Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,158,729 members, 7,837,653 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:54 AM

- Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / (831 Views)

/ / Is (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

by tobby20: 11:32pm On Mar 12, 2023
My laptop has issues with the screen , someone I lent broke the screen and I can’t ask the person to repair it , the person is a minor ,
Tho I had money in my bank Gt bank wipe 21k away from my account with no account transferred to . 10k twice
I just recently paying MG school fees , hence the remaining 21k in my account .
The laptop I’m using it to write project In school , also to read pdf and notes , also to learn programming and writing.
I just want my screen to be repaired anybody that can help pls
I’m male
I’m a student
Our school would resume in a week time
After state election
I can trade something pls

Re: by Carcholce: 12:52am On Mar 13, 2023
How much is it?
Re: by AskProf: 2:07am On Mar 13, 2023
tobby20:
My laptop has issues with the screen , someone I lent broke the screen and I can’t ask the person to repair it , the person is a minor ,
Tho I had money in my bank Gt bank wipe 21k away from my account with no account transferred to . 10k twice
I just recently paying MG school fees , hence the remaining 21k in my account .
The laptop I’m using it to write project In school , also to read pdf and notes , also to learn programming and writing.
I just want my screen to be repaired anybody that can help pls
I’m male
I’m a student
Our school would resume in a week time
After state election
I can trade something pls

Why in the 1st place would you give you laptop to a minor?
Re: by tobby20: 6:56am On Mar 13, 2023
Carcholce:
How much is it?
I asked they said it’s around 9 k or 10 k
I swr it’s because I’m broke
Re: by AniMcBen(m): 7:50am On Mar 13, 2023
tobby20:

I asked they said it’s around 9 k or 10 k
I swr it’s because I’m broke