Stats: 3,151,901 members, 7,814,049 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:49 AM

Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. (2165 Views)

How Did My Friend Got Married With A Salary Of 15,000 / How I Got Married With Just N28,900 (my True Life Testimony) / Woman Divorces Husband Over Weak Erection (2) (3) (4)

Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 4:33pm On Apr 13, 2023
Worriedman40:
Thanks for this detailed reply,I appreciate

You are welcome. You can still keep me posted on the results.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Worriedman40: 4:34pm On Apr 13, 2023
I am going to
LIVINGICONREBOR:

You are welcome. You can still keep me posted on the results.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by ubola: 4:59pm On Apr 13, 2023
It's a psychological thing don't be scared. Do regular exercise like jogging every morning, check your diets, eat a lot of unripe plantain, swallow garlic (2 seeds) every evening for 1 month, chew ginger always during the garlic therapy. It worked for me and always make sure you don't rush things during sex. Take your time to play with her until she cums. If she doesn't cum, please don't climb, suck whatever you can until she releases b4 going into her. You'll surely overcome it.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by ubola: 5:22pm On Apr 13, 2023
Also find out if your wife's libido is high. If she's a high libido person, start talking to her to give you time to work on yourself. If she's not God fearing and has high libido, she'll start compromising outside in order to satisfy herself. This is the reason for courtship, your strength and hers can be determined. If you know you are a 2minute man and she's a horse, then both of you are not on same page maritally. B4 marriage I had a gf who knacked me 6 times b4 daybreak and will make sure I don't sleep well until she's satisfied in all the rounds. I had to disengage bcoz I was the hustling type that gets tired b4 getting home, and would do one round at bedtime and 2 rounds b4 daybreak. I japa leave am go marry low libido girl.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Teaveapoet(f): 5:40pm On Apr 13, 2023
Please focus on your food routine , you're not eating balanced diet.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Worriedman40: 7:26pm On Apr 13, 2023
Thanks for this,I really do appreciate
ubola:
It's a psychological thing don't be scared. Do regular exercise like jogging every morning, check your diets, eat a lot of unripe plantain, swallow garlic (2 seeds) every evening for 1 month, chew ginger always during the garlic therapy. It worked for me and always make sure you don't rush things during sex. Take your time to play with her until she cums. If she doesn't cum, please don't climb, suck whatever you can until she releases b4 going into her. You'll surely overcome it.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Worriedman40: 7:29pm On Apr 13, 2023
I think it's average,she just have alot of expectations about the experience and not getting it that way yet...haha,your ex case was really something
ubola:
Also find out if your wife's libido is high. If she's a high libido person, start talking to her to give you time to work on yourself. If she's not God fearing and has high libido, she'll start compromising outside in order to satisfy herself. This is the reason for courtship, your strength and hers can be determined. If you know you are a 2minute man and she's a horse, then both of you are not on same page maritally. B4 marriage I had a gf who knacked me 6 times b4 daybreak and will make sure I don't sleep well until she's satisfied in all the rounds. I had to disengage bcoz I was the hustling type that gets tired b4 getting home, and would do one round at bedtime and 2 rounds b4 daybreak. I japa leave am go marry low libido girl.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by ubola: 3:04am On Apr 14, 2023
Kelechi009:

Madame, this is what I am still trying to tell you. Satisfaction problems has absolutely nothing to do with the health of your sperm count, It is an issue with blood flow from the brain, if you have 5 minutes, do some research from Google or Youtube about this, so you won't be arguing with me. You can be 100% 2-3hours marathon sex man & your sperm count is absolute ZERO, this is because all you need for sex is blood flow. Not health of sperm.
Absolutely correct! sexual strength does not guarantee healthy sperm count.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by sisisioge: 5:04am On Apr 14, 2023
One of the shockers that come with "no seex before marriahe"

Biko see a doctor, maybe your wiring is misaligned. It is well fa.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Kobojunkie: 6:28am On Apr 14, 2023
Worriedman40:
■ Hate to see the look in my wife's eyes when I try and fail,it's like"I knew it wouldn't even work"the idea of romance is dying and it is affecting our whole relationship. I posted this here because I felt this section have more matured audience as opposed to just more views,please, everyone,if you can help me with some suggestions I'd like it,I beg you.
1. OK! So. What did the doctor say? undecided
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by slim75d(m): 12:45pm On Jul 01, 2023
Worriedman40:
I am in deep mess,got married like two months ago and have not been able to have a regular erection,even when it comes it's usually weak that it can hardly penetrates.

