Stats: 3,153,492 members, 7,819,803 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:51 PM

I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso (32889 Views)

'I Do Not Bedwet' - Kwankwaso Mocks Tinubu / Profile Of Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso (NNPP Presidential Candidate) / Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso Emerges NNPP Presidential Candidate (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by nnamdi640: 8:40am On Dec 28, 2022
b0rn2fuck:
Jesus, we Yoruba man don play with our elders, aboki should better respect themselves or we go follow ibo divide Nigeria
Another urchin spotted!!! This one just change the tone. We know you people respect elders indeed, because of the block vote you are expecting from the north.

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by CutSoap(m): 8:40am On Dec 28, 2022
This one loud oo! Kwankwanso abeg reduce the volume cos i no wan see tears.

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by DrMuzungu(m): 8:40am On Dec 28, 2022
Who is this Kwankwankwankwankwaso guy? Someone important?
Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by engrpheleeks(m): 8:41am On Dec 28, 2022
Triangles1:

Coward that run to Cote D'Ivoire or Kenya, which one are you talking about?
HAVE YOU RESPONDED TO KWANKWASO'S STATEMENT?

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by Komu1048(m): 8:41am On Dec 28, 2022
malel1:

You will never see Yorubas respond to this statement because their masters have spoken. If it was sabinus, heaven will fall that day . Bunch of cowards

Yeah at most what the Yoruba does is respond with fact. Hence, their sophisticated title.

If it's a Yoruba person that lives n works in Onitsha that made any demeaning statement about Ur Lord Obi. They would have roasted his heads by now, that's how intolerant and impetuous you people can be. But u r still here ranting about a word for word response whereas y’all respond with injuries and death

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by ogwumgbe: 8:43am On Dec 28, 2022
Sweetplum:

Don't just speak rudely tona whole tribe and a country. Yorubaland isn't the mate of you or your ancestors. And no one is after Sabinus or Peter Obi or decimating Atiku. Now read the response you are yearning for very well.
Kwankwaso has run his mouth. He ll be answered on the election day. The majority of we Yorubas don't talk anyhow or vote anyhow. We think we'll before supporting. The election day ll shock you!

Chameleon, you don't talk anyhow and have been castigating Peter Obi for ages, I have not seen any of you criticized either Atiku or Kwakwansor but only Obi, Bleep off you hypocritical coward. You have now tried a soft escape, I dare you to reply Kwakwansor and prove your mettle for once, cowards

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by Musauzor(m): 8:44am On Dec 28, 2022
Bola the BATstard is the bedwetter Kwakwanso is referring to here.

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by OKOATA(m): 8:44am On Dec 28, 2022
Mummyfour:
This is serious o!
Page 4 and jagabandit's defenders are still sleeping grin

Na fear dey catch them abi na harmattan cold.

Terrible insane lots that eat suffering for breakfast lunch and dinner.
If na obi talk now, their shoulders would have been raised high with their imaginary shoulder pads.

Obi no get structure, but they sleep with neck pains every night.
To think that I share the same country with this backward thinking elements gives me the creeps.

People will just sell their conscience for #30k that is not even enough to buy a bag of rice talk more of Maggi and salt
The main reason they attack Obi is because he will win.

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by Rajiolaade: 8:45am On Dec 28, 2022
Mandesz:
Yes, kwakwanso is not Tinubu.
Yet, peter obi is neither kwakwanso nor Tinubu.
Let's vote peter obi for a better naija. Ethnicity do us no good. A better naija will bring food to our tables.

Yoruba e ronu. Ole ni tinubu. Onko eko leru lowo, otun fe wa federal. Faabada!omo ale !!! Sighted.

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by chichriso: 8:46am On Dec 28, 2022
If this comment was made Peter Obi by now everywhere for don burst

Meanwhile,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iqvrgu2azjI

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by engrpheleeks(m): 8:46am On Dec 28, 2022
SmartyPants:

He is talking to all 3 of them:

“I am a Doctor of Philosophy holder, unlike a secondary school certificate holder or diploma certificate holder. - Shots at Obi

I do not ‘bedwet’, - Shots at Tinubu

nor am I a spare tyre,” - Shots at Atiku
NA UNA STILL TALK SAY OBI NA 3RD CLASS GRADUATE. SO HE IS NO LONGER A GRADUATE? HE IS NOW THE ONE REFERRED TO AS A SECONDARY SCHOOL HOLDER?

THE DAY YOU DECIDE TO STOP TAKING WEED AND GO BACK TO SCHOOL, THAT'S THE DAY SENSE WILL LOCATE YOU.

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by Mummyfour(f): 8:50am On Dec 28, 2022
OKOATA:
The main reason they attack Obi is because he will win.
absolutely! And it gives them sleepless nights.
But to think that people I share the same country with are hoping that APC will deliver Nigerians from APC is still a shocker to me

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by saintkel(m): 8:52am On Dec 28, 2022
b0rn2fuck:
Jesus, we Yoruba man don play with our elders, aboki should better respect themselves or we go follow ibo divide Nigeria
follow which Igbos.....Oga face ur North abeg

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by Johel(m): 8:55am On Dec 28, 2022

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by Musauzor(m): 8:57am On Dec 28, 2022
So this rumour that the BATstard urinates on himself is true after all. Chai!

