Stats: 3,150,843 members, 7,810,254 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:44 AM

Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State (26777 Views)

Oshiomhole Under House Arrest As APC Mega Rally Fails To Hold -Daily Independent / MC Oluomo Talks Tough At Oshodi APC Mega Rally, Vows To End PDP In Lagos (Pics) / Photos Of Buhari Campaigning For Fayemi At Apc Mega Rally In Ekiti (2) (3) (4)

Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by rwanda1: 2:24pm On Jan 24, 2023

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by Dyke15(m): 3:12pm On Jan 24, 2023
APC trying to save us from APC cool
Buhari really showed us shege cry

141 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by Dyke15(m): 3:18pm On Jan 24, 2023
They said they want to continue from where Buhari stopped grin
@fellow Nigerians, if the current hardship, poverty,hunger and insecurity experienced by 2/3rd of Nigerian citizens is satisfactory to u, then u can vote them in.
Common sense becomes expensive when u choose ignorance.
#I come in peace#

94 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by Lashist(m): 3:36pm On Jan 24, 2023
With this huge heavy mammoth crowd, APC would sure win abia state with over 95% because they have a structure cheesy grin. Make LP and PDP share the 5%.

That's what's urchins like to hear cheesy

127 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by seunaj: 3:36pm On Jan 24, 2023
Did I just hear " A traceble man at every point of his life??" Haba!
Well, I observe that the camera man was avoiding to do 360 degrees. I wonder if the other 180 degrees he was trying to hide is empty or he just didn't want us to see all the massive crowd that the OP is talking about. Just an observation

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by jahsharon: 3:36pm On Jan 24, 2023
Just watch it. Emilokan Tinubu the Jagaban Borgu City Boy Extraordinaire will be sworn in as President on May 29th.

Atikulation Abubakar is PDP
Peter Pandora Giringori Obituary is PDP.
Kwakwanso is PDP.

None of them will get near Aso Rock.

Atikulation Abubakar, Peter Pandora Giringori Obituary, Kwakwanso all were in PDP, we humiliated you all.

Now the three clowns mentioned above want to share the votes they got in 2019 into three. Their total votes in 2019 was not enough to defeat APC, is it when they share the votes into three parties NNPP, PDP, LP that any of the part will be enough to win?

Their followers are too dull for my liking. I didn't mention the other unregistered party G-5. Which consists of Rivers and Oyo governors whose states control the highest number of votes in Southern Nigeria aside Tinubu's Lagos.

Same strategy we used in 2019 to humiliate them all is still there for use effortlessly

42 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by ernesco0816517(m): 3:36pm On Jan 24, 2023
๐Ÿ˜‚
Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by Demurkelly: 3:36pm On Jan 24, 2023
Abia is for Obi and LP in the presidential race. They would have won Governorship had they not fielded an ex PDP,APGA and APC serial cross-carperter in the person of Alex Otti.

PDP will get more votes in Abia than APC though. Mark my words

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by Nobody: 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2023
We should not be celebrating APC, we are only lucky we survived their reign.. most families in the North lost someone dear while majority in the south lost means of livelihood..

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by LeoDeKing: 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2023
jahsharon:
Just watch it. Emilokan Tinubu the Jagaban Borgu City Boy Extraordinaire will be sworn in as President on May 29th
Be careful.

Igbos are compiling names of nairalanders who support Tinubu. From a reliable source, they have written about 478 names so far. They want to submit the names to abiama.

Below is a list of the few names they have already submitted to abiama. So we are waiting for abiama to decide after 3 market days.
KingOfAmebo:

If only urchins know how many small political parties merged to form APC they will see this as a BIG win for Peter Obi, what do urchins know sef? Ignorant bunch...grin grin grin

NAIRALAND RESIDENTIAL URCHINS:

lhordspy
FreeStuffsNG
Abdul05
drlateef
satan06
DevilAdvocate
I8Xtians
PandoraObi
heliues
omenkaLives
omenka
LeoDeKing
Ayamed
seunmsg
sarrki

TheChameleon
OsunOriginal
ATLIEN2027
Moh247
KingKO22
ItsTutsi
Zulum500
ASAPFERG
yarimo
JAMO84
JoshTim
TheNiceGuy
KingKO22
drlateef
Pakute
Adaisback
LegendHero
Banbutton
Thinkam
ipobarecriminals
Officialgarri
Cromagnon
BATified2023
Softmirror
ifihearam
Godispeace
SWATMan
Peepydelano
Madridguy
igbotormentor
Okealaaye
Mccullum
idealogical
Honourable1901
CoronaVirusRelo
Zulum500
Praktikals
undisputedKOC
burp18
Ireportlive
leokid866
assholemods
Pandev
brainpulse
GeneralPula
JAMO84
Obaofaba
idealogical
KingKO22
peepydelano
LordviccoDaGuru
Wickedfact
oyin44
Jones4190
harqinhola
Kewtt
Reportbutton
BOLATINUBU01
VoteTinubu2023
dajo83
PassingShot

The below quote clearly defines urchins:

โ€œMany are destined to reason wrongly, others not to reason at all and some to persecute those who do reason" - Voltaire

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by Judolisco(m): 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2023
Hw una dey take see fuel go all dis rallies
Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by FalseProphet1(m): 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2023
The number of votes APC would get next month would determine the number of sane people we have in Nigeria.

This I have seen.

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by DestinyNigga: 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2023
Mega indeed grin

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by degreatstalion: 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2023
G
Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by KingKO22: 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2023
K

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by bestman09(m): 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2023
They should try and squeeze out every Kobo they can from tinubu and APC.

When jungle mature, we will know how far

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by shuttox: 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2023
I told people to forget about rally it deceives us so much ... I was there
They rented crowd.. The crowd came to collect money and vote for LP gubernatorial candidate

APC go see shege

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by Moh247: 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2023

SouthEast APC women are just too beautiful

They are always colorful, cheerful, dancing

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by KingKO22: 3:38pm On Jan 24, 2023
Lovely

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by specialmati(m): 3:38pm On Jan 24, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin grin which one is APC rally again i thought the people supporting APC have receive back their senses to vote for labour party
Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by Lizzysamuel(f): 3:38pm On Jan 24, 2023
This one na child Dedication abii rally?

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by KingKO22: 3:38pm On Jan 24, 2023
Good to go
President Asiwaju Tinubu

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by Luckylife(m): 3:38pm On Jan 24, 2023
May God forbid BAT things.

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by Nobody: 3:38pm On Jan 24, 2023
Today wey be public holiday for Abians; ๐Ÿ˜‚

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by HSfoundation(m): 3:38pm On Jan 24, 2023
N
Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by Rapuru14: 3:39pm On Jan 24, 2023
No Sleep>Collect Your Money>Vote LP>Buga

Don't Forget the Sequence

Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by spencekat(m): 3:39pm On Jan 24, 2023
๐Ÿงน
Re: Video From APC Mega Rally In Abia State by hollywater: 3:39pm On Jan 24, 2023
Mad people everywhere. Even in Aba people still come out for this evil party that put them in hardship since 7 and half years.

Soludo Reacts To Killing Of Soldiers In Anambra, Assures Arrest Of Perpetrators / Niger Delta Avenger Claims To Have Blown Up NNPC Crude Oil Trunk Line To Warri / Arrested Boko Haram Member Planned To Launch Bomb Attack In Ondo (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23