Stats: 3,152,177 members, 7,815,115 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:32 AM

An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows (3135 Views)

An Yoruba Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cow. / Lawal Musa Daura: A Man On Endless Ego Trip By Salishu Usman / Tinubu Imposing A Candidate On Oyo People Is Better Than An Igbo Man ~ Ajimobi (2) (3) (4)

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by Ikpunnegi01: 1:25pm On Jul 25, 2023
Ajebo danny an igbo man! Ewedu People's Republic will never stop to amaze us!

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by Antivirus92(m): 1:54pm On Jul 25, 2023
Godwin4444:
have u asked yourself why pdp refuse to give u igbos d ticket after serving for 22 years?

They know giving ticket to igbos is like a wasted ticket cos the person will never win
have you also asked why pdp refused to give your yoruba people ticket since after obasanjo?

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by aariwa(m): 2:08pm On Jul 25, 2023
Okoroawusa:

How can you say that the political decisions that are the fundamental rights of every individual is annoying and ignorant just because it's different from yours. Look at us from the South East what right political decisions have we made since 1959? That's the reason non-state actors in faraway lands are telling us what to do in our own land and many of us have become style style IDPs in other regions afraid of visiting our villages in the last 2 to 3 years.
A moniker that calls himself Okoro Hausa on a faceless forum now says he is igbo hahaha comedy full Nairaland I swear

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by raskymonojendor: 2:27pm On Jul 25, 2023
The Ibo way of life. Insult everyone else, then act the victim when tables are turned.

I remember watching the video below and the Ibo congregation cheered when the Ibo pastor declared that 1 Ibo man was equal to 500 Hausa men.

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by raskymonojendor: 2:38pm On Jul 25, 2023
Godwin4444:
God bless u

No Yoruba person can do that, at least I have never seen Yorubas go that low but we have seen igbos do that on several occasions cos naturally they see other Nigerians as less human n checking d guys history n tweets he can’t deny he’s igbo
Nnamdi Kanu was reeling out hate speech on his radio biafria till he got arrested and locked up. Calling other tribes insulting names is nothing to ibos.

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by raskymonojendor: 2:43pm On Jul 25, 2023
Cabalgeneral:

Igbo will denial as usual
Same way they deny IPOB killing activities. That's also one of the characters of an Ibo man cheesy

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by gawu1: 2:51pm On Jul 25, 2023
TERMlNATOR:
are they not cows?
What is the difference btween almajiri and cow?
In terms of being dirty, almajiris beat cows handsdown.
Even you aint left out.
Bunch of cows.
Pigs are more dirty than cows. What more or less an OSU pigs! That's why many communities detest Nnyameri pigs for sure. Even offshore Nigeria they are always being hunted for extermination because where ever they step at, they must leave one filthy imprint or shameful act there.
Sometimes, I blame Gowon for wasting that opportunity to finish the job ones. See how the area which would have been a wasteland rebreeded infectious cannibalistic pigs.

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by opamoses1: 3:01pm On Jul 25, 2023
kettykings:
So Ajebo Danny is an igbo name. Thank God the north has intelligent people who can see sinister plan from far
You brother (ajebo) from Alaibo says hello.

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by gawu1: 3:03pm On Jul 25, 2023
Antivirus92:
have you also asked why pdp refused to give your yoruba people ticket since after obasanjo?
PDP will anytime gladly give its ticket to Yoruba person than to any one from outcast tribe with Ipob pig blood running in him.
1999 should tell you the truth when Ekweme and Obasanjo went for the tickets.
In fact no political party that is serious about winning election will give its ticket to nnyameri pigs.

