Stats: 3,153,073 members, 7,818,203 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:15 AM

What Are Your Favourite Nigerian Songs So Far This 2023? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Are Your Favourite Nigerian Songs So Far This 2023? (1258 Views)

How Much Have You Made So Far This Year?? / What Is Your Favourite Nigerian Radio Station(photo) / Feeling depressed ?? Share Your Worst Regret In Life So Far (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Are Your Favourite Nigerian Songs So Far This 2023? by Nobody: 7:32am On Jun 02, 2023
Declan rice by odumodublvck

Re: What Are Your Favourite Nigerian Songs So Far This 2023? by Nobody: 9:47am On Jun 02, 2023
I grew up in a family that listens to a variety of music, hence I developed an interest in all kinds of music genres, as long as it's good music, then I'm down for it... And I also like listening to the oldies on Radio 2000 and Thobela FM.

I listen to traditional and gospel music too.. grin grin grin.. And I can also rap word for word to some rap songs... I fit in everywhere.. grin grin grin
KingCold:
Lazarus Kgakgudi? hhebana hante how old? grin grin grin

Re: What Are Your Favourite Nigerian Songs So Far This 2023? by Nobody: 9:50am On Jun 02, 2023
Don't mind him, just let him be.. smiley smiley smiley
Vinnie2000:

SHUT UR MOUTH, Plz. sad

There are different Genres of Music and there are different Styles in making music.

Remember that Opa Gnagnam Style song by that Korean Artiste in 2012 which Won a Grammy Award. 🙂

Was there any Good Lyrics? 😏

Re: What Are Your Favourite Nigerian Songs So Far This 2023? by Vinnie2000(m): 7:54am On Jun 03, 2023
Samantha124:
Don't mind him, just let him be.. smiley smiley smiley

The Mofo is so Uncouth.😕

Pple must Learn that some Songs make Waves by Strong, Danceable Beats,
and not always by Good Lyrics. smiley
Re: What Are Your Favourite Nigerian Songs So Far This 2023? by Nobody: 8:01am On Jun 03, 2023
It's not just about my song preference, that dude has been having issues with me since he registered on this forum last month.

He's been trying so hard to get my attention, but I just don't have the energy for him.

I think I might have an idea of who he might be because there's something familiar about him and I think he might've deactivated his previous account just so he can easily troll me with this one.
Vinnie2000:

The Mofo is so Uncouth.😕

Pple must Learn that some Songs make Waves by Strong, Danceable Beats,
and not always by Good Lyrics. smiley

Re: What Are Your Favourite Nigerian Songs So Far This 2023? by LeeSmart: 12:51pm On Jun 03, 2023
RoadMozart:
She's a feminist but needs Dangote and Elon Musk
Na there u go know person wey go school now

Collection of Response in Support of Men To "Why I may not Marry a Nigerian Man" / Love Across Borders / How Do U Really Know If A Lady/girl Is In Love With U:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11