Stats: 3,156,739 members, 7,831,360 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:36 PM

Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos (76991 Views)

2023 Elections: Simon Ekpa Declares 2 Weeks Sit At Home. Replies Kanu Family / Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home Tomorrow. Warns Emmanuel Kanu. / Simon Ekpa Declares Sit At Home Across Eastern Nigeria Tomorrow. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by iyerikan12: 7:20pm On Mar 28, 2023
If they returned to East now, how many of them will die out of hunger?. Please try and see the repercussion of what you're saying.
It was because of your devil plan God destroyed your plan on the just concluded election.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by sukkot: 7:20pm On Mar 28, 2023
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy SIMON GRANUTS be calming down

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by Aprocco: 7:20pm On Mar 28, 2023
Amotolongbo:
Comedian 🀣🀣🀣

Ekpa n pa ara e, o lo n pa aja.

Declaring sit at home to cripple Lagos economy 🫒
Na hunger go reset your brain

It's been long Ekpa came to Lagos, the 7th largest economy in Africa. He probably doesn't know all Lagos government has done to no avail in ridding Lagos of traffic traders, Relocating Computer Village, Shutting Alaba.

Ekpa's initiative is most welcome!

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by chaloskyx: 7:22pm On Mar 28, 2023
don't be a fool you have no jurisdiction in the affairs of Igbos in Lagos as you do in the south east where you can enforce your orders with your foot solders. However for the Federal government not to have arrested this man it only tells me that they want this Biafra narrative to continue as it seemed to work against the SE in the 2023 election

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by FarahAideed: 7:23pm On Mar 28, 2023
IPOB should keep their terrorism away from Lagos please

16 Likes

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by geesilver(m): 7:23pm On Mar 28, 2023
Let's see those that would obey him....... He didn't mention the date of his sit at home.....

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by Roger3D(m): 7:24pm On Mar 28, 2023
UnabashedIPOB:

Anyone that actually believed he was arrested must be living on cloud nine! On what grounds would he be arrested?
The fact that he is a terrorist

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by NAC1666: 7:24pm On Mar 28, 2023

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by Ade3131: 7:24pm On Mar 28, 2023
Now this is funny πŸ€£πŸ˜…

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by ChEkWaSIyKe(f): 7:25pm On Mar 28, 2023
CilicMarin:
Yoruba people should wake up before it is too late..

Are they sleeping before?

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by duro2chang(m): 7:25pm On Mar 28, 2023
No date?
Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by Tookool(m): 7:25pm On Mar 28, 2023
This is too far
Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by NAC1666: 7:25pm On Mar 28, 2023
Qc1:

I honestly will love this because it's a good way for Yorubas to take over their business Sharp sharp. grin
They can't manage the business
Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by emerged01(m): 7:26pm On Mar 28, 2023
Abeg make dem obey am I wan see something. That sit at home should be 3times in a week so that it will have serious effect on Lagos economy. At the end of the year you must pay shop rent. Lagos landlord no send you.

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by Karleb(m): 7:26pm On Mar 28, 2023
The problems wey dey this country hard pass Quantum physics. cheesy

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by Rilwayne001: 7:26pm On Mar 28, 2023
Even Tinubu cannot declare sit at home in Lagos.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by DMerciful(m): 7:27pm On Mar 28, 2023
This is the reason he made the comment,
he knows he cant enforce it but he wants to see the way you guys would react. The more the hatred btw Igbos and Yorubas, the better for him.

Unfortunately, your natural Igbophobia can easily be triggered
CilicMarin:
Yoruba people should wake up before it is too late..

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by LeopardX: 7:28pm On Mar 28, 2023
At this rate, like the biblical story of Moses and Pharaoh, Nigeria will eventually let the Igbos get their Biafra. Lol.

However, Lagos is a megacity. Everyone has one bill or the other to pay. So, I doubt his people will listen to him.

I'll wait to see how he'll enforce his order.

There may be targeted killings of selected Igbo business men under the guise of following a useless order, from a useless man, with a useless ideology.

Any attack on any non-Igbo (deliberate or not) .....hmmmn. Let's just hope he's joking.

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by DBossNG(m): 7:28pm On Mar 28, 2023
This guy is crazy!
Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by JealousCobra(m): 7:29pm On Mar 28, 2023
OmoleJay:
This is a BIG FAT joke taken too far. Sit at home in SW

grinπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜

Walahi . . .I never laugh like this for a very long time kilikikikiikikimkmkkmki.

When he was declaring sit at home in Alaigbo anyhow you guys were busy hailing and clapping for him, life events na turn by turn. 😎

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by Christistruth03: 7:29pm On Mar 28, 2023
This could only be part of the Lagos is No Mans Land Campaign

Lagos is not No Man’s Land

Lagos is Yorubaland

Yorubas never stopped you from sitting at home and staring at the ceiling in your Ancestral Inheritance

Please we are begging you Do not bring your nonsense to ours

Yesterday alone Your Ipob murdered 6 innocent souls in your SE

Do not bring Nonsense to the SW because we are peace loving and God is on our Side

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by Neddstark: 7:30pm On Mar 28, 2023
POGazette:
He doesn't represent IPOB or igbos, I don't know why you are pushing it to frontpage or giving him attention or why his damm opinions matter

This is a fuckiiiing sensitive thing to spread... People are still mourning their bereaved and loved ones that got killed as a result of the hatred against Igbos in the last election in lagos

Please where were people killled in the last elections. Reliable source please.

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by Gentew(m): 7:30pm On Mar 28, 2023
naptu2:

https://saharareporters.com/2023/03/28/nnamdi-kanus-self-proclaimed-disciple-simon-ekpa-declares-sit-home-lagos

Yes, the attack on Yigbo people is too much..... let them sit at home until we Yoruba can assure them of their safety..... I strongly support the sit at home by Yanmiri people.

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by Actuarydeji(m): 7:30pm On Mar 28, 2023
Comedian of the year! This cannot work in any Yoruba states. Your people are very gullible, that's why the law work for them. I'm reality, they were looking for a way to send message to Buhari, omo the thing come backfire. Lol
naptu2:

https://saharareporters.com/2023/03/28/nnamdi-kanus-self-proclaimed-disciple-simon-ekpa-declares-sit-home-lagos

Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit-At-Home In Lagos by dadabashua1(m): 7:30pm On Mar 28, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Sanwo-Olu Pulls Down Fela's Statue On Allen Avenue To Ease Traffic / Why We Arrest Commoners But Leave The Rich, Powerful Who Break Our Rules, Hisbah / God Removed A Military Ruler Who Acted Like He Owned Nigeria - Pastor Adeboye

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24