Stats: 3,152,549 members, 7,816,334 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:41 AM

Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) - Politics (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) (35452 Views)

"Release Fredrick Nwajagu, He Was Joking Like MC Oluomo": Ohaneze Tell Sanwo-Olu / Court Remands Fredrick Nwajagu, Lagos Eze Igbo Over Inciting Comment / Eze Fredrick Nwajagu Arrested For Threatening To Invite IPOB To Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Go Down)

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by Spandau: 2:24am On Apr 01, 2023
raskymonojendor:

Something in their culture perhaps grin grin grin

Something that tells them foolhardiness is bravery and courage.

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by Spandau: 2:28am On Apr 01, 2023
Tranquillity360:
What's holding cowards from doing the touching?

Mouth action rifle. Una go collect, no worry.

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by Spandau: 2:29am On Apr 01, 2023
Tranquillity360:
Why waiting for government to do it.

Go do it naπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hubris! Foolish pride.
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by Geminiivory: 2:33am On Apr 01, 2023
Christistruth03:

Yoruba Security Agents were killed in the SE

πŸ˜† Habitual liar cum propagandist
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by Heavensent01(m): 2:43am On Apr 01, 2023
onumadu:
See fear fear people already pissing their pants for nothing. grin
IPOB is not a terrorist organization.
UGM tho' ...

Just leave Igbos alone, and you will be fine, else you will invite their own satan from the East.
Nobody has monopoly of madness.

no one has monopoly of madness, madness in someone's else land? do you people have a functioning brain at all?

you fools cause havoc in your land you were deal with and treated like a goat on your land and you think you won't be manhandle in another person's land if you do anyhow

go and read your history, Ojukwu called for forefathers home for serious home away beating pre civil war

I hate people that don't learn from their history

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by Tranquillity360: 3:04am On Apr 01, 2023
Spandau:

You are fooling yourselves to extinction. No wonder Fulanis hate you.
No wonder fulanis love you people,the very reason they attacked osun state last week.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by orazx: 3:05am On Apr 01, 2023
flokii:
LASG must not take this lightly.. DSS, NPF and Army should start combing Igbo settlements in Lagos to flush out Igbos. They have sleeper cells in Lagos and are fast spreading to other parts of Yorubaland. Most of these yeybrities and skitmakers are members of the terrorist organization called IPOB.

Like play, these folks are inviting troible into their lives.

If Lagos don tire you, go back to alaigbo to do business and live in peace there.. Nobidy is forcing you to remain in Lagos.

If Yoruba chiefs and royal fathers too decide to give the instruction that no Yoruba son and daughter should patronize Igbo owned businesses and shops again in South West. I hope this nincompoop talking in the video knows it's over for Igbos in Lagos.

You must be a minor. Or An adult without sense

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by Andrelade: 3:18am On Apr 01, 2023
When we say the know about Ipob killing Igbos on igbo land some brainwashed igbo fools will start fighting.

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by MrAgbako: 3:21am On Apr 01, 2023
orazx:

You must be a minor. Or An adult without sense
IPOB TERRORIST NAH u no get sense
Watin your ozuor chief talk for that yeye video. Make sense to you. May IPOB ESN gunmen locate you. Omo ofo

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by Jogs1900: 3:45am On Apr 01, 2023
fasterwell:

Since the Nigerian security agencies have field in protecting their lives and properties in Lagos State it is now left for them to protect themselves however they want.

And you are a very big fool for saying that people should stop patronizing Igbo businesses in Lagos State.

Don't worry very very soon the niger Delta governors will cripple Lagos State by demanding all the oil companies operating in their States to move their headquarters from Lagos State or go to Lagos State and start exploring oil and they will make sure that the transactions of oil exploding from the estate must be done within the estate.

