Stats: 3,151,443 members, 7,812,333 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:50 AM

At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life (31984 Views)

At Your Age, Which Animal Are You Scared Of? / What‘s That One Thing You Love That You Can Never Outgrow No Matter Your Age? / What's Your Biggest Regret In Life So Far? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply) (Go Down)

At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by OkwuMajesty: 4:47pm On Jun 27, 2023
My regret: being too anxious and not assertive enough, I regret not coming out sooner. Wasted years worrying about it, worrying about pretty much everything. All the time,being too afraid to live.

I used to think my family can't survive without me, so I wasted enough time trying to be almost everything possible for them, but I was totally wrong.

What's yours

133 Likes 14 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by donttryme: 4:58pm On Jun 27, 2023
OkwuMajesty:
My regret: being too anxious and not assertive enough, I regret not coming out sooner. Wasted years worrying about it, worrying about pretty much everything. All the time,being too afraid to live.

I used to think my family can't survive without me, so I wasted enough time trying to be almost everything possible for them, but I was totally wrong.

What's yours
I regret the day i know how to place a bet. The consequence are very devastating. I block all my doors because of that singular decision. Thank God i realize even though its late already

210 Likes 4 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by budaatum: 4:59pm On Jun 27, 2023
My regret is not reading Heidegger sooner. Thankfully, it's a regret I can unregret.

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by talented321: 5:19pm On Jun 27, 2023
Started sucking puna at 14,

14 Likes

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by donbachi(m): 5:26pm On Jun 27, 2023
Not breaking one of my uncles head with bottle 10 years ago

73 Likes 5 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by Figger(m): 5:35pm On Jun 27, 2023
Attending higher institution instead of learning a skill after my O level

348 Likes 15 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by EMMARNUEL: 6:30pm On Jun 27, 2023
My biggest regret is not learning a digital skill when i finished secondary school years ago..

205 Likes 10 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by OkwuMajesty: 7:09pm On Jun 27, 2023
talented321:
Started sucking puna at 14,
🥺
Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by OkwuMajesty: 7:09pm On Jun 27, 2023
donbachi:
Not breaking one of my uncles head with bottle 10 years ago
Funny sha but wetin he do you na

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by bukiah: 7:26pm On Jun 27, 2023
A lot. So many regrets.

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by NBAjunior: 7:29pm On Jun 27, 2023
EMMARNUEL:
My biggest regret is not learning a digital skill when i finished secondary school years ago..

Please advice me what skill should I learn?

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by Samsunny99: 7:36pm On Jun 27, 2023
I regret not leaving this jungle call Nigeria when I had the chance

208 Likes 8 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by creatorsverse(m): 7:47pm On Jun 27, 2023
Learning how to play bet9ja

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by Slynation(m): 7:47pm On Jun 27, 2023
Not investing in crypto 2015 when they were literally begging me...

108 Likes 2 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by iCauseTrouble: 7:47pm On Jun 27, 2023
Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by olaolulazio(m): 7:47pm On Jun 27, 2023
It changes nothing now

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by Nackzy: 7:47pm On Jun 27, 2023
Not getting married, I am working yet still not seen the right person, I feel bad about it everyday

82 Likes 4 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by southsouthking(m): 7:47pm On Jun 27, 2023
The greatest regret of my Life is been basically because of Relationship, and the fact that i trust and Love them and I'm a true Romantic and i fell for it at least twice and i never forgave myself for the second fall, and it is the regret that i carry with me till this day, so that's probably the regret I've been rising since.

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by iHateFraudsters: 7:47pm On Jun 27, 2023
No regrets.

Everything (good and bad) happened as it was supposed to be.

My actions have made me more aware of consequences of different actions I take.

121 Likes 8 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by Divinerace(m): 7:48pm On Jun 27, 2023
smiley
Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by Likoya: 7:48pm On Jun 27, 2023
Deleted

105 Likes 6 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by Megabig: 7:48pm On Jun 27, 2023
Trusting anyone…

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by Aplaudez(m): 7:48pm On Jun 27, 2023
Shouldering everyone's burden that come my way in the end, I'll still be paid in the other way round!

52 Likes 4 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by emoboy4u: 7:48pm On Jun 27, 2023
Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by Justdare: 7:48pm On Jun 27, 2023
OkwuMajesty:

What's yours

No regrets, only lessons..

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by Cassandraloius: 7:48pm On Jun 27, 2023
I regret the day I helped someone that I thought was my boyfriend back then in school, he asked me to give him my school fees for him to pay his, I did, he was already graduating from the school, and he told me that immediately he goes back home he'll send the money back, only for this idiot to block me on all platforms. I cried, I was pained, I have no clue about his family members. And I didn't tell my parents, I started frying yam, plantain and fish to gather 2 years school fees. grin cry
Higher institution is another stupid world of it's own.

Kindly visit my profile and check my signature. Thank you.♥️

102 Likes 4 Shares

Re: At Your Age, What's Your Biggest Regret In Life by Jsucre(m): 7:49pm On Jun 27, 2023
Figger:
Attending higher institution instead of learning a skill after my O level
same here o.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply)

Hawk Ran Down By Our Vehicle / Share Your Worst Embrassing Moments Caused By Nature. / Regina Daniels Biography|regina Daniels History|regina Daniels Profile & Movies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18