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by clinician2x: 3:04pm On Jul 25, 2023
You're welcome

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by Godwin4444: 3:06pm On Jul 25, 2023
Antivirus92:
after obj Yorubas withdrew their support for pdp n gave apc squarely n they got the ticket just 8 years of giving apc their all

Igbos were serving in pdp for good 22 years n got nothing in return

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by raskymonojendor: 3:27pm On Jul 25, 2023
Godwin4444:
after obj Yorubas withdrew their support for pdp n gave apc squarely n they got the ticket just 8 years of giving apc their all

Use and dump. Lol

They should have developed APGA to a national party, but greed, over ambition (as we have seen in the case of Peter Obi), lack of patience, inability to form bonds with other tribes e.t.c. wouldn't let that happen.
Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by Antivirus92(m): 4:22pm On Jul 25, 2023
Godwin4444:

after obasanjo, there was yaradua and Jonathan. Your people cried of marginalisation like kids under Jonathan. So go and sit down
Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by Godwin4444: 5:03pm On Jul 25, 2023
Antivirus92:
after obasanjo, there was yaradua and Jonathan. Your people cried of marginalisation like kids under Jonathan. So go and sit down
after marginalization we strategized n won

Igbos shouted marginalization under buhari, they tried again n lost

Hope u see d difference now?

Both tribes left due to marginalization but one tribe won n the other lost

That’s d difference
Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by WorldRichest: 5:04pm On Jul 25, 2023
wahahlawahala:
Hate filled animals... Spits

That is the same hatred and bitterness that caused over three million of them to be sacrificed to the gods between 1967 and 1970

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by Cabalgeneral: 6:03pm On Jul 25, 2023
raskymonojendor:

Same way they deny IPOB killing activities. That's also one of the characters of an Ibo man cheesy

They are now focusing on Asari dokubo and his men, not knowing that it is Buhari and the northern elites handwork in position Igbo to their boundary

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by Ngozi123(f): 6:39pm On Jul 25, 2023
raskymonojendor:
The Ibo way of life. Insult everyone else, then act the victim when tables are turned.

I remember watching the video below and the Ibo congregation cheered when the Ibo pastor declared that 1 Ibo man was equal to 500 Hausa men.

Who is more responsible for those children's suffering? The Igbo guy mocking them or people like you who voted in an incompetent and criminal government?
Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by BoldBrainz(m): 7:02pm On Jul 25, 2023
Why's this an issue? Are they not cows?
Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by FoolishBoy419: 8:13pm On Jul 25, 2023
kettykings:
So Ajebo Danny is an igbo name. Thank God the north has intelligent people who can see sinister plan from far

The guy has claimed to be Igbo several times
Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by kettykings: 8:21pm On Jul 25, 2023
FoolishBoy419:

The guy has claimed to be Igbo several times

Anyone can claim any tribe without a real identification , this is identity theft , afterall Tinubu is using someone's identity as his original identity is Amoda ogunlere from iragbiji
Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by leanonme82: 8:28pm On Jul 25, 2023
kettykings:

Ajebo Danny is an igbo man. And yes the hausas already replied to him and his tribe very well on twitter yesterday. Lol!

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by leanonme82: 8:30pm On Jul 25, 2023
raskymonojendor:

After they eat human flesh like barbarians, dey get confidence to beat chest. Disgusting animals.

Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by Antivirus92(m): 9:02pm On Jul 25, 2023
Godwin4444:
after marginalization we strategized n won

Igbos shouted marginalization under buhari, they tried again n lost

Hope u see d difference now?

Both tribes left due to marginalization but one tribe won n the other lost

That’s d difference
you strategised by running to the north as usual to lick Fulani ass. You have to give power to a Fulani on the agreement that they will hand over to you, what a way of strategising!

Why can't you cowards come out on your own, in a party devoid of Northern influence and contest like Obi did?
Re: An Igbo Man On Twitter Called Northern Sick Kids Cows by HomoSapiien: 4:56am On Jul 26, 2023
Rahkman:
he is a yoruba guy no dey talk wetin u no know

He is igbo living in lagos.

Forget the ajebo in his name

Gayz And Lesbians Came Out On The Street To Say Their Mind!!! / Do You Remember Clifford Orji? / Haul Nigeria Before The International Court Of Justice ICJ

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36