Stats: 3,151,277 members, 7,811,822 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:22 PM

My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? (6493 Views)

What My New Girlfriend Does Everyday / My Girlfriend Does This Everytime / DIÇK: My Dìck Is Too Small And I Can't Last Long In Bed — Please Help (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? by Fedrick100: 5:58pm On Jun 01, 2023
SenecaTheYonger:

The problem might be you? 20 minutes of thrusting is too much. Maybe try to come before she dries up?

Oga the problem is not from him, not everyone is 5mins like you

I can go like 25mins without cumming on first round
Re: My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? by degreee: 7:04pm On Jun 01, 2023
Ronaldo723:
Do you have a big dick? And do you observe whitish fluid in her virgina while having sex?
Moderate dick and yes to whitish fluid
Re: My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? by SenecaTheYonger: 7:50pm On Jun 01, 2023
Fedrick100:

Oga the problem is not from him, not everyone is 5mins like you

I can go like 25mins without cumming on first round

Yes, I know. But not every time. Sometimes I go close to one hour, but it's not an every time thing.
Re: My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? by Komoscofield: 7:52pm On Jun 01, 2023
degreee:

Yes,,, she told me she had issue with bed wetting and it stop when she finish ss3,, i.e when she was 18
it only changed format, bro leave her now.
Re: My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? by ghettochild(m): 9:46pm On Jun 01, 2023
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar
Hmmmm
This one strong
But first try to check if na orgasm she dey quick reach

Or she just dey carry go dry without reaching orgasm

Give her extensive pre-intimacy...better pre-intimacy

And then change positions....let her be on top
She never get much penetration before
If na orgasm she dey quick reach then that is a good thing because she dey emotionally and romantically involve with you and she loves you
Person wey no ger strength..u say mke she dey ontop.. are u playing??
Re: My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? by ghettochild(m): 9:47pm On Jun 01, 2023
Just japa n end things jejely..cos u will blame yourself laslas
Anyways sex with her will b a problem for u...no sugarcoating it...
Re: My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? by candygist: 10:38pm On Jun 01, 2023
degreee:
I met this my girlfriend few months ago.

what I observed with her is that she doesn't last long in bed. I thought it's only men that suffer from this issue, but i was suprise to have this encounter from her.

within some minutes of sex, let's say that 10-20 minutes. she will signal to me that she's tired.

and I can also attest to that, cos by this time, she won't be wet any longer and her p**sy will automatically squeeze and tight that I won't be able to penetrate in again.
if I try it, it'll result in bruises on my side.

and it'll take her several hours for her to recover again. let's say the first round is in the 12pm, it'll take her around 8pm to recover.

and the worst thing is that she can't last more than 5 minutes this time around before she will signal that she's tired.

in short note, after the first round the next rounds will not last longer than 5 minutes.
and if I applied lube when it's dried, she will tell me that she's tired that she can no longer cope again, that she no longer feel it.,, so I have to back out.

I do have a long pre-intimacy with her, before anything else...

we've had sex many times and I've hardly cum with it.

and the worst of all is that she doesn't even moan at all during sex,,, she only give a deep breathing sound.

And note that she's not that promiscuous type cos she's not the spec that guys chase around.... If it's matter of love, she love me, cos she's even the one that approach me.

The reason I asked this is that, she's the first girl I've had s*x with, so I don't have much experience if that is the way it happens to every other girl out there.

please is it normal like that or the issue is from her... Cos with her, I don't even enjoy sex at all, she makes it look like a boring game to me.

and she's the type that's expecting me not to cheat on her or look out to other girls.

She dey use you for money ritual. Run for your life grin grin grin
Re: My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? by Nonywendy(m): 11:54pm On Jun 01, 2023
degreee:

I know that this comment will come up..
But she's the one that approach me,, she do most of the things to sustain the relationship.
If it's love she love me...
But is it possible for a girl to love you and yet not being attracted to you?
Or what do you mean by the attraction?
someone is giving u good advise u r here shouting she love u. Keep simping, keep simping bro
Re: My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? by Nonywendy(m): 11:58pm On Jun 01, 2023
obinna58:

A simpish society, you’ll learn and become wiser
No mind am
Re: My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? by udede(m): 4:21am On Jun 02, 2023
A woman is a complicated being so you need emotional maturity to unlock what is holding her from spilling over. She could be distracted by things like your mouth odour or general poor higen. (I'm not saying that you are have poor hiegen tho) that's woman for you.

As for the moaning thing, you can record that from porns and play it while dealing with her
Re: My Girlfriend Does Not Last Long In Bed, Please What Can I Do? by HussenAdul: 4:34am On Jun 02, 2023
Take her to tribunal.

I Never Knew Women Are So Manipulative Until I Got Married / How Do You Keep Romance In A Relationship? / What Is Your Age Limit For Dating?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21