Stats: 3,151,100 members, 7,811,096 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:17 PM

How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) (46185 Views)

Buhari Is Campaigning Against Tinubu — Odinkalu / APC Nomination Form: Delegates From 36 States Sign For Tinubu (Pictures) / Onnoghen Is Being Arraigned In Court, Babchir Is Campaigning For Buhari - Reno O (2) (3) (4)

How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 4:47am On Oct 08, 2022

98 Likes 12 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 4:48am On Oct 08, 2022

88 Likes 11 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 4:48am On Oct 08, 2022

85 Likes 10 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 4:49am On Oct 08, 2022

86 Likes 6 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 4:49am On Oct 08, 2022

88 Likes 7 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 4:50am On Oct 08, 2022

88 Likes 9 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by Pwettylinda(f): 4:50am On Oct 08, 2022
Terrorists love drug pushers na

So undecided

154 Likes 15 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by Corridon: 4:53am On Oct 08, 2022
Only 7 people! grin grin

93 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 4:55am On Oct 08, 2022

103 Likes 7 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 4:56am On Oct 08, 2022

90 Likes 6 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 5:08am On Oct 08, 2022

80 Likes 5 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by Googledotcom: 5:10am On Oct 08, 2022
When they finish voting the wrong people into power, the next thing they'll do is to enter big trailers and start heading south for greener pastures.

Of course, I can't even remember the last time I gave bambialah money on the road.

361 Likes 42 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by waledeji(m): 5:12am On Oct 08, 2022
Pwettylinda:
Terrorists love drug pushers na

So undecided
in that case, they should love ibos more

121 Likes 19 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by Anambra1stSon(m): 5:14am On Oct 08, 2022
plaindealer:

Also remember to add all the comedy skits from the North grin let me help you with one of them

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-10xvfO3gs

108 Likes 9 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by Anigreat: 5:18am On Oct 08, 2022
post=117368405:

Also remember to add all the comedy skits from the North grin let me help you with one of them

86 Likes 8 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by Anambra1stSon(m): 5:18am On Oct 08, 2022

42 Likes 1 Share

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 5:19am On Oct 08, 2022

82 Likes 6 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 5:21am On Oct 08, 2022
g

74 Likes 4 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 5:25am On Oct 08, 2022
dc

73 Likes 4 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by haybhi1(m): 5:27am On Oct 08, 2022
Incoming president.

28 Likes 7 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by BluntTheApostle(m): 5:29am On Oct 08, 2022
Googledotcom:
When they finish voting the wrong people into power, the next thing they'll do is to enter big trailers and start heading south for greener pastures.

Of course, I can't even remember the last time I gave bambialah money on the road.

So, who are the right people?

25 Likes 5 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 5:38am On Oct 08, 2022
g

80 Likes 4 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 5:46am On Oct 08, 2022
l

77 Likes 4 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by Googledotcom: 5:47am On Oct 08, 2022
waledeji:
in that case, they should love ibos more
As humans, is anything wrong with that ?

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by arejibadz(m): 5:48am On Oct 08, 2022
Dem no even reach 50 grin

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by tamdun: 5:48am On Oct 08, 2022
Googledotcom:

Take painkiller bro

38 Likes 8 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by AdamuKD: 5:49am On Oct 08, 2022
Them just they chop Lagos money woto woto

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by Googledotcom: 5:55am On Oct 08, 2022
BluntTheApostle:

So, who are the wrong people?

At the fixed bolded should be the right question you should have asked.

The wrong people are those who said it is their turn to rule Nigeria. Which brings me into conclusion that such a candidate only wants to rule for selfish reasons. They don't have any vision for the country, they only want to loot and fill their pockets.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by plaindealer: 5:57am On Oct 08, 2022
,l

67 Likes 1 Share

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by Googledotcom: 5:57am On Oct 08, 2022
tamdun:

Take painkiller bro
Like chloroquine, the truth is always bitter. You need it more bro.

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by AmehTsaev: 6:02am On Oct 08, 2022
LMFAOOOO very unimpressive turnout, Atiku and Kwankwaso will definitely get a crowd singing for them across the North when their campaign starts, even Obi sef that isn't that popular in the North will get more than this, na only Yaribaa Muslims sabi Pa Amore Yekini Ogunlare grin

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How The North Is Campaigning For Tinubu (Pictures) by GavelSlam: 6:03am On Oct 08, 2022
Googledotcom:
At the fixed bolded should be the right question you should have asked.

The wrong people are those who said it is their turn to rule Nigeria. Which brings it into conclusion that such a candidate only wants to rule for selfish reasons. They don't have any vision for the country, they only want to loot and fill their pockets.

Nothing wrong with telling my peers it is my turn.

If I have been successful, had the experience, made sacrifices, never upset the apple cart, trained and positioned juniors to seniors, I can say "it is my turn".

I've paid my dues.

41 Likes 8 Shares

New Delta Suicide Squad NDSS Emerges, Issues 7Day Ultimatum To Private Oil Firms / On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow / Policeman Runs For Safety As Violence Erupts During LG Election In Delta. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19