Stats: 3,158,089 members, 7,835,662 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:07 PM

This Is What Someone Sent To Davido Leaked Number - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Is What Someone Sent To Davido Leaked Number (2506 Views)

Someone Sent Me Login Details To A Bitcoin Wallet Holding Up To 10 Million Naira / Someone Sent This Message To One Of My Staff, Who Can Relate / Pantless Nigerian Slay Queen Blasted For Twerking To Davido Bumbum In The Toilet (2) (3) (4)

This Is What Someone Sent To Davido Leaked Number by RTID: 3:17pm On Jun 28, 2023
😹

Re: This Is What Someone Sent To Davido Leaked Number by Guyman01: 3:25pm On Jun 28, 2023
Beggars den

Re: This Is What Someone Sent To Davido Leaked Number by Xwizard: 3:49pm On Jun 28, 2023
Cost for being a celebrity
Re: This Is What Someone Sent To Davido Leaked Number by thesilentman(m): 4:14pm On Jun 28, 2023
Before nko?shishi my guy no go send-na rich folks stingy pass.

Re: This Is What Someone Sent To Davido Leaked Number by ThatrealestApex: 4:26pm On Jun 28, 2023
V
Re: This Is What Someone Sent To Davido Leaked Number by Gadafii: 7:18pm On Jun 28, 2023
Werey say β€œna agbako you jam famβ€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na real agbako oo, Akata shawties Wey no get shame , this one go drag Davido until the rope is worn out, chai which kind wahala adeleke preek don put am so

The clown still wan past aza, boys go use billing tire David for his personal, he will have no choice but to discard the number

Re: This Is What Someone Sent To Davido Leaked Number by Thomasankara(m): 9:23pm On Jun 28, 2023
[/color]crazy guy😜e dey beg money e still dey issue threat[color=#770077]
Re: This Is What Someone Sent To Davido Leaked Number by finallybusy: 9:21am On Jul 05, 2023
ROFL. Nigerian men and begging.

Why I Will Never Marry A Nigerian Girl / Guys How Do You Feel When You Touch A Lady'z Butt / Mutallab :terrorists Akwa-ibom Girl Friend Slumps, On Admission And In Guilt:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8