Stats: 3,156,172 members, 7,829,189 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:15 PM

Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria (14512 Views)

Peter Obi Hold Big Flag With Single Hand As Tinubu's Flag Challenge Trend-pics / Governor Wike: Hold FG Responsible If Ortom Is Assassinated / ''Atiku Can’t Bring The Change Nigeria Needs'' — Oby Ezekwesili (2) (3) (4)

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Skty: 6:10am On Jan 07, 2023
RichDad1:
Scammer. The same way you changed your Anambra?
Ogbon sodiki cheesy cheesy

While I was in school, ur druggie was with drug Lords...where were u? U weren't off course born then . .Hahaha. .the audacity to call person scammer

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Skyfornia(m): 6:10am On Jan 07, 2023
The man who the cap fits

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by ictplotter(m): 6:10am On Jan 07, 2023
This idiotic Obi should go n sit down pls, who can hold a sitting president responsible for his actions?
Buhari acted more than this in 2015 to the point of tearing tears in national TV but today Buhari is a mini God you dare not look into eyes.
The Devil we know is better than the Angel we don't know, and who is holding Obi responsible for his 8 yrs failure as governor of Anambra?
On Atiku mandate we stand.

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Tingotoe: 6:11am On Jan 07, 2023
All nothing but empty lies. When he becomes president (God forbid) our federation account will be transferred to the Cayman islands under his daughter's name

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by DirectTokunbo: 6:11am On Jan 07, 2023
That's one of the reasons why we support you, the others are too revered to be held accountable for anything.

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Skty: 6:12am On Jan 07, 2023
ictplotter:
This idiotic Obi should go n sit down pls, who can hold a sitting president responsible for his actions.
Buhari acted more than this in 2015 to the point of tearing tears in national TV but today Buhari is a mini God you dare not look into eyes.
come on sit down

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Skty: 6:16am On Jan 07, 2023
Vinnie2000:

After supporting Frail and Incompetent Buhari, u want another Disaster again? shocked

U be Nigerian so? sad

Or a Somalian living in dis Country.. undecided

The guy is not Nigerian sha. However he de collect #30k from government

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by stevenson007: 6:17am On Jan 07, 2023
When I see anyone supporting APC all I see is wickedness. How can you wish APC for Nigerians again after all these? Asin are you blind, deaf, suffer no dey tire you? Oh I get that they are daft but how come they make sure to display this high level of daft everywhere they find themselves.

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by gabbasin: 6:17am On Jan 07, 2023
I don't know how much anambra changed when he was at the helm for 8 years, politicians with lies and empty promises, believe them at your own peril. None of these candidates has what it takes to turn Nigeria around. I have no hope in any politician, I don't believe them neither think they can better my life, I only believe in myself and I believe in working hard for my success

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by ipobarecriminals: 6:23am On Jan 07, 2023
undecided SCAM TALK grin cheesy grin sad grin

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Lanretoye(m): 6:24am On Jan 07, 2023
VTJN:
Hahahahaha

Just as you change ndi Anambra to Dubai

Eweee grin grin grin
the anambra that cannot stand ordinary osun state.

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Miles300: 6:24am On Jan 07, 2023
Enter there first
Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Nobody: 6:27am On Jan 07, 2023
When u know ur audience....how dumb they could be

And who held u responsible after ur shambolic performance in anambra, oops! U fled down to Lagos with ur family.... what a smart move...

Make we hold u responsible, make u run go Dallas, yeah we know about Dallas....

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by fcbelle72(f): 6:27am On Jan 07, 2023
Oga man Pero, easy oh, no go make too many promises , buhari and apc have destroyed this Con3 beyond repair,

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Trustyourself: 6:29am On Jan 07, 2023
Very sound political character that any viable nation will desire to be their leader.

Peter Obi, you are the best man for the job...

