Stats: 3,152,084 members, 7,814,749 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:54 PM

My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals (30264 Views)

I Have Been Having An Affair With My Elder Brother's Wife – Nigerian Man Reveals / Re: My Wife Poisoned My Mother With Salt / My Wife Poisoned My Mother With Salt (2) (3) (4)

My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by NaijaCover(m): 7:39pm On Jul 10, 2023
A Nigerian Man Identified as Salman Musa Yari from Bauchi State, has revealed that he survived after allegedly being poisoned by his wife.

The Public Servant made the shocking revelation in a Facebook post, As Sighted By On Monday, July 10, 2023.

“My wife poisoned my food and I ate it, but thank God I survived. Alhamdulillah,” he wrote.

“It's hard to find true love nowadays, chaiiiii! I'm disappointed in you Wallahi My wife,”

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid0AQFXMgXm34DW7cqhwy8qMc6BWJD4y91dd8uR2KZ86CmFdj6keAYArNTaof6DtNvwl&id=100026697425381&mibextid=Nif5oz

A check by , revealed that Yari got married to one Aisha Mohammed Kariya, on May 13, 2023.

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by NaijaCover(m): 7:39pm On Jul 10, 2023
ThankGod That You Didn't Die Again ooooo

Don't Forget, Bring This Bad News.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by TemplarLandry: 7:39pm On Jul 10, 2023
Tragic.

If this allegation's true, I dedicate “B Please” by Snoop Dogg feat. Nate Dogg & Xzibit to the cut-throat woman.

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by NaijaCover(m): 7:41pm On Jul 10, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Tragic

See More Bad News @ www.. com
Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by izonborn098(m): 7:43pm On Jul 10, 2023
Thank god u overcome that fish brain u call a wife.
This is a warning to the simps and loverboys don't underrate ur wife/girlfriend and always observe her steps, women don't have conscience because everything about nature consider them as weaker vessels, even small children get conscience compared to those fish brains. Another golden penis would have kissed the mud today just because of woman he called a wife, i believe he is a simp because he believe in what is called love, him sef don confirm say their is nothing like love.
Go and simp no more mr man u have been forgiven.
If u ask details now sef he no past second wife issue, those b*tch want a full grown man to bleep only their over used damaged worn out smelling p*ssy since she was 15yr old.
But if i were u i would have baff that useless woman with hot water, las las he no past 1m expenses.

31 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by God1000(m): 7:44pm On Jul 10, 2023
But why

Too many horrible news about married people these days, what's happening in our society

13 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by NaijaCover(m): 7:44pm On Jul 10, 2023
See The Wedding Card As Obtain By Below:

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by jaeyking(m): 7:45pm On Jul 10, 2023
smiley
It could be a case of he probably wanted to get another wife (2nd wife)
So out of jealousy the wife did that

Women of these days are extremely against polygamy even the Muslims and will do anything to secure their man

So my bros, if you are cheating and your lady knows and still with u, my brother dey careful oo

43 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by Ihateheadslamer: 7:48pm On Jul 10, 2023
Could be that he married his wife against her will angry
God1000:
But why

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jul 10, 2023
Some women are wicked sha. 😭

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by eliyke(m): 7:53pm On Jul 10, 2023
E b like say d wife hear say e won get junior colleague (second wife)

21 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by Daniel7543: 7:53pm On Jul 10, 2023
Fear women
Watch how Saphiere, siofra, jennyclay nd candidlady will avoid nd sneak out of this thread like…

55 Likes 8 Shares

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by God1000(m): 7:55pm On Jul 10, 2023
Ihateheadslamer:
Could be that he married his wife against her will angry
maybe, but why not walk away peacefully
Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by PerfectStranger(m): 7:55pm On Jul 10, 2023
When you try to marry a 2nd wife without her knowledge.

Epa say he dey disappointed wallahi.

16 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by NaijaCover(m): 7:57pm On Jul 10, 2023
IconicR:
Some women are wicked sha. 😭

Fear Woman

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by Nobody: 7:57pm On Jul 10, 2023
post=124340342:

Fear Woman
very few women

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by Shalommy(f): 8:03pm On Jul 10, 2023
Abo..kii, na them! The only thing they know is to kill. Chaii... undecided.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by nifemi25(m): 8:40pm On Jul 10, 2023
Thank your star you survived it.... most people doesn't live to tell..

