Stats: 3,152,933 members, 7,817,725 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:00 PM

Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) (50040 Views)

Nigeriens Angry, Believe Tinubu Is Waging War Against Them - Umar Abubakar / Nigeriens Protest Against Bola Tinubu In Niamey / IPOB Member Traveled From Austria To Japan To Protest Against President Buhari (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Donedeal1(m): 8:57am On Aug 04, 2023
Just two months plus

And his impact is already felt strongly around

the whole world

Thank God,

Nigeria will be great again.
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by franchasofficia: 8:57am On Aug 04, 2023
Finally Iragbiji druggie gets a befitting name; Ebola Bola Tinubu cheesy

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by casppyjay: 8:57am On Aug 04, 2023
femijay8271:
EBOLA instead of BOLA

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by 7demons: 8:58am On Aug 04, 2023
Hahahahahahahahshshahhsjsjajajjaja!!!!! grin cheesy grin grin wink cheesy cheesy
This one na Woto-woto Pro max.
Who dey breathe 😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
Make Hell-Anus, Vulture griller and Co go fight for their OGA o.
Make una no try send any Nigerian Army there.

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Mushmush: 8:59am On Aug 04, 2023
Ajay7411:

My father is an armed robber while my mother is an ashewo. She dey do bend down quickie for oshodi park
Abeg how much I go pay your mama make my dog hump her?

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Morbeta11(m): 9:01am On Aug 04, 2023
Antoeni:
ECOWAS leave Niger alone . It needs to break out from the imperial grip of France and the West who are only after her URANIUM.

Don't mind them..Libyans eyes don clear now, they thought NATO was doing them a favour.....almost 12yrs after Gadafi, the country is still in shambles.

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 9:01am On Aug 04, 2023
sslcrypt:

Another illiterate, how can it flow from a desert arid region with the poorest rain fall? How can it flow when their Major source of water is the lake Chad basin. I see why Russia propaganda works, because senile illiterate don't have the ability to think. Our dams are in NIGER state, middle belt right next to Abuja. Study, you won't study but spill Russian propaganda you won't even think. At this rate this nation will be totally gone.

Another apc bunkum from an illiterate. Na dem.

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by IyanuDeb(f): 9:01am On Aug 04, 2023
this guy is really wounding Nigerians
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by bn2murphy(m): 9:01am On Aug 04, 2023
This Nigerians should be careful because majority of their citizens are in Nigeria making economic benefits back to their family.
They're the majority water vendors, security and much more informal labourers.
jaybenugo:
Niger Republic Citizens in Niamey Protest Against Nigeria's President and ECOWAS Chairman, Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gnup47_Q_Hw

Nigeriens protest against President Bola Tinubu Over Plots To Remove The Coupists

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cvg3ffToW0M/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Seun Lalasticlala Mynd44
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by 7demons: 9:02am On Aug 04, 2023
EleventhWeirdo:

I'm sure these ones learnt their bitterness and got their useless Photoshopped pics from Ipob miscreants. The funny thing is that the combined all Ipob underlings and 0bid0gs like one ugm miscreant Taylor90, are not fit to lace Asiwaju shoes. They hate their irrelevance cheesy
cc: Seun Rule 1&2

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Minime10(f): 9:02am On Aug 04, 2023
festacman:
Not a big deal. Even here in Nigeria, protest contractors can gather impressive crowd with well-designed placards at very short notice.

The fact here is that a coup has taken place and has set in motion some irreversible actions. Therefore, the only issue to be negotiated is drawing up of a timetable to return Niger to democratic rule as soon as possible. That's where President Tinubu's choice of Gen. Abdusalam as leader of delegation is excellent. He has worked this same road and successfully handed over to a democratically elected government.

Your assertion is more or less an own goal🤓 bcuz as far as we know, it is only tinubu/apc that hirered crowed home & abroad🤓🤓

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by bn2murphy(m): 9:02am On Aug 04, 2023
This Nigeriens should be careful because majority of their citizens are in Nigeria making economic benefits back to their family.
They're the majority water vendors, security and much more informal labourers.
jaybenugo:
Niger Republic Citizens in Niamey Protest Against Nigeria's President and ECOWAS Chairman, Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

Nigeriens protest against President Bola Tinubu Over Plots To Remove The Coupists

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cvg3ffToW0M/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Seun Lalasticlala Mynd44
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 9:02am On Aug 04, 2023
Mushmush:
All my friends have slept with my Ashawo mother. I regret that the useless woman gave birth to me. I curse the day I was born cry
You can always ki!! yourself & end your miserable life.
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by tyinfinity: 9:02am On Aug 04, 2023
Ipob Niger republic branch being sponsored by peter Gringori Obituary and Simon Ekpa
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 9:03am On Aug 04, 2023
IyanuDeb:
this guy is really wounding Nigerians

Tinubu is a disgrace. Instead of him to put out the fire in his country he wants to start another one. Obasanjo would have handled this better because he has military experience and common sense unlike that other one

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by nony43(m): 9:05am On Aug 04, 2023
raskymonojendor:
Let them protest from now till next 10 years. Fuel subsidy is gone forever 🤣

Did you read the news?
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Weathered: 9:05am On Aug 04, 2023
easyfem:
Majority are not happy with democracy, and u guys are forcing it on them ... though white folk said democracy is about majority and majority said no to this useless democracy..... it's not for african ..... hope naija soldier dey do press on our own sha
let the military you wish descend on you and yours.
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Hotwest: 9:06am On Aug 04, 2023
ronalmagic10:
Ipob branch members at work
sharaap na Hausa Fulani people full there
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by xynerise: 9:06am On Aug 04, 2023
Ebola Tinubu grin

Most people reading this news don't know the difference between Nigerians and Nigeriens grin

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by nony43(m): 9:06am On Aug 04, 2023
festacman:
Not a big deal. Even here in Nigeria, protest contractors can gather impressive crowd with well-designed placards at very short notice.