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Heterodox(m): 6:31am On Jan 07, 2023
The constitution doesn't allow that.
Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Emola12(m): 6:32am On Jan 07, 2023
SMGGroup:
Peter Obi on Soludo

My state governor is my brother and I wish him well. I want him to do very well. If I care about people’s comments I won’t be here. People have the right to their comments and there is freedom of speech. That’s what we preach. It’s not everybody that’s here that likes me, there are people who don’t want to see me here. If everybody here likes me there is a problem. That’s life. So wherever we find ourselves in life it is only by God’s grace, because He gives it

Now this is presidential
simple reply he didn't abuse him God bless Peter obi

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Dukeofotukpo(m): 6:32am On Jan 07, 2023
Skty:

Painment
To you I guess, cox you felt it like when your being caught off!
Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by faebenezer5star: 6:33am On Jan 07, 2023
adenine02:

Waste of energy
when you talk like this you frustrate even the blessing over your life ,be careful as not to speak in a way dat you might be denied the opportunity to witness a new Nigeria.

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Emola12(m): 6:33am On Jan 07, 2023
Vinnie2000:

After supporting Frail and Incompetent Buhari, u want another Disaster again? shocked

U be Nigerian so? sad

Or a Somalian living in dis Country.. undecided
u see say dah one get sense

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Richy4(m): 6:34am On Jan 07, 2023
Just thinking aloud.. What if Nigeria have a good president that sticks to his promises but the people around him.. including ordinary people on the street of Nigeria including civil servants are deep into corruption and shady dealings, how will that affect change?

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Nobody: 6:39am On Jan 07, 2023
We can't take that risk oga!

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Lightorder: 6:40am On Jan 07, 2023
Block all loopholes + be judicious in spending = Better Nigeria. I think Obi wiil try at it

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Emola12(m): 6:45am On Jan 07, 2023
I know say after urchins read dis one now dey will still dey barking around the town Tinubu and Atiku dey are criminal even their supporters
Obi said dis election is not about tribe or religion is not because he is from South East is because he is Nigerian and people are suffering under dis useless APC who av criminality structure please my people as omo Yoruba let's change this country from their hand this is our time to do that because if we allow all dis old foolish men become Nigeria president we will not be able to do dat until further notice just imagine when one candidate said he will sell NNPC what does dat mean NIGERIAN wise up don't follow tribe especially from my people in Yoruba land please am begging you OBI--DATTI is the right person

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by jaxxy(m): 6:45am On Jan 07, 2023
Well u can't change Nigeria alone bt u can change alot of things.. Godbless

modified:
After reading the report all I can say is Wow!!!

Nigeria will be lucky and blessed to have Peter Obi as president. Amen

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by seguno2: 6:45am On Jan 07, 2023
Ofunaofu:
•I’ll replace sharing formula in Nigeria with the production formula

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2023/01/hold-me-responsible-if-i-dont-change-nigeria-peter-obi-2/

Another scammer like Buhari who ThiefNuibu packaged as APC president?
Or it’s just a Loser’s Propaganda, LP to labour in vain with ofege promises

Did Buhari, ThiefNuibu and APC not say similar things in 2015? How far today?

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Pclemenza: 6:46am On Jan 07, 2023
2 years as a Nairalander. I don't regret joining this platform. God bless you all for the posts and knowledge shared here.

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Pclemenza: 6:48am On Jan 07, 2023
Richy4:
Just thinking aloud.. What if Nigeria have a good president that sticks to his promises but the people around him.. including ordinary people on the street of Nigeria including civil servants are deep into corruption and shady dealings, how will that affect change?
Good question. I believe to achieve what he has said, it will be a collective effort.

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by seguno2: 6:48am On Jan 07, 2023
post=119791083:
The Man for the job.

JAGABAN , Our incoming President.

JAGABAN OF AFRICA.

From Leadership and Experience perspective,
He stands head and shoulders above the rest

JAGABAN no be your mate o cheesy cheesy cheesy

Why did you mistake looter-ship for leadership

Are you also sniffing heroin like that drug baron ThiefNuibu, to be typing blablablu confused words? That is a question, in case you didn’t notice.

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by olahero(m): 6:49am On Jan 07, 2023
Nah lie this one go use run Government. IpObist grin

Re: Peter Obi: Hold Me Responsible If I Don’t Change Nigeria by Kajaard: 6:49am On Jan 07, 2023
post=119791056:
Bookmarked for future reference.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

Nice one.

750 APC Women Defect To PDP In Sokoto / Boko Haram: Buhari Vows To Find Missing Chibok Girls / Edo: We Will Surmount PDP Crisis To Beat APC — Ize-iyamu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32