Stats: 3,158,315 members, 7,836,370 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:24 AM

Men Help Men Challenge - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Men Help Men Challenge (630 Views)

POS Operators Announces New Charges For Customers Deposit. Help Men Oo / Tips For Ladies On How To Help Men To Last On The Bed With Them / WAM (women And Misunderstanding) Men Help Me (2) (3) (4)

Men Help Men Challenge by Veenbanks(m): 5:42am On May 14, 2023
Happy Sunday great people. We all know that there are a lot of men going through a lot this period silently, and most have no one helping them.

Comment a dire need in your life you tried fixing but no way. Men that can help in one way or the other be it financial assistance or connections or offering free mentorship program. Men that can help, let's help one another!

Re: Men Help Men Challenge by PoliteActivist: 6:00am On May 14, 2023
Wrong day!
Today is MOTHER'S DAY!
Happy mothers day everybody!

Re: Men Help Men Challenge by stinjoe(m): 6:03am On May 14, 2023
I do sell men, and women wears, nice boxers, singlets, vintage clothes, etc. I deliver nationwide.

Re: Men Help Men Challenge by stinjoe(m): 6:06am On May 14, 2023
PoliteActivist:
Wrong day!
Today is MOTHER'S DAY!
Mothering day again! No na!!! You women should be calming down!

Re: Men Help Men Challenge by Hotwest: 6:18am On May 14, 2023
Someone should please bless my sunday

I teach Chinese online. You can join my class and get connected to work with Chinese especially if you can go to bush sites....they are in search of translators there
Re: Men Help Men Challenge by Arkadrob(m): 6:40am On May 14, 2023
Learning HTML, CSS, JavaScript, graphics work without a laptop can be frustrating.
Re: Men Help Men Challenge by superintendents(m): 6:45am On May 14, 2023
if I can get work around Lagos I will appreciate..
Re: Men Help Men Challenge by Ajione(m): 7:35am On May 14, 2023
Am into catfish business due to heavy rain last year I lost everything to Flood. But God use someone for me to start all over again. Please house am planning to learn a skill in I.T that can help me upgrade my self and live a financial stable life again.
Please house I don't know if anybody have a laptop that he or she can give out. Please I need it, Anybody that want to assist me can reach me on 0802 116 4591.
GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
Re: Men Help Men Challenge by Starboytwo(m): 8:02am On May 14, 2023
Everybody’s problem is Money, money money, money, money, money, money, money, money, money, money, money, money. Abeg Wetin happen, there’s so much to life.

Spoke with my younger bro yesterday, na still same money.
One of my babe=Money
My best friend =Money.

I don’t want money abeg…. Give me a pdf full of Books, thriller, comedy or funny movies. An interesting website, Free health check up, Adventure expedition ,Soccer tournaments/sport etc.

Re: Men Help Men Challenge by 2ndchildhood(m): 8:09am On May 14, 2023
PoliteActivist:
Wrong day!
Today is MOTHER'S DAY!
this Una mother's Day reach like 30 for one year.. haba!!

Re: Men Help Men Challenge by AIG264(m): 8:21am On May 14, 2023
PoliteActivist:
Wrong day!
Today is MOTHER'S DAY!

Is mother day, every Sunday?
Re: Men Help Men Challenge by kingBlaq: 8:37am On May 14, 2023
expecting a baby this week and i never buy baby things finish...
Re: Men Help Men Challenge by bizzy500: 9:02am On May 14, 2023
Lost my life savings to scammer through a business last year,it's been tough,I'm trying to get back on my feet but it's not been easy with Nigeria current situation,I will be glad if any wonderful soul can help me with any token or a suitable job happy Sunday
Re: Men Help Men Challenge by Zico007: 9:10am On May 14, 2023
Am in my 10th month with Alx Africa software engineering specializing in backend. My laptop is running slow. I need a tenth-generation laptop. Please who can invest in me. I will repay back
Re: Men Help Men Challenge by PoliteActivist: 3:57pm On May 14, 2023
AIG264:

Is mother day, every Sunday?

2ndchildhood:
this Una mother's Day reach like 30 for one year.. haba!!

stinjoe:
Mothering day again! No na!!! You women should be calming down!

See below

Re: Men Help Men Challenge by 22o62021: 9:01pm On May 14, 2023
I need money to pi.mp my car

Finish

Why nairaland change pi mp to love vendor

Ogini?
Re: Men Help Men Challenge by Freelancerr(m): 9:07pm On May 14, 2023
I'm a freelancer, please I need remote job.
Kindly check my signature.
T for thanks

East African Female Hype / Men Only, Give Other Men Relationship Advice / Men Have Pains Too.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16