If the Federal government will make other seaports and airports across the country work perfectly who will be wasting his or her time going to a state where you will wake up by 4 a.m. just to catch up on appointment of 8:30 a.m.l
Are all southeasterners in Lagos state into importation? Do oil companies engage in the drilling of crude oil alone? They can decide to locate their headquarters anywhere in the country they operate.
Hold your governors accountable to seek approval from the federal government to open ports in your region. Afterall, Lekki, Edo , and some other ports were approved.
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by Jogs1900: 3:49am On Apr 01, 2023
Zony94:
If you ppl know the history of Yoruba you ppl will calm down, custodians of African culture esp their own traditions, See start it now ,and you ppl will see say Sango na God of thunderstorm. Spiritual warfare will kill many in shortest period of time l swear, Go and check why a whole military barracks was relocated from just Epe town, in Lagos. Be warned ,Many Sunday Igbohos are in Yoruba land ,and you want invite IPOP to Lagos una go die one by one. Never start what you can finish
I swear that Epe barrack own funny..There are some villages in Yorubaland where military and para military cannot enter with their uniforms and rifles if not, na strange death go kill anybody wey try am.

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by Devaro: 4:15am On Apr 01, 2023
flokii:
LASG must not take this lightly.. DSS, NPF and Army should start combing Igbo settlements in Lagos to flush out Igbos. They have sleeper cells in Lagos and are fast spreading to other parts of Yorubaland. Most of these yeybrities and skitmakers are members of the terrorist organization called IPOB.

If Lagos don tire you, go back to alaigbo to do business and live in peace there.. Nobidy is forcing you to remain in Lagos.

If Yoruba chiefs and royal fathers too decide to give the instruction that no Yoruba son and daughter should patronize Igbo owned businesses and shops again in South West. I hope this nincompoop talking in the video knows it's over for Igbos in Lagos.

Hmm. You don't know nothing
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by nick50(m): 4:19am On Apr 01, 2023
Igbos have been peacefully and law abidinglly doing business in lagos for many years till tinubu and his illiterate daft and jobless supporters started attacking and spreading hate towards them...if the real yorubas don't call him to order one day the chicken will come home to roost..I don't support violence but some people need to be taught some lessons..those who hasn't been to war always drum for it..the day yorubas go into a full blown war with igbos will be the day they will be forced to join thier ancestors in Benin Republic..Mark my words

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by DestinyNigga: 4:20am On Apr 01, 2023
flokii:

You people don't know what you are doing. You are dealing with war experienced people. People that have s strong militia group that is well trained. Can your people treat Hausas the way you are treating Igbos? Can your Oba assault Hausa chiefs, the way your Oba frequently do to Igbo Chiefs? We Igbos always respect our host community that's why we haven't attack those idiots in Lagos. Can those agberos face well trained ESN or UGM? The day ESN will deal with them, they will shit on their pants!!! We Igbos never for once disturb our host community. If you people don't want us again, why not join us to push for Biafra? Our respect to our host community are being seen as weakness. Yorubas can't face Igbos when it comes to fight or war. The tribe that face almost all tribes in Nigerians and hold them down for 3 years is not a Walk over (Yoruba Ronu) What you people are looking for, the day you will see it, you may not like the experience. We have nothing to lose, after all we are being push to corner. Is you that have never experienced blood shed go feel am

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by labi1977(m): 4:26am On Apr 01, 2023
Lagos elderly Yoruba couple murdered on election day

yes I feel ugm has its eyes on Lagos

let them die swiftly here

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by DestinyNigga: 4:32am On Apr 01, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
Yinmu. Which faction are you inviting o ? Dey play.

You want to finish our Igbo brothers and sisters patapata in Lagos abi? You know right now that Lagos is already somewhat unfriendly to them as visitors, especially to those Igbo who hate their Yoruba hosts, yet want every Igbo to be tagged and treated like a terrorist in Lagos by the Yoruba.smh.

I know the Igbo in Lagos will not sleep, fold their hands and watch you repeat same havoc you caused them in Igboland that made them flee for safety in Lagos to repeat itself in Lagos o.

It's time Igbos fight those bastards. We have respected them enough. Why are they always looking for our trouble? What's our offense? Is it until they massacre us in our sleep before we show them that we are not walk over?