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by Goldbw122(m): 9:01pm On Jul 10, 2023
post=124339958:
Update From . COM

A Nigerian Man Identified as Salman Musa Yari from Bauchi State, has revealed that he survived after allegedly being poisoned by his wife, Reports.

The Public Servant made the shocking revelation in a Facebook post, As Sighted By On Monday, July 10, 2023.

“My wife poisoned my food and I ate it, but thank God I survived. Alhamdulillah,” he wrote.

“It's hard to find true love nowadays, chaiiiii! I'm disappointed in you Wallahi My wife,” he added.

A check by , revealed that Yari got married to one Aisha Mohammed Kariya, on May 13, 2023.

See Photos As Obtained By Below:

Source: BLOG
My brother, you will never die again.. for life..
Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by Reelmii: 10:03pm On Jul 10, 2023
Things dey sup o
Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by adewaleadeyemi8(m): 10:24pm On Jul 10, 2023
This story no really complete, oga no tell us him true sins. Shey na forced marriage with the wife, abi he wan add anoda wife abi he bin wan divorce her sad

If d woman mean to finish dis man, na him obituary we for see now

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by southsouthking(m): 6:00am On Jul 11, 2023
1. After God fear Women.
2. Always believe in number one
3. Don't forget to always remember number and two.

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by haslaw(m): 6:09am On Jul 11, 2023
jaeyking:
smiley

Women of these days are extremely against polygamy even the Muslims and will do anything to secure their man

So my bros, if you are cheating and your lady knows and still with u, my brother dey careful oo

No one said anything about 2nd wife and I wonder how you came about your assertion. Besides, the fellow married in May, 2023

Even if he intended to take a 2nd wife, is that even a reason why a wife should murder her own husband?

I think you should look inwards and stop justifying evil under any guise.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by haslaw(m): 6:10am On Jul 11, 2023
adewaleadeyemi8:
This story no really complete, oga no tell us him true sins. Shey na forced marriage with the wife, abi he wan add anoda wife abi he bin wan divorce her sad

If d woman mean to finish dis man, na him obituary we for see now

Are all your reasons to commit murder justified?

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by Zwanzig: 6:11am On Jul 11, 2023
Ridiculous
Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by haslaw(m): 6:11am On Jul 11, 2023
Shalommy:
Abo..kii, na them! The only thing they know is to kill. Chaii... undecided.

UGM, IPOB dey eradicate SAD EAST yet na aboki matter you carry for head like gala

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by haslaw(m): 6:15am On Jul 11, 2023
PerfectStranger:
When you try to marry a 2nd wife without her knowledge.

Epa say he dey disappointed wallahi.

eliyke:
E b like say d wife hear say e won get junior colleague (second wife)

Someone got married in May 2023 and you people decided he wanted to take another wife a month after?

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by eliyke(m): 7:04am On Jul 11, 2023
haslaw:

Someone got married in May 2023 and you people decided he wanted to take another wife a month after?
which one is YOU PEOPLE,na me b d husband?abi you don high

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by haslaw(m): 7:16am On Jul 11, 2023
eliyke:
which one is YOU PEOPLE,na me b d husband?abi you don high

IPOB can type nonsense after taking mkporu mirri.

Go back and read your own post again

Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by Candidlady: 8:14am On Jul 11, 2023
Fake news everywhere
Re: My Wife Poisoned My Food But Thank God I Survived - Nigerian Man Reveals by Lama70(m): 8:16am On Jul 11, 2023
jaeyking:
smiley

It's surprising, bro. But they knew what they were getting into In Muslim marriage. That the faith permits more than one wife. I just weak.

Should A Woman Help Her Fiancé To Pay Her Bride Price? / My Father Dragging My Mom's Property With Me, how the Issue Was Resolved / How LUTH Officials Conspired With Brother’s Lover To Hide, Loot Him: Sister

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33