The fact here is that a coup has taken place and has set in motion some irreversible actions. Therefore, the only issue to be negotiated is drawing up of a timetable to return Niger to democratic rule as soon as possible. That's where President Tinubu's choice of Gen. Abdusalam as leader of delegation is excellent. He has worked this same road and successfully handed over to a democratically elected government.

Obj could have done better.
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by nony43(m): 9:07am On Aug 04, 2023
ronalmagic10:
Ipob branch members at work

I love the way IPOB has eaten deep into your head. Please don’t stop.

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by spiSeyi: 9:08am On Aug 04, 2023
001Lagos:

This protest has nothing to do with fuel subsidy.

Your Tinubu wants to invade Niger republic.. that's what this protest is all about .
PBAT is not invading anything, he is just playing his role as ECOWAS chairman👌. If Nigeria want to invade Niger it would and nothing will happen. You can't compare the 3rd the strongest Military power in Africa from an arm forces of 350k personnel to an arm force of 15k with one air base.
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Xammie001(m): 9:08am On Aug 04, 2023
001Lagos:

Tinubu deserves the mocking he's getting from Nigerians and all around the world
BECAUSE YOUR CANDIDATE DIDN'T WIN BA

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Chucks13: 9:09am On Aug 04, 2023
ggood:
Nice one, the vegetable and drug Lord is not love anywhere in the world. Ebola Tinubu indeed

I'm really sorry for you wallahi you go die miserably because of Tinubu insha Allah.

Did Tinubu said he want to remove the new leader? Show me any video link where Tinubu ever said he want to remove the man? Just yesterday he send Abdulsalam, Sultan of Sokoto and others to pacify the situation and as current ECOWAS chairman he is doing the right thing but idiot like you fuming from mouth here like epileptic patient.

No one in the world love Tinubu but his people love him. No one in the world love him but all the leaders in the world sending congratulatory message to him. No one love him in the world he went to AU meeting and was given ront row. No one love him where is your own family the world love?

Fool like you forgot to understand politics, Nigeriens bitchs are angry fuel suslbsudy gone no more stealing our oil and you are here vomiting slowpoke talk.

I like Tinubu and those of us who are sane Nigerians voted for him except you and your fellow heavenly cursed nonentities who want to force a supreme monkey motherfucker called obi down our throats.

If you like hang yourself obi will never ever rule Nigeria till he die. Take that to bank, shey una be dumbass ba? We will teach you all a bitter lesson. Anukpama.

Go and find work to do.

Get lost plsss...

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by IamAtAnger: 9:09am On Aug 04, 2023
Coming from someone whose ancestors and generations are as irrelevant as a pin in the ocean..
Ajay7411:
This man is a disgrace to all Nigerians, home & abroad
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by boxypane(m): 9:09am On Aug 04, 2023
Is Tinubu the President of West Africa?
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by nosa2ekundayo: 9:09am On Aug 04, 2023
jaybenugo:

Seun Lalasticlala Mynd44

Yesterday I was Just trying to think like the Head of state of Niger so I searched for the head quarter of ECOWAS as shown in the picture..hmm this asokoro another general added.... meaning? I asked...its where most of their major political thieves reside sir, both past and present....hmmm now It is making more sense.. hmm...asokoro is actually interwoven with maitama sir, both locations are their preferred abode sir! added another general...

Head Amory? Select for deployment a missile that will devastate specifically these two locations,..I wish for the poor at the giant of Africa to also brrreeathe along with us.

Head Armory: their ministry of defence might initiate a counter-missile to neutralise what we are sending!

Head of state: head Armory you may proceed to the execution chambers immediately, for fear of the dead!

My people try Tru Na just think I de think aloud Ni oh....before them go block me for NL again.

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by nony43(m): 9:09am On Aug 04, 2023
EleventhWeirdo:

I'm sure these ones learnt their bitterness and got their useless Photoshopped pics from Ipob miscreants. The funny thing is that the combined all Ipob underlings and 0bid0gs like one ugm miscreant Taylor90, are not fit to lace Asiwaju shoes. They hate their irrelevance cheesy

IPOB has eaten deep into your head. Pls don’t stop.

Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Vulcan24(m): 9:09am On Aug 04, 2023
I repeat you are not majority, no matter how many you are in the streets! Democracy is not using guns to seize power and thereafter using the instrument of democracy to defend it !

Barbaric people !
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Determinedbobo: 9:10am On Aug 04, 2023
Penguin2:

Thank you Niger Republic for baptizing the urine dispenser for us.

From this day henceforth, the urinating drug lord shall remain Ebola.

And his supporters shall now be known as Ebolans😎
Omohh, see insults, if I were the president, I'd fish out
Re: Coup: Nigeriens Protest Against President Tinubu In Niamey (Photos, Video) by Arabk25: 9:10am On Aug 04, 2023
raskymonojendor:
Let them protest from now till next 10 years. Fuel subsidy is gone forever 🤣
Did you read the headline of this news

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Fayose Pictured With Tinubu, Okorocha, Osinbajo, Amosun At Lagos @ 50 Gala Night / David Hundeyin: Deloitte Denies Knowledge Of Tinubu Ever Being Its Employee / Again, The CCT Orders The Arrest Of Bukola Saraki

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59