Stats: 3,156,356 members, 7,829,902 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:26 PM

Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet - Travel (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet (40124 Views)

Ernest Peremobowei, Footballer Drowns Rescuing Victims Of Boat Mishap In Bayelsa / Last Moment Of Chika Ernest, The Pilot Of Helicopter That Crashed In Lagos / ₦6.5m Ticket: Inside Crystal Skye, World's Most Luxurious Commercial Jet (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by YouAreNobody: 7:07pm On Sep 17, 2023
warlordd:

You make me laugh...can u compare Paediatric clinic and Nestoil Towers he built in Lagos, a Yorubaland?
True though. These billionaires should bring their investments down to the east
Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Kingbuhari(m): 7:07pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:
But their communities are a big mess with kidnappers, hoodlums and unknown gunmen terrorizing and over running their villages.

These Igbo billionaires are not wise aswear.

Buying 60 Billion Naira jet when you cannot spend a few million to secure your own backyard.
and Ur own community is safer than Washington... I don't know if hatred for Igbos will take u out of abject poverty

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by warlordd(m): 7:18pm On Sep 17, 2023
YouAreNobody:

True though. These billionaires should bring their investments down to the east
Exactly what I'm talking about! Our gov, Soludo is preaching that too. Do u know that there's no 15 storey building with a functional elevator in the whole of Southeast.

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Sammy5413(m): 7:29pm On Sep 17, 2023
Stop the hate
Don't tell me what to do with my money
Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Qatar2022: 7:52pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:
But their communities are a big mess with kidnappers, hoodlums and unknown gunmen terrorizing and over running their villages.

Buying 60 Billion Naira jet when you cannot spend a few million to secure your own backyard.
Your community is small London, I don't know why people are dying in hatred against the igbos , big fool

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Sofistcatdmoron: 8:05pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

U a fool, which part of Nigeria don't we have bad people, does that stop rich men from chopping their money
Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Kingzjayzee: 8:07pm On Sep 17, 2023
Vanity... undecided
Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 8:13pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

Otondo he owns Nestavation he hire those jets out, is your community better than Okija, the type of world class hospital he built in his town doesn't exist in your state just Google it

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 8:15pm On Sep 17, 2023
iammo:

He now joins the league of Tinubus, Indimis, Oyedepo, Kalu, Adeleke and other Super Luxury Gulfstream jet owners

Regular Richmen fly Cessna jets

Medium Richmen fly Leah Jet and Falcon jets

Oga kpatakpata rich men fly Gulfstream

Only the Billionaires and President fly Boeing Business Executive Jet and Bombardier

Ignorant mind he owns more than 7 jets Google Nestavation he is the owner he owns the beautiful hangar in MMA2 airport
Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by newnigerdelta00: 8:17pm On Sep 17, 2023
nlfpmod:

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/626173-exclusive-nigerian-businessman-orders-n60-billion-luxury-jet.html

Beautiful purchased but tomorrow nobody should blame federal government for hardship.....
Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by iammo(m): 8:25pm On Sep 17, 2023
Bestmanfornow:

Ignorant mind he owns more than 7 jets Google Nestavation he is the owner he owns the beautiful hangar in MMA2 airport

Did I say anyone mentioned has one jet

I specifically mention Gulfstream owner..

Perhaps to simplify my comment gulf stream is like Benz of the PJ
Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 8:33pm On Sep 17, 2023
iammo:

He owns Gulfstream G-IV

He is the owner of Nesto Aviation owns two hangers in MMA airport

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 8:34pm On Sep 17, 2023
iammo:

His hangers in MMA2

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 8:35pm On Sep 17, 2023
iammo:

Nest aviation

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by iammo(m): 8:42pm On Sep 17, 2023
Bestmanfornow:

He owns Gulfstream G-IV

He is the owner of Nesto Aviation owns two hangers in MMA airport

Anambra Son where is the Gulfstream jet in what you posted

This are Leah Jet and Falcon
Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 8:46pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

Ignorant mind see his website, it's for business, he is also in dredging he owns the biggest dredger in Africa PirateX was use during contractions of Second Niger bridge, he is one of the biggest shareholder in Julius berger and and Chairman of Smile Network Africa that won the bid to acquire Etisalat before Buhari men through the back door acquire the mobile network, Azudialor own many companies three of his firms are listed in London stock exchange

https://nestav.com.ng/Services.php

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 8:51pm On Sep 17, 2023
iammo:

Anambra Son where is the Gulfstream jet in what you posted

This are Leah Jet and Falcon

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 8:54pm On Sep 17, 2023
His head office

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by iammo(m): 9:00pm On Sep 17, 2023
Bestmanfornow:

Ok he try... But those are for his business, rented and leased and some owned
Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:03pm On Sep 17, 2023
He is leading indigenous firm in dredging own the biggest dredger Pirate X

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:11pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

This school he built in his town Okija in Anambra state doesn't exist in you state

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:13pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

Ignorant minds will come online and be typing nonsense
This is the school he built in his town Okija

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:15pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

You come online and be advising people better than you while you can't think yourself out if poverty
See the school he built in his home town

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:16pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

Feed your eyes this is Okija not abroad

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:18pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

The school he built

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:23pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

This is the hospital he built in Okija do you have such in your town You come online attacking people far better than you

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:25pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

Ignorant mind do you have this in your state

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:26pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

This Okija not abroad

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:39pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

And some ignorant minds like you even like your baseless claims

His fabrication yard in Port Harcourt comprises a marine/load out jetty, large fabrication yard, workshops and work-area including open air storage, sensitive items storage, and above-ground storage tanks (AST) with adequate security of personnel and equipment.

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:46pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

Before you attack people make enquiry about them most Igbo silent billionaires

See where he control wealth

Re: Ernest Azudialu-Obiejesi Orders ₦60 Billion Luxury Jet by Bestmanfornow: 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2023
skaramanga:

The man no be una mate, he chose to be silent not those making noise on Forbes

Victims Of The Lagos-Ibadan Express Fire-Accident Die - Graphic Photos / Why Do People In The Diaspora Come Back To Nigeria To Settle When They Get Old? / 9 Wedding Guests Die In Edo Road Accident (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42