Stats: 3,153,803 members, 7,820,807 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:14 PM

Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin (37985 Views)

Brymo's Anti-igbo Tweet (pictures) / Nollywood Actor Tops List Of Celebrities Who Were Ruined By Drugs / List Of Top 7 Celebrities Who Were Ruined By Drugs And Alcohol (2) (3) (4)

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by ganisucks(f): 3:19pm On Jan 12, 2023
Lies. The people who tweeted the nonsense, are the same people giving excuse. After they realized the danger that could erupt out of their ridiculous PR stunt, they are now walking back the comment.
That poor boy's manager will just kill him for nothing.
Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by NwaMamaIwota(f): 3:23pm On Jan 12, 2023
Moh247:

Hudeyen no Sabi pass drug... Abiola MKO is a drug lord, Tinubu is a drug dealer, now Brymo is in to drugs

If you don't support Obi you must be a drug dealer or User

I wonder where this people would hide after Feb 25

as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje ooo
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje baje
as e dey pain gan gan
e dey sweet me baje baje
Tinubu urchins oo are Drugnified oooo

Hahahahahaha nice song

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by AdaojoTheUrchin: 3:24pm On Jan 12, 2023
Thinkam:
Igbos na una dey do yourself, within 24hrs two drug users have insulted your tribe, this
Election wey una suppose just dey observe.

Atiku is coming

Make dem dey observe because na only ya papa dem build presidency for?

If insult dey kill, Igbos for done die finish since 1970s. Dey there dey play. grin

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by OGIBRA(m): 4:24pm On Jan 12, 2023
Penguin2:

A lot of girls are prostitutes and runs girls today, and are heavy smokers and drug abusers, unknown to their immediate or extended family.

Only their friends or people they run shits with that know.
So the best way to findout the truth, about person identity, is from his or her enemy, right? He refuse to renew is contract with hypertec k record label, which later become issue btw them..morealso, the accuser isnt even specific if is the management team, of M.I CHOCOLATE CITY OR 2FACE HYPERTECK LABEL...
P.S--Anybody can claim to be a member of management team, let the accuser even give a clue of the former management if his info is genuie, afterall, na him former management team, he cant do noting, if their accusation is true..

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by Herbiodun09: 5:33pm On Jan 12, 2023
Moh247:

Hudeyen no Sabi pass drug... Abiola MKO is a drug lord, Tinubu is a drug dealer, now Brymo is in to drugs

If you don't support Obi you must be a drug dealer or User

I wonder where this people would hide after Feb 25

They wont hide. They are fools from time immemorial.

Na normal way of underdogs.

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by AskProf: 6:15pm On Jan 12, 2023
Thinkam:
Igbos na una dey do yourself, within 24hrs two drug users have insulted your tribe, this

Is David Hundeyin Igbo?

Atiku is coming
Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by sapele914(m): 6:25pm On Jan 12, 2023
AdaojoTheUrchin:
No wonder, thiefnuubuu drugs don finish Buraimoh patapata. Seunmsg, Wickedfacts and Moh247, make Una come laugh Una fellow werey. grin grin
Yet it is an open secret say na you Yeasterners carry drugs pass amongst Nigerian tribes fact,

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by Lanretoye(m): 6:45pm On Jan 12, 2023
Felabrity:
your papa

Bst
u know that u are a bastard,so u can never have value for your father.so also your children and grand children will beget no regard for u.

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by Felabrity: 6:49pm On Jan 12, 2023
Lanretoye:
u know that u are a bastard,so u can never have value for your father.so also your children and grand children will beget no regard for u.
shattap there
Bst
Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by biaframaster200: 6:52pm On Jan 12, 2023
This David Hundeyin is a bastard ....so anyone who support Tinubu is a drug addict ....
This is one of.thr reasons I will never support Obi....

And all these Nyamiri people that were shouting BiaGraudx last year and quick re-brabded themselves to be ObiDENSE are in for something......

I can see clearly from afar of that Obi can not. win this election....therefore, Buhari should start making good security arrangements after the election has been concluded ....

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by faceland: 7:42pm On Jan 12, 2023
He didn't have a professional handling his Twitter.
Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by Nobody: 9:46pm On Jan 12, 2023
biaframaster200:
This David Hundeyin is a bastard ....so anyone who support Tinubu is a drug addict ....

And all these Nyamiri people that were shouting BiaGraudx last year and quick re-brabded themselves to be ObiDENSE are in for something......

I can see clearly from afar of that Obi can not. win this election....therefore, Buhari should start making good security arrangements after the election has been concluded ....
If this was oduduwa nation, David Hundeyin would be more popular than tinubu. But Nigeria is designed for you all to worship your slave masters to hell. It is only nigeria that can convince the yoruba people to support backwardness.

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by Splitmind: 9:58pm On Jan 12, 2023
Better to be a drug lord than a bastard supporting a non Yoruba.

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by ATLIEN2027: 9:58pm On Jan 12, 2023
Idiotic attention seeking Zombidient MOFO.

