Stats: 3,156,400 members, 7,830,031 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:16 PM

Da Devil Is A Liar - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Da Devil Is A Liar (2072 Views)

February 14th.Lovers Day or Devil's day? / Is She A Chronic Liar Or Is This Madness? / She Says I Am A Devil But Was I Wrong To Do It To Her? (2) (3) (4)

Da Devil Is A Liar by Nobody: 2:40pm On Sep 25, 2011
Today i was in church minding my own business and praying to my God.Na one of these nigerian pentiscostal churches wey dey close to my area.Omo i be just dey fine dey enjoy the music and dey watch as pastor dey hammer onionting until my eye just jam one gir with dolly parton boobs wey dey dance like say anointin they fire am.My eye never finish for that one den i come notice another babe with big yansh and she just dey shake am left and right with the dance beat for church.Omo my bodi come start to dey do me one thing na im i come kneel pray hard for the temptation wey i just dey go thru but my body still no go down.Anyway sha i know say na devil bring those two girls enter church(the girl with big boobs and the other one with big yansh) and wit the rock of gilbrather by my side nothing go do me.Can someone say amen!?
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Nobody: 2:48pm On Sep 25, 2011
Amen! You LIAR!
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by bekay911(f): 3:08pm On Sep 25, 2011
AMEN anytym u c such gals n ur body com dey do u one kind jst start to shout fire!fire! fire!
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Nobody: 3:46pm On Sep 25, 2011
@op after goin tru ur write up,all i want u to say is! Eye Yam Very Stew Peed!
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by leuelliot(m): 4:09pm On Sep 25, 2011
So what is the moral of the Story?
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by MMM2(m): 4:10pm On Sep 25, 2011
op
i thought u re in uk

when did u come back from uk

Or u where never in uk
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by MMM2(m): 4:13pm On Sep 25, 2011
lefulefu is a bloody lair undecided

which tribe re d girls from
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Smilenw(f): 4:18pm On Sep 25, 2011
You have been finally delivered ! Knowingly or unknowingly you have succumbed to the beauty of naija women and you have come to admit it. Amen to that !
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Pweety4me(f): 12:54am On Sep 26, 2011
So ur babe no follow u go church?
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Dondavsonlt(m): 12:58am On Sep 26, 2011
^^ dat's if he's as single as I am.
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by CalienteMi: 4:23am On Sep 26, 2011
lefulefu:

Today i was in church minding my own business and praying to my God.Na one of these nigerian pentiscostal churches wey dey close to my area.Omo i be just dey fine dey enjoy the music and dey watch as pastor dey hammer onionting until my eye just jam one gir with dolly parton bosoms wey dey dance like say anointin they fire am.My eye never finish for that one den i come notice another babe with big yansh and she just dey shake am left and right with the dance beat for church.Omo my bodi come start to dey do me one thing na im i come kneel pray hard for the temptation wey i just dey go thru but my body still no go down.Anyway sha i know say na devil bring those two girls enter church(the girl with big bosoms and the other one with big yansh) and wit the rock of gilbrather by my side nothing go do me.Can someone say amen!?

You are exactly right, the devil is a liar and so are you. cool
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by millco88(f): 4:46am On Sep 26, 2011
sexkillz:

Amen! You LIAR!

shut yo arsenio hall lookin' arse down
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Nobody: 5:14am On Sep 26, 2011
millco88:

The last I checked he wasn't talking to you so why are you hurting?
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Nobody: 1:53pm On Sep 26, 2011
millco88:

Chie!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by mikkymoi(m): 2:07pm On Sep 26, 2011
hiz a liar indeed,
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by millco88(f): 2:07pm On Sep 26, 2011
REALITY101:

The last I checked he wasn't talking to you so why are you hurting?

i know tis nukka ain't talkin'. you da one butthurt about me dissin' yo BF. this yinka ayefele lookin' mofo.
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Nobody: 2:09pm On Sep 26, 2011
millco88:

Hey! What was that for? We met before?
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Goldieluks: 2:09pm On Sep 26, 2011
OP is strictly madt. grin grin
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by born2boink(m): 2:19pm On Sep 26, 2011
Amen! Church don turn to something else, make you go Christ embassy or catholic , Nyansh in mini N Nyansh in booty jeans, Once I jam Nyansh for church, I don't listen to pastor again, na the Nyansh I dey concentrate on until the church time is over
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by zealot4me(f): 2:47pm On Sep 26, 2011
nd u are also a liar tooo so u are dining wid him

inside d house of God! khaii *****d power of Nyansh***** grin grin grin
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by tellwisdom: 5:20pm On Sep 26, 2011

[size=28pt]FALLS OFF MY 6K$ CHAIR grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin[/size]
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Goldieluks: 5:30pm On Sep 26, 2011
tellwisdom:

[size=28pt]FALLS OFF MY 6K$ CHAIR grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin[/size]

you bought a chair for 6 dollars? thief! shocked shocked
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by abass410: 6:11pm On Sep 26, 2011
Are you having problem on were to get your server accessaries on a very good price come now C.charles resources ltd(no.7/9itire road opp. oando filling station by ishaga juction, surulere lagos)
E-mail:ccharlesresources@yahoo.com
Websit:www.ccharlesresources.com
Tell:08033030235,07043699453.
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by tellwisdom: 6:28pm On Sep 26, 2011
you bought a chair for 6 dollars? thief! shocked shocked

Madam, dont pretend u didnt see the K grin.
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by tellwisdom: 6:29pm On Sep 26, 2011
Are you having problem on were to get your server accessaries on a very good price come now C.charles resources ltd(no.7/9itire road opp. oando filling station by ishaga juction, surulere lagos)
E-mail:ccharlesresources@yahoo.com
Websit:www.ccharlesresources.com
Tell:08033030235,07043699453.

Dude stop irritating us here angry angry
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by no1madman(m): 11:20pm On Sep 26, 2011
Nor b FUCKIN 2day!
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Nobody: 1:38am On Sep 27, 2011
Yes Bruv devil is a liar u must get sense before 2012
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Nobody: 9:35am On Sep 27, 2011
tellwisdom:

Dude stop irritating us here angry angry
abeg let am hustle grin
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Nobody: 9:40am On Sep 27, 2011
born2fuck:

Amen! Church don turn to something else, make you go Christ embassy or catholic , Nyansh in mini N Nyansh in booty jeans, Once I jam Nyansh for church, I don't listen to pastor again, na the Nyansh I dey concentrate on until the church time is over
Seems say most girls intention na to come seduce man for church sad
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by nawfia(m): 12:59pm On Sep 27, 2011
lefulefu:

abeg let am hustle grin

CLASSIC, grin grin grin
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by tellwisdom: 2:30pm On Sep 27, 2011
oya come hustle oo grin grin
Re: Da Devil Is A Liar by Princek12(m): 6:28am On Sep 28, 2011
lefulefu

God pass the devil and d temptation

My Last Relationship Is Affecting The Way I Treat My Current Girlfriend. . / Hellow Guys..i M New Here.,kisses / How Do U Like Them?