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by Xkale1996(m): 9:01am On Dec 28, 2022
Zarzah:
Notice how he didn't mention names but we all know who he's talking about.

Just like when we say vote wisely, that same group becomes angry.....

Never will I vote for someone who's teeth has the same color as the Roofs in Ibadan villages....

Again, I didn't mention names. grin
guy u wicked ������

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by Linesman(m): 9:01am On Dec 28, 2022
Pissing, Pissing for body, You nor dey Shame!

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by fabolisms: 9:02am On Dec 28, 2022
[i]Some people don run, hahahah we hear from them. Please they should respond to RMK becasue i am waiting to read their response.
Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by Kirkman: 9:02am On Dec 28, 2022
Zarzah:

Never will I vote for someone who's teeth has the same color as the Roofs in Ibadan villages....

Again, I didn't mention names. grin

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by Triangles1(m): 9:03am On Dec 28, 2022
bal4real:
Ingrate. Attack who's attacking u. Does this guy u r attacking look like Kwakwanso. U r displaying the exact thing u guys are being accused of, shifting blame. If it were a South Easterner or Southerner that made this statement, u bunch of sophisticat.ed m.orons would've feast on this thread like vultures devouring a death bat.

The world entirely are in chaos so my dear brother don't add to it, share love and let there be peace, fix your home/easterner before you talk of fixing Nigeria, South East are in confusion how can you be killing your self because you want to pass message to federal government.
Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by SpecialAdviser(m): 9:04am On Dec 28, 2022
malel1:

You will never see Yorubas respond to this statement because their masters have spoken. If it was sabinus, heaven will fall that day . Bunch of cowards
Stop calling Yorubas names. Most of them support Obi. Let's stop all these tribal divisions and take back our country

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by AntiTerrorist: 9:05am On Dec 28, 2022
Think9ja:

If he said this, then he's so petty.

He of all people should know that you don't comment on someone's health in a derogatory manner.

This same guy at the end of the day might collapse his structure for one of these two men.

Kwankwaso f*uk up for here.

In any case

Atiku is coming

You are an urchin, stop disguising grin

Thiefnubuu ti lu'le patapata too mo grin

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by putin2: 9:07am On Dec 28, 2022
They all know that he is not well but want he to be president so they will be free to totally destroy this beautiful country. Mark my word any person that is supporting Apc is an enemy of Nigeria nation.

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by OKOATA(m): 9:07am On Dec 28, 2022
Mummyfour:
absolutely! And it gives them sleepless nights.
But to think that people I share the same country with are hoping that APC will deliver Nigerians from APC is still a shocker to me
The funniest thing is that Run-Off rubbish they always talk about, Obi wins SE, SS, NC massively, SW he has a reasonable amount of votes there. In NW, NE votes are divided amongst 3 Northerners and some of them will be mentioning Run-Off I just dey laugh.

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by AntiTerrorist: 9:07am On Dec 28, 2022
b0rn2fuck:

Again, I didn't mention names
Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by AntiTerrorist: 9:09am On Dec 28, 2022
StrongAlphMale:

Because youllabaas are cowards. RDem don want to lose Buhari's imaginary block votes in the North grin those guys are terrible Homosapiens aswear
You don't have sense. I'm Yoruba and I will vote Obi. You must Thiefnubuu's urchin disguising as Obidient.

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by symbianDON(m): 9:10am On Dec 28, 2022
moscow007:

A demon with no siblings or school mates.
come to think of it...it's true o! So Tinubu has no known siblings?? Chai!

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by Mummyfour(f): 9:11am On Dec 28, 2022
OKOATA:
The funniest thing is that Run-Off rubbish they always talk about, Obi wins SE, SS, NC massively, SW he has a reasonable amount of votes there. In NW, NE votes are divided amongst 3 Northerners and some of them will be mentioning Run-Off I just dey laugh.
grin grin the shock they will receive will even affect their long dead ancestors

Re: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by SmartyPants(m): 9:11am On Dec 28, 2022
engrpheleeks:

NA UNA STILL TALK SAY OBI NA 3RD CLASS GRADUATE. SO HE IS NO LONGER A GRADUATE? HE IS NOW THE ONE REFERRED TO AS A SECONDARY SCHOOL HOLDER?

THE DAY YOU DECIDE TO STOP TAKING WEED AND GO BACK TO SCHOOL, THAT'S THE DAY SENSE WILL LOCATE YOU.

Lol. I'm telling you what Kwankwaso said. Whether he was right or wrong is not my issue but obviously when the candidates submitted their docments Obi, submitted GCE results. So it's clear who the reference is for.

Don't waste your time fighting me, go and fight the person that said it you fool.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

₦50,000 For Eunice Onuegbusi Who Rejected ₦5000 To Vote For A Party In Anambra / Labour Party Paintings In Katsina (pictures) / Peter Obi: We Will Remove Import & FOREX Restrictions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41