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by arantess: 9:59pm On Jan 12, 2023
Thinkam:

Atiku is coming
You must be very stupid

You left the aggressor and blaming a whole tribe that was insulted

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by Teeroyzimma: 9:59pm On Jan 12, 2023
Who gives a fvck about Brymo and his wack ass career
Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by Shopsvcc: 10:00pm On Jan 12, 2023
Lol clown

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by arantess: 10:01pm On Jan 12, 2023
biaframaster200:

A typical bayarabe reasoning

That eyes will blind wey you use to see afar

You will never use it to see my good thing in life

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by ednut1(m): 10:01pm On Jan 12, 2023
Damage Control , he knew what he was typing

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by CaptainAyub: 10:01pm On Jan 12, 2023
alanto:
Igbo people sef.. all because he told you people some truths.. mention the manager and mention the drug.. a drug addict doesn't look the way Brymo looks.. we know how Hank Anuk look and we know how Majek looked.. all brymo is saying is for you Igbo people to have sense if you don't want to have sense it's your wahala... Brymo is a made man.

Sha I de wait the day fight will start between y'all and this lying david
You sef de take take too

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by Kavod: 10:02pm On Jan 12, 2023
Thinkam:

Atiku is coming

SORRY FOR YOU, I SAY SORRY FOR YOU. ATIKU SOLD 144 NIGERIAN COMPANIES AMD NEVER PAID ANY FUNDS INTO THE NIGERIAN REPUBLIC ACCOUNT. HE WANTED TO SELL A WHOLE APAPA WHALF TO HIMSELF BEFORE OBJ bleeped HIM UP. HIS DEPUTY.... LMAO... THAT ONE IS ANOTHER LEVEL, 4.7 TRILLION NAIRA IN 7 YEARS BUT IF RAIN FALLS, WATER DE ENTER THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY BUILDING. THATS YOU GO FIT JET SKI INSIDE AM. IN ASABA, A LOT OF KIDS DIED DURING THE RAINING SEASON DUE TO VICIOUS FLOOD. GUESS WHAT THAT SAME ROAD IS WHERE THE GOVERNMENT HOUSE IS, THE BACK GATE, BETTER USE CANOE TO PASS IT OR YOU LOSE YOUR LIFE.

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by izubext007: 10:03pm On Jan 12, 2023
I thought as much
Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by sniperr007(m): 10:04pm On Jan 12, 2023
He just expressed what he feels deep down within him.

Well, I am not surprised if he is doing this for clout. After all, baba went naked to sing to blow and still did not blow.

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by sapele914(m): 10:04pm On Jan 12, 2023
CaptainAyub:

You sef de take take too
Please captain Ayuba Shut up, You narcotics pilot, even you they open mouth?
Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by sniperr007(m): 10:05pm On Jan 12, 2023
Kavod:

SORRY FOR YOU, I SAY SORRY FOR YOU. ATIKU SOLD 144 NIGERIAN COMPANIES AMD NEVER PAID ANY FUNDS INTO THE NIGERIAN REPUBLIC ACCOUNT. HE WANTED TO SELL A WHOLE APAPA WHALF TO HIMSELF BEFORE OBJ bleeped HIM UP. HIS DEPUTY.... LMAO... THAT ONE IS ANOTHER LEVEL, 4.7 TRILLION NAIRA IN 7 YEARS BUT IF RAIN FALLS, WATER DE ENTER THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY BUILDING. THATS YOU GO FIT JET SKI INSIDE AM. IN ASABA, A LOT OF KIDS DIED DURING THE RAINING SEASON DUE TO VICIOUS FLOOD. GUESS WHAT THAT SAME ROAD IS WHERE THE GOVERNMENT HOUSE IS, THE BACK GATE, BETTER USE CANOE TO PASS IT OR YOU LOSE YOUR LIFE.

Name the companies atiku sold abeg.

Don't come online and write things without having facts to back up
Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by 5starMan: 10:06pm On Jan 12, 2023
biaframaster200:

We don't expect a fool to support Obi
Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by sapele914(m): 10:06pm On Jan 12, 2023
sniperr007:
He just expressed what he feels deep down within him.

Well, I am not surprised if he is doing this for clout. After all, baba went naked to sing to blow and still did not blow.
He over blew in his short stint @ the top, that is obvious because you seem to know who he is?
Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by Monday60655(m): 10:07pm On Jan 12, 2023
High on drugs right? Yet he still repeated that he is not remorseful about his comment.
Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by sapele914(m): 10:07pm On Jan 12, 2023
5starMan:

We don't expect a fool to support Obi
We expect more than fools, clueless ipobians turned Obidients to support the Labor parry Judas of Apga.

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by Gbemini(m): 10:09pm On Jan 12, 2023
Felabrity:
No sane person should support APC after Buhari 7 years
na mad people dey support ipob wey dey kill themselves

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by sapele914(m): 10:09pm On Jan 12, 2023
Monday60655:
High on drugs right? Yet he still repeated that he is not remorseful about his comment.
For saying the truth?

It is impossible for Peter Obi to win the general election, only on the Internet, just like how ipob made noise about Biafra on the Internet.

Re: Brymo's Anti-Igbo Tweet Caused By Drugs, Ex-Management Says - David Hundeyin by jojothaiv(m): 10:10pm On Jan 12, 2023
He used to talk like a classic dope friend in hindsight..

I just dey laugh as I read that line.

Solomon Akiyesi Marries Owabie Doris: His 4th Wedding(pics / Davido's Daughter, Imade Returns Back To School (PHOTO) / Tacha Has A Paid Partnership With Ciroc, Not An Endorsement Deal - Kemi Olunloyo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37