Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,037 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:13 AM

I slept with several prostitute raw..I Thought I Had Hiv, Narrow escape - Health (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / I slept with several prostitute raw..I Thought I Had Hiv, Narrow escape (59219 Views)

See My Narrow Escape Back Then Before I Got Married, You Will Learn From It / HIV: My Narrow Escape From This Deadly Virus (Graphic Pics) / Brian Omondi: 'My Mother Died Without Telling Me I Had HIV' (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I slept with several prostitute raw..I Thought I Had Hiv, Narrow escape by obama99: 9:04am On May 10, 2023
Go to amore advanced hospital, they must see something sha niii
Re: I slept with several prostitute raw..I Thought I Had Hiv, Narrow escape by obinna58(m): 9:40pm On May 10, 2023
yemmit90:

Not healthier at all. When you masturbate for long period, the side effects are something you may not wish your enemy. Apart from PE or ED, you can develop various form of arthritis and lumbar spondylitis. Your mental health would be seriously impaired. A chronic masturbator especially those that started too early can develop this endless pains till the rest of their lives.
And it doesn’t happen to people having sex
Re: I slept with several prostitute raw..I Thought I Had Hiv, Narrow escape by doggedfighter(f): 11:16pm On May 10, 2023
bmd10mix:
I Bleep a friend without condom i dey tell my self omo easy ohh u 20+ jeez dem use toto curse u

You bleep your friends ?
Re: I slept with several prostitute raw..I Thought I Had Hiv, Narrow escape by bmd10mix: 11:55pm On May 10, 2023
doggedfighter:

You bleep your friends ?
na my enemy i go fuk b4?
Re: I slept with several prostitute raw..I Thought I Had Hiv, Narrow escape by Daqvader: 11:15am On May 13, 2023
lusid:
was it sweet?
Yes it was amazing. But sweet things kill . Man needs to be very careful
Re: I slept with several prostitute raw..I Thought I Had Hiv, Narrow escape by Carnivorouslamb: 9:29pm On May 14, 2023
sketcherJ:
Check for HPV.

It’s deadlier than HIV lol

But you got cheek! Sleeping with people u term “prostitutes” and not using protection!

Is there HPV test for men? i thought its only available for women?

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Black Soot: Checkout Elelenwo, Port Harcourt This Morning (Photos) / Sex-Starved Buddhist Monk 'Smiles' As He Chops Off His Penis With Knife / The Sack Of Angela Uwakwemh, The Boss Of FMC Owerri Causes Workers' Celebration

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9