Stats: 3,155,604 members, 7,827,279 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 10:00 AM

Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers (68630 Views)

Power Rotation: Fayose Reading PDP’s Constitution Upside Down – Atiku / Wike Shuts Down Caverton Helicopters For Violation Of Movement Restrictions / Ad Agencies Turning Down Atiku Adverts For Fear Of Buhari Backlash (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Ibechris2: 9:58pm On Dec 23, 2022
Chinonye2022:
One thing is sure wike cant and wil never control pdp again is over for him wether Atiku wins or not

Then u don't know why we still have PDP.

It was Wike who sustained PDP till date.

Atiku has no means to do so except he becomes the President.

Rivers state is only the state in Nigeria that has so much spare funds to do the way it pleases them especially when it comes to politics.

Ameachi spent River money for the emergence of Buhari. PETER ODILI and Ibori Onanefe did same for Yardua and Jonathan.

No be today e start.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by BigYash: 9:59pm On Dec 23, 2022
asanausana91:
And some fools will expect a man like Wike to president of this country? No,no,no!
Imagine if Wike is the president of this country.
Any idiot supporting this barbaric act should not forget that it could happen to him any time.
Why did the Dubai lord break their agreement? Na only Wike you see dey blame,you forgot to blame the cause if the problem.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Googledotcom: 9:59pm On Dec 23, 2022
Atiku knows there's no way for him, he's now going to radio stations to campaign. He doesn't know his campaign itches me on my ears.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by JohnBullMySon: 9:59pm On Dec 23, 2022
Comments above me show how hypocritical all Nigerians are, including those ones who have been acting sanctimonious together with their "ideal" candidate. Once any tyrannical act is in their favor, they gleefully cheer it on.

It is Wike right to refuse to support Atiku, but illegally manipulating his office provisions to stifle those he doesn't like is very disgusting, shameful and outrightly stupid. The same goes for any other governor doing something similar, no matter how subtle, PDP or APC or whatever.

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by 1gbdata: 10:07pm On Dec 23, 2022
Nawa
Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by faceland: 10:09pm On Dec 23, 2022
Campaign office in GRA?

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Blaze14k: 10:10pm On Dec 23, 2022
Roboto11:
Atiku broke their agreement.

Atiku ur brother.. what a pity dont cry ok

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by nedekid: 10:10pm On Dec 23, 2022
LibertyRep:
Wike may inadvertently sway some sympathy votes towards Atiku.
Dont think so.
Atiku thinks he is overwise.

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Winters23: 10:12pm On Dec 23, 2022
Ezeama400:

Sympathy votes from core northern Nigeria, certainly not from the south or middle belt because no sane southerner or mb person would allow a fulani Muslim to succeed another fulani Muslim and each sympathy vote he gets from the core north is a minus to Tinubu...

Works for me

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by adecz: 10:12pm On Dec 23, 2022
This is being taken too far nah❗️❗️☹️☹️☹️

Which kind of bitterness be dis❓❓

Haba Wike(d)❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by ipobarecriminals: 10:12pm On Dec 23, 2022
cool wink grin
Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Googledotcom: 10:13pm On Dec 23, 2022
BATified2023:
wike can never amount to anything again politically in Nigeria

He has successfully sent a very wrong message to every politician in Nigeria, everyone will b wary of him cos of his precedents n nobody will want to trust him again either northerner or southerner
Story

How about Atiku who publicly campaigned against his party man GEJ ? Seems like you don't know anything about Nigerian Politics.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by yerimastyle(m): 10:13pm On Dec 23, 2022
Wike is a so pained

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by vickydevoka(m): 10:14pm On Dec 23, 2022
asanausana91:
And some fools will expect a man like Wike to president of this country? No,no,no!
Any idiot supporting this barbaric act should not forget that it could happen to him any time.
So y did buhari rule you

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by victorazy(m): 10:14pm On Dec 23, 2022
grin very good.

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Nobody: 10:14pm On Dec 23, 2022
Obaofaba:
Wike is our man and we share same vision, to make Nigeria great.

Without a block votes from Rivers State in favor of Atiku, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu will win before 3pm.

Obi Mr Atiku Abubakar spoiler can share the votes with the Jagaban. We only need 30% just to fulfill the requirements.

Main votes will come from, Lagos, Zamfara, ogun, ondo, Oyo, Kwara, Katsina, Borno, yobe, Niger, Ekiti, Osun, Kano, Ebonyi, Imo, Nasarawa, Kogi,

We can afford to give out places like, Abia, Akwa ibom, Rivers, Anambra, Bauchi, Adamawa without sweat.

Asiwaju lokan se
Illusion spotted!

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by CheapHomes1: 10:14pm On Dec 23, 2022
Righthussle:
I support Wike. Atiku big head dey deceive am.

