:

babe abeg no turn me on dis nyt,i no get who i go use hold body....

honestly babe i lyk dis ur waist bead ooh,dem goes well
u see waist bead... any babe wey I knack looking at those bead... na knack till infinity
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Illegal1(m): 11:18pm On Sep 08, 2022
BadRadio:
u see waist bead... any babe wey I knack looking at those bead... na knack till infinity

i swear....

notin turn me on reach waist bead.
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by jeromestarks: 11:43pm On Sep 08, 2022
Kriss216:
Nose ring - Olosho

Ankle chain - Olosho

Tinted hair - Olosho

Heavy eyelashes - Olosho

Waistbead - Divine kiss
He has said it all.
Kriss!
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Holybaddo: 12:58am On Sep 09, 2022
As for me I like my girls looking decent

Does stuffs (rings) bring bad reputation
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Mercury12(m): 8:21am On Sep 09, 2022
Magnoliaa:
There ain't no honor there.
Go be with your man and raise your family. That is where the honor is, your husband, kids and society will honor u. No one respects an olosho. No even your fellow women.
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Magnoliaa(f): 9:39am On Sep 09, 2022
Mercury12:
There ain't no honor there.
Go be with your man and raise your family. That is where the honor is, your husband, kids and society will honor u. No one respects an olosho. No even your fellow women.

Your mistake was thinking I cared about respect and whatever lifestyle you think is honorable in your head.

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Mercury12(m): 9:54am On Sep 09, 2022
Magnoliaa:

Your mistake was thinking I cared about respect and whatever lifestyle you think is honorable in your head.
who cares? U nothing but a stranger that I gave my 1 cent. Lol
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Magnoliaa(f): 9:57am On Sep 09, 2022
Mercury12:
who cares? U nothing but a stranger that I gave my 1 cent. Lol

Good. Keep it that way, and moving, thank you.

Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Baronthecelebri: 10:10am On Sep 09, 2022
AishaDant:
False!

It is just fashion.

shut up, which kind fashion
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by reddingtonblack: 11:36am On Sep 09, 2022
Magnoliaa:

please ! you don't have to end up like pocohantas cry
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by Wilson500: 2:17pm On Sep 09, 2022
The society views women wearing nose ring, anklet etc as loose women especially in southern part of Nigeria
Whether you wear them for fashion, nobody gives a f**k
Know this and have peace
or
you can subscribe to Vawulence at any dealer close to you because without Vawulence, man is nothing grin

TGIF
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by LalastiklaIa(m): 3:02pm On Sep 09, 2022
reddingtonblack:

please ! you don't have to end up like pocohantas cry

How did she end up?
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by eazyduzit: 4:31pm On Sep 09, 2022
Not true,down North girls put it nose rings as a fashion and it's a common thing among Northern girls.
We love them like that and appreciate their beautify.
Re: 99.9% Of Ladies Wearing Nose Rings Are Into Hook-ups, True Or False? by BlackMan6969(m): 5:04pm On Sep 09, 2022
AishaDant:

I am fulani, my nose is pointed and perfect for my beautiful face. smiley

The names you've called me just shows how badly your parents failed and ended up raising a tout instead of a son, one who has to call people names to get his points across - pathetic!

God i love how the nose of fulani ladies are shaped. Always a spec.

Traveling Out, Do I Sponsor Myself Or My Wife / I Feel Really Funny Tonight - My Ex Got Engaged Last Week / Be Nice Or Be Nasty?