Stats: 3,151,369 members, 7,812,077 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:43 AM

Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State (7283 Views)

Drone Shots Of Senator Ademola Adeleke Campaign Train At Ilesha City(photos) / Osun Yahoo Boys Protest Against EFCC Harassment. Block Osogbo-Ilesha Expressway / PDP 2018 Governorship Campaign In Ilesha, Osun (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by BastadThiefnubu: 6:22pm On Apr 19, 2023
GoodLife4live:
yoruba land is beautiful...
Lagos. Lagos and Lagos everytime. Lagos is what it is today because of the collective effort of Nigerians and especially oil money from the South South.
Now can you post ibadam, Abeakuta, and Ado Ekiti let us check something? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:24pm On Apr 19, 2023
spagettiluv:
but you people will rather love to die in the “jungle” than live in east.
There is probability hundred of ‘‘God is good,Peacemass,abialine”motors are on their ways to SW tonight.
another view of your lovely Ibadam 😂

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by GoodLife4live: 6:24pm On Apr 19, 2023
FatherOfJesus:
An Igbo man cannot live in that. This must be from Ekiti, 😂😂😂
that's your acclaimed kingdom bro... Stop denying it. It choked u ?... See more

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:25pm On Apr 19, 2023
GoodLife4live:
ibadan is richer and beautiful than all alaigbo state....
Dis is ibadan dey won't show... Ibadan has far better road infrastructures than all alaigbo States
yes, very true

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by BastadThiefnubu: 6:25pm On Apr 19, 2023
FatherOfJesus:
Lagos is beautiful, it's true 🤣

So you agree with me that outside of lagos, Yoruba land is shit
They are so ashamed of posting other South West states apart from Lagos that was built by every tribe in Nigeria.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
They have ruled Nigeria for more than 8 years wirhout anything to show for.
The most ugly cities in Nigeria are found in the South West😂😂😂😂😂😂

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:26pm On Apr 19, 2023
GoodLife4live:
let's compare 🤣🤣

Sea of brown roofs

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by BastadThiefnubu: 6:29pm On Apr 19, 2023
FatherOfJesus:
grin sophisticated People. Still living in mud
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Most of the federal government projects are sited in their region but the Eastern region that is disadvantaged look better than Yoruba land.

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:29pm On Apr 19, 2023
GoodLife4live:
just look at this mess 😂😂😂

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by spagettiluv: 6:30pm On Apr 19, 2023
Father0fjesus:
let's compare 🤣🤣

Sea of brown roofs
you keep showing a single picture
Show another view where no cocoa house is not display
Showing beree slum does not makes Ibadan less beautiful than the entire iboland
Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by GoodLife4live: 6:30pm On Apr 19, 2023
Father0fjesus:
another view of your lovely Ibadam 😂
shutup .... That your Igbo kingdom...
Dis is ibadan below....

Ibadan is Beautiful that all Igbo city....

Ibadan has good highway roads...

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by BastadThiefnubu: 6:31pm On Apr 19, 2023
spagettiluv:
if you get the mind,let compare any city in alaigbo to Ibadan

ibadan city
my brown roof city
abeg no let foreigners see this eyesore 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:31pm On Apr 19, 2023
GoodLife4live:
shutup .... That your Igbo kingdom...
Dis is ibadan below....

Ibadan is Beautiful that all Igbo city....

Ibadan has good highway roads...
we know where you are posting, I can also see it in this picture

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by BastadThiefnubu: 6:32pm On Apr 19, 2023
spagettiluv:

my Ibadan
my brownroof city
why are you using filters😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by spagettiluv: 6:32pm On Apr 19, 2023
BastadThiefnubu:
abeg no let foreigners see this eyesore 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
maybe they should see this right?

Owerri

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:32pm On Apr 19, 2023
spagettiluv:
you keep showing a single picture
Show another view where no cocoa house is not display
Showing beree slum does not makes Ibadan less beautiful than the entire iboland
this is aerial view of ibadan. The entirety of Ibadan. I will keep posting it

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:33pm On Apr 19, 2023
spagettiluv:
maybe they should see this right?

Owerri
and this top 🤣🤣🤣

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by GoodLife4live: 6:33pm On Apr 19, 2023
I love Yoruba city... LAGOS

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:34pm On Apr 19, 2023
GoodLife4live:
I love Lagos as well. The no man's land 😂😂😂

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:35pm On Apr 19, 2023
GoodLife4live:
if you tell me the name of the street in Lagos, I will stop shaming Ibadan.

Try me and see 🤣

I challenge you 😂😂. You have never been to Lagos

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by spagettiluv: 6:35pm On Apr 19, 2023
BastadThiefnubu:
why are you using filters😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ibadan beauty they torment your eye Abi?😂😂
No filter is included

Developing areas
moniya,ibadan

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:36pm On Apr 19, 2023
spagettiluv:
ibadan beauty they torment your eye Abi?😂😂
No filter is included

Developing areas
moniya,ibadan
more on ibadan

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:38pm On Apr 19, 2023
GoodLife4live:
You re posting from one brown roof in Ibadan. If not, tell me the name of this street you posted. Its a very popular place in Lagos. Any lagosian should know here. Local boy, prove me wrong

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by GoodLife4live: 6:39pm On Apr 19, 2023
Ibadan the land of heros / worriors...

YORUBA CITY IBADAN

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by spagettiluv: 6:39pm On Apr 19, 2023
Father0fjesus:
more on ibadan
repeating one picture of Beree slum makes me believe you are a coward
Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by BastadThiefnubu: 6:40pm On Apr 19, 2023
spagettiluv:
when our fathers were building this old areas in the 60s,yours where still in the jungle pursuing lizards

old areas
challenge ibadan
Your cities are ugly accept it. Come to Portharcourt, Uyo, Calabar, Ikot Ekpene and see what is called beauty.
South west cities are jungles with war torn buildings littered everywhere😂😂😂😂😂 Bro this is the bitter truth so don't cry.

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:40pm On Apr 19, 2023
spagettiluv:
Because it's ibadan. Is the picture not Ibadan?
Is thst not how Ibadan looks from the sky?

You can only deceive Peole who don't know ibadan with your cherrypicked pictures

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:43pm On Apr 19, 2023
GoodLife4live:
Ibadan the land of heros / worriors...

YORUBA CITY IBADAN
the popular mapo hall

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by spagettiluv: 6:44pm On Apr 19, 2023
ibadan city

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:45pm On Apr 19, 2023
spagettiluv:
I agree, at least I don't live in a brown roofs city.

This is Oke ado

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:46pm On Apr 19, 2023
spagettiluv:
Agbowo Ibadan 🤣🤣🤣

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by Father0fjesus: 6:47pm On Apr 19, 2023
spagettiluv:
oremeji Ibadan

Re: Welcome To Ilesha, Osun State by spagettiluv: 6:47pm On Apr 19, 2023
BastadThiefnubu:
Your cities are ugly accept it. Come to Portharcourt, Uyo, Calabar, Ikot Ekpene and see what is called beauty.
South west cities are jungles with war torn buildings littered everywhere😂😂😂😂😂 Bro this is the bitter truth so don't cry.
i mentioned old area our fathers built in the 60s,then,your fathers where still in the jungle.
what is ugly in the old areas I posted ?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Dr. Bukola Saraki Launches Dairy Development Program / Akwa Ibom Airport Records 500,000 Passengers In 2 Years - Official / Rivers Guber Rerun: Ijaw Leaders Hold Secret Meeting, Set To Dump Wike

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28