Stats: 3,152,044 members, 7,814,570 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:18 PM

I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu (10545 Views)

John Campbell: Why US Can’t Help Nigeria Fight Insecurity / Tinubu To FG: Recruit 50 Million Youths Into Army To Fight Insecurity / ‘my $56.6bn Will Not Go In Vain, I’ll Fight To Finish’- Says Atiku (2) (3) (4)

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by hopexter(m): 9:51pm On Feb 14, 2023
PointZerom:

You're a criminal, drug lord, aged and sick. You can't rule NIGERIA.

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by HydraFeeds(m): 9:51pm On Feb 14, 2023
Some people will say he only insult in his campaigns without telling people what he will do .

When he talks about what he will do ,the same people will still come out and say he’s making false promises.

This reminds of one story

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by GGirll: 9:53pm On Feb 14, 2023
This druggie doesn't know what awaits him. No Igbo man will vote for you against Obi we know is more competent than you. Promise heaven or brimstone, SE do not support corrupt ineffectual Buffon's like you Agbado d drug baron.

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by Osidazz19: 9:54pm On Feb 14, 2023
emonis88:
The man is promising heaven n earth, but the basic ones he has thrown into d dust bin, no to Muslim Muslim ticket.

Still stuck on this infantile nonsensical issue? People have moved on to more important issues such as performance on past records. Not just promises.
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by KanuSE: 9:55pm On Feb 14, 2023
Hahahaha cheesy Here we go again....I will I will I will, we will we will we will.

Chai Nigerian politicians no fit make heaven. grin
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by Aldol: 9:55pm On Feb 14, 2023
me and my family will gladly vote Tinubu.

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by Killermamba: 9:56pm On Feb 14, 2023
PointZerom:

I wonder how you'll be carrying bag of urine to UN national assembly etc.
I saw something funny today at freedom way in lekki, an okada man with an APC cap on his head, was stoped by 4 policemen in their pickup truck. The policemen were asking the okada man while he was putting on APC cap, they ask him have you not suffered enough? So you in this condition still want these useless people to come back? Then they shouted at him will you remove that cap, oga quickly take if off and hide it inside his pocket

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by kennethesan(m): 9:57pm On Feb 14, 2023
He makes different promises in different places just to woo them. Will he takeover the jobs of Governors?...can he remember them all?

Unlike Peter Obi, the goal is clear and same everywhere....
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by MrColdsweat: 9:58pm On Feb 14, 2023
How can you fight insecurity at national level when thugs publicly harass people in Lagos?

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by jaxxy(m): 9:58pm On Feb 14, 2023
the only thing tinubu knows is taxes and questionable incentives
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by hopexter(m): 9:58pm On Feb 14, 2023
PointZerom:

So he has been carrying urine bags to his campaign grounds? You’ve allowed your regional animalistic bitterness to blindfold your little sense of reason to the extent of projecting your foolishness on social media. How long shall you continue to wail
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by Angelfrost(m): 9:59pm On Feb 14, 2023
Mtchewwww... I will... I will...!
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by Osidazz19: 9:59pm On Feb 14, 2023
iwaeda:

Olorun onije grin grin grin grin

Too late for that. Olorun ti je.
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by iwaeda: 10:00pm On Feb 14, 2023
Osidazz19:

Too late for that. Olorun ti je.
grin grin grin You will be disappointed. grin grin grin
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by princeade86(m): 10:01pm On Feb 14, 2023
Lori iro
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by Sleekfingers: 10:01pm On Feb 14, 2023
PointZerom:

Do you know, what old age got in store for you? That's if you didn't die , before reaching his age....

You guys said, similar things about Buhari. But he is about to finish his 8years tenure.
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by ibechris(m): 10:01pm On Feb 14, 2023
Werey want to scam Imolites.

Old ways of seeking votes.
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by marlow1962(m): 10:01pm On Feb 14, 2023
Na wash, by their lies we shall know them.
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by Osidazz19: 10:02pm On Feb 14, 2023
iwaeda:

grin grin grin You will be disappointed. grin grin grin

I'm confidently confident. Olorun ti je.
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by biafranrealson: 10:03pm On Feb 14, 2023
That's is what IMO is equal to.
No industry, no infrastructure project, na to fight insecurity created by HOPE Uzodinma, then build hotel for ashawo.

Emilokan na thunder from carpe verde island go fire u

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:05pm On Feb 14, 2023
I think those writing scripts for him,are now waking up to Fonda way of including Buhari bad government into the heavens they are promising Nigeria.....

If TINUBU was well and sound since 2015 and Nigeria became what it is now under his very eyes as the national leader of his party.....imagine the next 8 years.....just imagine. ......

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by ransomed: 10:05pm On Feb 14, 2023
Just the way you used thugs to attack Obidients in Lagos and uniform men to exterminate Youths at Lekki toll gate. We are yet to forget sir.

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by Frankhendez: 10:11pm On Feb 14, 2023
Apc no go see 100 votes in imo state, even party members will vote for Peter obi,am from ahiazu mbaise in imo state, just believed me wevare working on it,jagaban na your money we want.
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by Burruchaga71(m): 10:12pm On Feb 14, 2023
Ewu
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by sterlingD(m): 10:13pm On Feb 14, 2023
Noting down

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by DrAkpamudehe: 10:15pm On Feb 14, 2023
Zulum500:
Me and my friends in orlu, owerri TINUBU get our votes 😁😎🤭

You for add your dead ancestors join

MUGU
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by stuffs2002: 10:18pm On Feb 14, 2023
PointZerom:

No give yourself high BP
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by gift2xl: 10:21pm On Feb 14, 2023
Big lie
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by AndrewTate(m): 10:22pm On Feb 14, 2023
This is all lies!
This man only wants to be there to fulfill his life long dream…
After inauguration it’s holidays till another 4 years. His boys are gonna be in charge of Nigeria till then.

If you don’t want to kiss the feet of touts in exchange for your breath run away from anything that has to do with this person!

Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by felzokugo(m): 10:24pm On Feb 14, 2023
Anoda skit in d making.....
Re: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by nesgeeek(m): 10:25pm On Feb 14, 2023
Our mumu don do. we are all Voting for Obi.

Facebook Comments Shape My Decisions – GEJ / Fuel Scarcity: Senate Summons Kachikwu / Ondo Governorship: PDP Disowns Jimoh Ibrahim