When it does penetrate,it's still not hard enough that she cannot feel it and before you say jack,I have released already.
While I am feeling really beaten by it, needless to say that the love I thought we shared is becoming confusing as it is now "my problem",I am desperate and my self esteem is going down by the day.

I don't smoke,hardly takes alcohol,no sugar n sugary drinks,does exercises almost everymorning,never really mastubarted much before marriage either.

In theory I will think I should be alright but I am not,infact I think the erections are even reducing since marriage and as I begin to believe I have a problem,went for message for three days,the man suggested something pulled out and he has fixed it,but nothing is fixed...I am deeply worried.

Hate to see the look in my wife's eyes when I try and fail,it's like"I knew it wouldn't even work"the idea of romance is dying and it is affecting our whole relationship.

I posted this here because I felt this section have more matured audience as opposed to just more views,please, everyone,if you can help me with some suggestions I'd like it,I beg you.

Bro have you been able to get cure? I also have similar issue but the difference is that I'm not married. At 34 I don't even have a girlfriend because of this problem.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by 08dominic: 2:34pm On Jul 01, 2023

Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by ChiefOkporghe: 8:11pm On Jul 13, 2023
LIVINGICONREBOR:
Hmm.
You will need stuffs to improve blood flow to your penis and waist region downwards. It will be tackled both physiologically and physchologically.

There are fruits and foods that must be incorporated into your diet.

-Banana
- Water melon
- Pineapple
- Garden eggs
- Walnuts
- Tiger nuts
- Beans and blended redbell pepper( without oil)
- Unripe plantain
- Arginine supplement ( capsule)
- Water or banana smoothie
- Garlic

Exercise

- Kegel Exercise ( Point of action is the PC muscles)
- Squatting
- Cardio Exercise, you can still throw in some strength training Exercise in the mix.

For the physiological aspect

You must try as much as possible to relax during sex. Do all lot of pre-intimacy. Acclimatise yourself with that pussy, breast, ass and other eye stimulating regions of her body. See sex as relaxation. I will even advise you stay far away from porns. They can cause unnecessary performance anxiety on the part of the man. Take the thrusting nice and slow. Don't rush. You can even just penetrate the pussy halfway and leave your dick in the pussy. Let your dick Acclimatise to the warm temperature of the pussy.

Avoid unnecessary sexual positions for now. Infact let your woman dominate you till you can control the vibration of your PC muscles. She can do the cowgirl style.

Continue to adopt your healthy lifestyle.
Avoid all those herbal drinks, they can damage your kidneys and liver on a long term.

Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Lungdick: 9:41pm On Aug 28, 2023
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by ayobama: 9:50pm On Aug 28, 2023
Worriedman40:
I am in deep mess,got married like two months ago and have not been able to have a regular erection,even when it comes it's usually weak that it can hardly penetrates.

When it does penetrate,it's still not hard enough that she cannot feel it and before you say jack,I have released already.
While I am feeling really beaten by it, needless to say that the love I thought we shared is becoming confusing as it is now "my problem",I am desperate and my self esteem is going down by the day.

I don't smoke,hardly takes alcohol,no sugar n sugary drinks,does exercises almost everymorning,never really mastubarted much before marriage either.

In theory I will think I should be alright but I am not,infact I think the erections are even reducing since marriage and as I begin to believe I have a problem,went for message for three days,the man suggested something pulled out and he has fixed it,but nothing is fixed...I am deeply worried.

Hate to see the look in my wife's eyes when I try and fail,it's like"I knew it wouldn't even work"the idea of romance is dying and it is affecting our whole relationship.

I posted this here because I felt this section have more matured audience as opposed to just more views,please, everyone,if you can help me with some suggestions I'd like it,I beg you.

Of you can message me, I get solution for you and it will cost you money after service.

Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by chinae(m): 6:19am On Aug 29, 2023
Worriedman40:
I e,if you can help me with some suggestions I'd like it,I beg you.

Try this and be greatfull

Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by damosade(m): 7:06am On Aug 29, 2023
chinae:

I swear this is your solution, you are battling with infection. Take this with your wife for 5 days. You will be okay. It worked for me.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Walai(m): 7:29am On Sep 03, 2023
How can this be used? Blend all or use it in cooking?

chinae:

Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by chinae(m): 12:57pm On Sep 03, 2023
Walai:
How can this be used? Blend all or use it in cooking?

You will boil 1 & 2, allow to cool then blend the rest and add.

Slice the lime into2 or 4 sections with the green part untouched.

Drink in the morning and night 3 hours before meal

Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Walai(m): 7:41pm On Sep 05, 2023
I really appreciate bro.
Please can you help me name the other stuff that looks like cocoyam?

chinae:

You will boil 1 & 2, allow to cool then blend the rest and add.

Slice the lime into2 or 4 sections with the green part untouched.

Drink in the morning and night 3 hours before meal
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by chinae(m): 11:19pm On Sep 05, 2023
Walai:
I really appreciate bro.
Please can you help me name the other stuff that looks like cocoyam?

Really don't know which you are referring to, but this is the list.

Ginger
Garlic
Clove
Aidan fruit
Negro pepper
Turmeric
Lime
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Walai(m): 4:23am On Sep 06, 2023
Thanks, I get it now

chinae:

Really don't know which you are referring to, but this is the list.

Ginger
Garlic
Clove
Aidan fruit
Negro pepper
Turmeric
Lime
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Nobody: 5:16am On Sep 06, 2023
You may be having problems with blood circulation and this could be symptoms of underlying heart conditions.
Have you checked your blood pressure and cholesterol levels lately?

How do you feel when you wake up in the morning, with early morning erections?
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Jewessgratitud3: 7:49am On Sep 06, 2023
This is what happens when you marry because of sex. Why will she keep giving a look that will kill your confidence instead of showing you support and love at this time? So if you fall sick and become bed ridden for six months her face will turn to soured beans just because you can't climb her? She doesn't love you. in fact she never loved you but just wanted to get married and start fucking like her mates or like she has always fantasized as a single.

Look theres a difference between love and lust and most of you make the greatest mistake by basing your relationship or marriage on the latter, reason it doesn't last or starts shaking when the expectations are not met. It is only (true) love that can withstand such challenges as yours no matter what. And before some sex experts rush her to tell me sex is equally important and part of what keeps a marriage, let me tell you, sex is not what keeps marriage otherwise many failed marriages or couples with good sex life will not have broken homes today. Many woman with husbands that have strong kondo will not cheat on their spouses.
So, when love and commitment is not the center of your marriage, any rubbish can come in as excuse and make it shake.

Sorry you married the wrong woman and I say that without mincing words. If you truly love a man, you'll not be worried about not getting satisfied first but be worried for his health and how to get him the required help needed. Besides there are other ways to make a woman enjoy love making and have orgasm without penetrating her. Life a na ga. Love is what matters. It's sacrifice. Love doesn't see faults or shortcomings but patience and willingness to help the other party.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Procashtips(m): 8:53am On Sep 06, 2023
Do you still need solution?
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Worriedman40: 4:49pm On Dec 08, 2023
Procashtips:
Do you still need solution?
sorry just seeing this now,I know it's very late...I desperately still do,please don't ignore,I just wasn't coming on nairaland...please reply.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by GboyegaD(m): 6:05pm On Dec 08, 2023
Worriedman40:
sorry just seeing this now,I know it's very late...I desperately still do,please don't ignore,I just wasn't coming on nairaland...please reply.

Read this thread <https://www.nairaland.com/3173733/how-nuturally-cured-premature-expulsion/101#127325512> and follow up with the author if you do not know how to make the mix. I think he now does and distributes monthly.
Re: Married With Weak Erections And Erectile Dysfunction. by Klass99(f): 6:14pm On Dec 08, 2023

Looking For My Father! / 37-year Old Grandma Seeks Divorce: Disadvantage Of Early Marriage / No Intimacy For 4 Years, Is Dis A Problem???

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49