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by McLizbae: 4:52am On Apr 01, 2023
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Bros learn nah, Aworis are yoruba tribes still native to some parts of the present Ogun and Oyo.
Tranquillity360:
Awori tribe.
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by FiremanX: 4:59am On Apr 01, 2023
It can never happen, they can't try it.
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by FiremanX: 5:05am On Apr 01, 2023
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
nick50:
Igbos have been peacefully and law abidinglly doing business in lagos for many years till tinubu and his illiterate daft and jobless supporters started attacking and spreading hate towards them...if the real yorubas don't call him to order one day the chicken will come home to roost..I don't support violence but some people need to be taught some lessons..those who hasn't been to war always drum for it..the day yorubas go into a full blown war with igbos will be the day they will be forced to join thier ancestors in Benin Republic..Mark my words
Lol..u guys re funny, so you think you can win Yorubas in war? u go into people's territory and call it a no mans land and then you expect the owners to keep quiet? it's not done like that. πŸ™
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by McLizbae: 5:05am On Apr 01, 2023
Objectively speaking (trying to see clearly even when we are crying), the direction of tribal war in today's Nigeria will surely be determined by Federal sentiments. Based on that, I don't think ibos can win any tribal war within Nigeria with their present political disenfranchisement. They cant even win the tiniest tribes let alone the present sagacious yoruba tribe.

nick50:
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by cktheluckyman: 5:08am On Apr 01, 2023
Jogs1900:

I swear that Epe barrack own funny..There are some villages in Yorubaland where military and para military cannot enter with their uniforms and rifles if not, na strange death go kill anybody wey try am.
They have all those yet fulani herdsmen were killing people all over the SW
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by cktheluckyman: 5:10am On Apr 01, 2023
FiremanX:
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]Lol..u guys re funny, so you think you can win Yorubas in war? u go into people's territory and call it a no mans land and then you expect the owners to keep quiet? it's not done like that. πŸ™
It is your wretched father that called Lagos a no man's land not igbos.

Yorubas have always been known to be cowards.
Fulani herdsmen killing people in the SW what did you people do?
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by usagee36: 5:11am On Apr 01, 2023
Just divide that useless country now before its too late.
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by zinizta: 5:12am On Apr 01, 2023
Tranquillity360:
Then why all the cry all over this news.

Well Ipob are peaceful people and don't attack people, but will defend themselves if there's need

Simon ekperima the agent of your Nigeria government of apc is the one shacking you people not Ipob.

But if there is need to defend our people in your region,I believe Ipob can see to that because they are not cowards and they get boys.

Foolishness at its peak is what this comment is.

You want innocent people to lose their lives for nothing

Las las, you have played into Tinubu and Shettima hands.

Look around you, which tribe has the numbers to reequip and rally around if tribal conflicts breaks out in Lagos?

Think before you guys make the biggest mistake.

Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by Spandau: 5:22am On Apr 01, 2023
Tranquillity360:
No wonder fulanis love you people,the very reason they attacked osun state last week.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Duh. Are you this dumb? Mouth action rifle! Dhumumbluh!
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by hkunle71(m): 5:37am On Apr 01, 2023
Igbo no get mouth again for Lagos... After what we did to them during election, they should be expecting more of it. We have feed them and now they want to bit the finger.... We shall see
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by sencekompis: 5:38am On Apr 01, 2023
Very unintelligent statement. Lagos will.be hot for you in this sense
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by piyoo91: 5:39am On Apr 01, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
Yinmu. Which faction are you inviting o ? Dey play.

You want to finish our Igbo brothers and sisters patapata in Lagos abi? You know right now that Lagos is already somewhat unfriendly to them as visitors, especially to those Igbo who hate their Yoruba hosts, yet want every Igbo to be tagged and treated like a terrorist in Lagos by the Yoruba.smh.

I know the Igbo in Lagos will not sleep, fold their hands and watch you repeat same havoc you caused them in Igboland that made them flee for safety in Lagos to repeat itself in Lagos o.
who told you they flee for safety to lagos? So because i left my ancestral land, travel to another man's land and do business am now fleeing for safety? You just show you are tribal bigot. Before you quote me and tag me an igbo man or whatever, am a northern christian
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by madridguy(m): 5:39am On Apr 01, 2023
Comedy as usual. grin grin grin
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by sencekompis: 5:39am On Apr 01, 2023
OBIDIENT and IPOB are 5&6
Re: Chief Fredrick Nwajagu Vows To Invite IPOB To Lagos For Protection (Video) by juman(m): 5:44am On Apr 01, 2023
They should return to their region.
They didn't drop from sky nah.

These people if they want hot we will serve them very hot.

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13)

Fg Picks Geregu, Itu As 2,400mw Nuclear Power Sites / Late Chief Tony Anenih's Burial - Crowd Awaits The Arrival Of His Body / TA Orji's Son, Chinedum Loses Reps Seat To LP's Aguocha

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51