Stats: 3,152,383 members, 7,815,809 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:45 PM

House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra (46592 Views)

House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra / Yahoo Boy Cuts Off Girlfriend’s Breast At Dutchman Hotel,uniben / 13-Year-Old Boy Cuts Off Gay Police Inspector’s Manhood In Katsina (2) (3) (4)

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by CaptainArc: 9:17pm On Nov 09, 2023
Contact us for your architectural drawings. 30% discount till Dec 31

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by viodemus: 9:17pm On Nov 09, 2023
So sad.

my regards to the family.

Get that criminal out of the street.

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Diligent1(f): 9:17pm On Nov 09, 2023
Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Terrahawk: 9:17pm On Nov 09, 2023
Are these people cannibals How can anyone do that smfh.

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Therock5555(m): 9:17pm On Nov 09, 2023
Mad ooo
Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by themanderon: 9:18pm On Nov 09, 2023
The quest for quick money amongst our youths is terribly disturbing. We are now raising monsters as youths. The other day it was a 14-year-old girl who killed her mistress and now this.
You only get to his anomaly in a society that has placed great premium on material gain over human life.

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Ingocof(m): 9:18pm On Nov 09, 2023
NaijaCoverBlog:

Source: https://dailypost.ng/2023/11/09/house-boy-cuts-off-aged-masters-manhood-for-money-ritual-in-anambra/

Until there is a shift in orientation of the people of the south east from the worship of money they will continue to do unimaginable things in order to have money at all cost.

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by NaijaCover(m): 9:18pm On Nov 09, 2023
starbuck:
Here in Onitsha Anambra in my street two days back, a woman(barren) killed her nephew(only child of her sis) with a pestle and i wonder why you did not scavenge for the news

Send Me The News And I will publish it

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Mosba: 9:18pm On Nov 09, 2023
Chigozie Dike ,
Every one Nigeria bad news or the other has a Igbo name attached to it and 60% has Anambra as the scene of crime.

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by LIVINGICONREBOR: 9:19pm On Nov 09, 2023
What kind of this is this? Nah to cut the boy's penis off and feed to the dogs.
😳😳

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Antoeni(m): 9:19pm On Nov 09, 2023
Hausa & Igboman Argument

Hausa Man Says : No Matter How Poor An Hausa Man is , He Will Never Use His Parent or Family Members For Ritual

Igboman Says ; No Matter The Level of Poverty, An Igboman will Never Sell Suya,
Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by LordIsaac(m): 9:20pm On Nov 09, 2023
I pity this Gen Z….no discipline, no hard work, no skill….only fully equipped with the desire to “blow” by any means (with their sexuality, or by ritual and robbery)…and show off on I.G., TikTok…

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Obiedun(m): 9:20pm On Nov 09, 2023
Money is their god

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by shortIGBOman: 9:21pm On Nov 09, 2023
NotoriousBiggyS:
Anambra ? Maybe the madam and oga made their money from ritual too. Anambra and ritual na 5and 6, I don't know between Ogun state and Anambra which one will take the need for ritual

The Rutualist in Ogun are still Igbo people from Anambra grin grin

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Timothy89(m): 9:23pm On Nov 09, 2023
Anambra headquarters of ritual in southeast

that's why you can see billions in the hand of uneducated people in Anambra state hiding under doing business whereas they've a lot of shady engagement

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by naijapikin2(m): 9:23pm On Nov 09, 2023
The police should do all they can to arrest him, as soon as he is caught he should be equally

DE-PRICKED.

If you know warrai mean say AHA! 😝😝😝😝

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Blake755: 9:24pm On Nov 09, 2023
What the Bleep
Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by soccerlite: 9:25pm On Nov 09, 2023
shortIGBOman:
This can only happen in IGBO land. If this Boy make money now, Igbo people go dey celebrate am daily grin

It's happening everywhere
Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by nlreserve: 9:25pm On Nov 09, 2023
KingOfAllIgbos:
But ....but... I thought they were all billionaires. undecided

"Obi!!!" Didn't you make your State Dubai ? cry
Like everyone is billionaire in Tinubus Lagos. You are a big course to your generation
Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Shinjawestern: 9:27pm On Nov 09, 2023
Igbo's and rituals

Anyway God bless the good people of Southsouth and Southwest

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by TheClassic1(m): 9:27pm On Nov 09, 2023
Obi see wetin u cause ooo grin grin grin

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Clinghton: 9:28pm On Nov 09, 2023
What baffles me is how these evil perpetrators think they would go scot-free.
Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Okoroawusa: 9:28pm On Nov 09, 2023
What's this idiot going to do with an old man's shriveled penis ?

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Hananfine: 9:28pm On Nov 09, 2023

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by shortIGBOman: 9:29pm On Nov 09, 2023
soccerlite:

It's happening everywhere

Na LIE.
Na only for Igbo land.
The ones that happen in other parts of this Country, was carried out by the same Igbo people

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Benwallt(m): 9:29pm On Nov 09, 2023
Anambra is the hotbed of crimes and absurdities in Igbo land. Anambra is a disgrace to Nigeria

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by Voiceofthestree: 9:29pm On Nov 09, 2023
Iwantslavesgone:
Igbos are the most dangerous species in Nigeria. I'm more afraid of an Igboman than I am of a lion. Very aggressive and greedy lots

Crime doesn’t have tribe stop this you said you want slave gone is this how you will let it gone
Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by tyinfinity: 9:30pm On Nov 09, 2023
Pandora peter obituary OSU people of cannibalistic region of isreali origin

Re: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by KarinaSlim(f): 9:30pm On Nov 09, 2023
What is this word turning into?

Three Policemen Shot Dead In Abuja (Graphic Photos) / How Nigerians Are Scamming Nigerians With Used Luxury Phones - Read And Learn / Woman Raped & Paraded Unclad On The Street In Pakistan, Cries For Help!