Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,383,677 members, 5,319,179 topics. Date: Monday, 16 December 2019 at 01:53 AM

Total Oil And Gas Workers - Career (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Total Oil And Gas Workers (187812 Views)

I Need Your Urgent Advice Conserning Total Oil Limited Appointment / Job Vacancy At Total Oil Limited Nigeria / Total Oil And Gas Test (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Total Oil And Gas Workers by richyblink1(m): 9:37pm On Jun 30, 2017
Can someone help me with the salary rate for a secretary(contract staff) of total?
Re: Total Oil And Gas Workers by divad9two5(m): 8:18pm On Aug 03, 2017
kpac77:

Hello, my name is kola and I'm a graduate from Obafemi Awolowo university, ile-ife. I'm a chemical engineer and I will Love to build a career with Total Nigeria. Here is my number for further discussion 08135644148.Thank you sir/ma.

Guys! Guys!! Guys!!!
For crying out loud, this is just a thread and not any company's website. Do not come here and submit your 1-2 liner job application and expect a response.

With due respect to the IOC professionals that have contributed to this thread so far; majority of them do not have the power to offer you a job outside the HR recruitment policy and procedures of their respective organisations. They can only offer you very useful career coaching; how you use the info is totally up to you.

I stumbled on this thread about the same time I was working towards an Msc degree and took my time to read from the very first page to the last. I learnt a lot of things from the contributions from my Seniors in the house and today I am better for it.

So before you jump-in, take the time and read through the thread, you'll find out that a lot of your questions have already been answered.

Cheers!

3 Likes 1 Share

Re: Total Oil And Gas Workers by TONINATHO: 12:26pm On Jun 16, 2018
Thank you!