Stats: 3,152,518 members, 7,816,256 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:21 AM

Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) (36296 Views)

Apostle Suleman Prays For Governor Obaseki (Photos) / The Moment APC Screening Committee Disqualified Obaseki (Photos, Video) / Tony Kabaka's Hotel Demolished By Obaseki (Photos, Video). (2) (3) (4)

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by vr0xen: 4:30pm On Nov 17, 2022
Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Menclothing: 4:31pm On Nov 17, 2022
Edo no be lagos
Edo no be Anambra
Edo no be kano

Let your gov break it and build road

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by jameswolex: 4:31pm On Nov 17, 2022
See Edo no be Lagos people.
I dey laugh oo

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by frankmoney(m): 4:31pm On Nov 17, 2022
Obaseki used emotional manipulation to fool the masses and win election . The people thought they were doing Oshiomhole now see them

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Lainegh: 4:32pm On Nov 17, 2022
phoneport:
Protest is currently going benin city of Edo state.
The youth of Oke-Oroma community has taken to the street of Benin Metropolis to carry out a peaceful protest against the demolition of lands and properties in their community.
According a live report by the correspondent of GoldenNewsNg , the protesters stated that the Governor of Edo state Godwin Obaseki demolished over 1,000 properties in the community.

Watch live video below :
https://twitter.com/GoldenNewsMedia/status/1593207898892816385?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1593207898892816385%7Ctwgr%5Ec32f183483f29c9a1cc3a25ac7132778db24c77c%7Ctwcon%5Es1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fnews-af.feednews.com%2Fnews%2Fdetail%2F3bcef41d3d166a47b93228a5f854f8c4
Edo no be Lagos����

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by maasoap(m): 4:33pm On Nov 17, 2022
Any "Edo no be Lagos" who dares to prevent demolishers from doing their work should be thrown into prison.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Bigleaf1006: 4:33pm On Nov 17, 2022
Obaseki in my opinion has been quite abysmal as governor of Edo state......insfractructure wise,the state is very poor

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Christistruth00: 4:33pm On Nov 17, 2022
emee701:
Edo no be lagos

Oshiomhole is said to be constantly receiving a steady flow of Begging Parties asking for Forgiveness

Obaseki is that bad

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by gr8ofnnetwork(m): 4:33pm On Nov 17, 2022
Christabeljenny:
Anything possible to make our country better and great is approved by me
And demolition of your house and property illegally is part of it too

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by MelesZanawi: 4:33pm On Nov 17, 2022
Why are they making noise?
They wanted Obaseki and they got Obaseki. Why the stupid noise?

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Moh247: 4:36pm On Nov 17, 2022

Edo no be Lagos

Next!!!!!

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by bigdammyj: 4:37pm On Nov 17, 2022
Noted.

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by BaddestQueen(f): 4:37pm On Nov 17, 2022
Moh247:

Edo no be Lagos

Next!!!!!
Tinubu will lule pii
Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Toosure70: 4:37pm On Nov 17, 2022
Edo no be Lagos o. Kikikiki

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by MissLeslie(m): 4:37pm On Nov 17, 2022
Not new in Lagos, people are use to demolition here and there in Lag, sorry for the lost Edo people.

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Skty: 4:38pm On Nov 17, 2022
frankmoney:
Obaseki used emotional manipulation to fool the masses and win election . The people thought they were doing Oshiomhole now see them
Oshiomole naim wicked pass. Just make Tinubu win first. Ur taxes will triple
Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Seankhalifa: 4:40pm On Nov 17, 2022
Atiku fit cry now.. grin

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Gboom: 4:41pm On Nov 17, 2022
Government demolishing 1000 houses in a community is that not an exaggeration?
Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Almaigaa: 4:41pm On Nov 17, 2022
emee701:
Edo no be lagos

Obaseki dey give them wotowoto, till them get sense by force grin grin

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Randy111(m): 4:43pm On Nov 17, 2022
Caseless:
Edo is not Lagos. Lol

They're beginning to learn the hard way.

Sharap ur mouth. This is exactly the reason I agree that indeed Edo no be Lagos. Once you are not doing well Edo people will fallout with you. We don't bring sentiment into our business. Unlike urchins that keep following foolishly. Obi will win and will do well that even you will be convinced. But assuming he fails Edo people will still kick against him when necessary. Isn't that enough for you to understand that Edo no truly be Lagos?
Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by doshiyad1: 4:45pm On Nov 17, 2022
NOETHNICITY:
Una never see anything, Shebi we tell una back then una think say na Oshobaba una dey do!

Lolz! them no, know say na themselves them dey do. make wuna manage am like that, Oshobaba sef don collect apology from Wike for that already after all, Edo no bi Lagos na. tongue tongue tongue make una dey collect wotowotooooooo

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Christistruth00: 4:46pm On Nov 17, 2022
Skty:

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by frankmoney(m): 4:47pm On Nov 17, 2022
Skty:

hopefully he won't win

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Nobody: 4:47pm On Nov 17, 2022
Christabeljenny:
Anything possible to make our country bad and worstt is approved by me
Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Innocentboy007: 4:49pm On Nov 17, 2022
Yo my niggu, Man dan’t trap sh*t y’all just stay focused like ah boom boom looker y’all be obedient in 2023. roll up my weed cool

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Nobody: 4:49pm On Nov 17, 2022
Christabeljenny:
Anything possible to make our country better and great is approved by me
I am guessing you don't own any land or property then.

Naigeria could never ever ever be great, they demolish all the property if they like Naigeria will still be a shithole
Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by blaqoracle: 4:51pm On Nov 17, 2022
emee701:
Edo no be lagos
4+4 = toogba

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by Nobody: 4:53pm On Nov 17, 2022
gr8ofnnetwork:

And demolition of your house and property illegally is part of it too
That fool clearly does not own anything in his life.

Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by favour32(m): 4:53pm On Nov 17, 2022
dam2000:
The fight wike is fighting his party is happening in labour party his endorsing presidential candidate south national chairman south director general south.and stupid zombie r praising him continue the north will teach una lesson and stupid wike will remain useless after 2023.
Has the North not taught enough through Buhari?
Or what more do you ask? As Nigeria is now the richest country in the world!
Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by ipobarecriminals: 4:53pm On Nov 17, 2022
cool dey should vote for Obaseki for 3rd term/senate grin.We warned u people then.I remember Edo nor be lagos,Ogbane abi nah ogbanje now grin cheesy.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Olusegun Obasanjo Watching His Son's Music Video / Kanu Nwankwo & Nollywood Actors Play Novelty Match For Ihedioha's Inauguration / Jandor's Campaign Train Attacked By Sponsored Thugs, Accuses APC (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25