Stats: 3,152,661 members, 7,816,693 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:28 PM

URGENT, 70k Monthly Salary Or Marketing Executive At Mutual Benefit Assurance. - Jobs/Vacancies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / URGENT, 70k Monthly Salary Or Marketing Executive At Mutual Benefit Assurance. (10940 Views)

Teaching Job Of 20k Salary Or Okada Hustle? / Do Insurance Companies Pay Salary Or It's Just Commission? / Monthly Salary Of A Federal Road Safety (FRSC) Officer? (2) (3) (4)

Re: URGENT, 70k Monthly Salary Or Marketing Executive At Mutual Benefit Assurance. by raddyworld: 3:24am On Nov 29, 2023
If you are committed, goal driven and hardworking. It is better to go for insurance.
1. U may do hardwork in your 70k salary job but that won't reflect on ur salary bcus it is static. While insurance will pay base on strength for that month.

2. Growth in insurance is very fast, bcus it's for the strong and not weak. So u have few people in the industry and dedicated ones are climbing the ladder faster becus they are few.

3. Look for insurance with banks, makes your work easy with bank customers

4. Customers will always come in insurance bcus they pay interest than bank interest. And that is how every bank insurance planned it.

5. You get customers easy now. Bcus people are scare to invest due to financial instability, so most keep millions in the bank. And bank is offering meagre interest not up to 4%. But when they hear of insurance owned by bank they are willing do divert there money. Since it is same bank.

6. If you want to make money plan to buy car, travelled out, build house in a year without loan. Insurance is the best way to make sure money. While your job keeps u with same salary for years despite skyrocketing price of food.
7. Insurance is the best investment now, banks are rushing into it. We have GTB, Stanbic, Zenith, Uba, First bank etc not to talk about those ones outside bank. It is the best investment for bank to make money now.

I can tell u that in 3months u can make that 70k or above and in 7month It will be consistent and above. Hardly will ur boss want to increase ur 70k of salary.
All you need is connection.
Let me end with this.
It will be unwise for someone who has connections of high networth people around and still going for 70k job. Instead go for insurance and they will make u rich. They may not want to give u 500k but they love investment than anything and will do investment insurance of 10m. So imagine ur 10% commission not to talk of allowance. And they will think u are doing them favor.

Ireee oooo
Re: URGENT, 70k Monthly Salary Or Marketing Executive At Mutual Benefit Assurance. by NaijaCover(m): 7:30am On Nov 29, 2023
What a terrible Poor Salary
Re: URGENT, 70k Monthly Salary Or Marketing Executive At Mutual Benefit Assurance. by Lydiajo201(f): 10:46pm On Nov 30, 2023
JOIN KYK REWARDS BOT TODAY AND EARN ON TELEGRAM BY DOING SIMPLE TASKS,WITHDRAWAL LIMIT 2k GET AN INSTANT 1200 AFTER JOINING WITHDRAWAL METHOD (PalmPay )⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

https:///KYKREWARDSBOT?start=Bot17721560

Google To Train 100,000 Nigerian Software Developers / Did Any1 Receive This Invitation From NGSR / Npower: All Outstanding September Payment Cleared

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10