It is the turn of the SOUTH.

whose turn in the south is it?

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Dipjokee: 10:14pm On Dec 23, 2022
Vawulence man
Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Googledotcom: 10:15pm On Dec 23, 2022
asanausana91:
I believe the north is watching what is happening to their son. I believe the Arewa consultative forum is watching what is happening.
Did the north not watch when Atiku was campaigning against GEJ his fellow party man ?

Abeg keep quiet, such hypocrite.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by CheapHomes1: 10:15pm On Dec 23, 2022
Roboto11:
Atiku broke their agreement.

what agreement?

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Cantonese: 10:15pm On Dec 23, 2022
Obaofaba:

Without a block votes from Rivers State in favor of Atiku, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu will win before 3pm.

Obi Mr Atiku Abubakar spoiler can share the votes with the Jagaban. We only need 30% just to fulfill the requirements.

Main votes will come from, Lagos, Zamfara, ogun, ondo, Oyo, Kwara, Katsina, Borno, yobe, Niger, Ekiti, Osun, Kano, Ebonyi, Imo, Nasarawa, Kogi,

We can afford to give out places like, Abia, Akwa ibom, Rivers, Anambra, Bauchi, Adamawa without sweat.

Asiwaju lokan se

From that your small eye hole door na him you see everything? No be only 3 pm, na 4 midnight.
Wake up friend and learn to read political barometers. Learn what they call political arithmetic and permutations.

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by 1Dray(m): 10:15pm On Dec 23, 2022
Fatality.
Naijeriya sai Peter Obi, Mai Nasara.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by victorazy(m): 10:16pm On Dec 23, 2022
asanausana91:

I will vote him over & over. The problem with f00ls like you is that u get shallow brains.

14 Likes

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Nobody: 10:16pm On Dec 23, 2022
BATified2023:
wike can never amount to anything again politically in Nigeria

He has successfully sent a very wrong message to every politician in Nigeria, everyone will b wary of him cos of his precedents n nobody will want to trust him again either northerner or southerner
Mr God!

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by stanbright(m): 10:16pm On Dec 23, 2022
Righthussle:
I support Wike. Atiku big head dey deceive am.

It is the turn of the SOUTH.
it is the time for the south east .nothing like South

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Angelfrost(m): 10:16pm On Dec 23, 2022
Dear Wike, enjoy your 'dictatorship' while it lasts!

Handover no far again!

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Roboto11: 10:16pm On Dec 23, 2022
CheapHomes1:

what agreement?

Broken radio.
Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by kennyz247(m): 10:16pm On Dec 23, 2022
Ibechris2:

Then u don't know why we still have PDP.

It was Wike who sustained PDP till date.

Atiku has no means to do so except he becomes the President.

Rivers state is only the state in Nigeria that has so much spare funds to do the way it pleases them especially when it comes to politics.

Ameachi spent River money for the emergence of Buhari. PETER ODILI and Ibori Onanefe did same for Yardua and Jonathan.

No be today e start.
Wike can never be relevant again in PDP.....
hs political career is dead completely after next year election
irrespective of who wins.. even obi his brother will never trust Wike abit

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Dshocker(m): 10:17pm On Dec 23, 2022
Obaofaba:

Asiwaju lokan se

Just look at you, how old are you?

Over my dead body if Ebonyi and Imo state give their votes to APC or PDP.... You dey make me laugh.

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by tishbite42: 10:17pm On Dec 23, 2022
Chinonye2022:
One thing is sure wike cant and wil never control pdp again is over for him wether Atiku wins or not
Once Atiku loses, Wike becomes the de facto leader of PDP but that depends on the loyalty of the Rivers governor

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Emola12(m): 10:19pm On Dec 23, 2022
Obaofaba:

Asiwaju lokan se
e ma lule se eee

Re: Wike Shuts Down Atiku Campaign Office In Rivers by Nobody: 10:19pm On Dec 23, 2022
LibertyRep:
Wike may inadvertently sway some sympathy votes towards Atiku.

And who wants to fight for Atiku, is it the masses? Let's be honest, PDP as a party is not a tactical one, all they know is how to share cheap money.

Imagine after 8 years of Fulani presidency, you don't allow a Southerner to win your party's presidential ticket knowing fully well that nobody wants to vote for another Fulani...

Atiku and others in PDP should have thrown their weights behind Wike and ensure he gets the presidential ticket, then they would have stood a real chance.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Femi Fani-kayode: Murder Of Alex Badeh – What An Insider Told Me / BREAKING: Buhari Picks Amaechi As His Running Mate? / Aisha Yesufu At Labour Party Presidential Rally In Nasarawa State (Pictures)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38