Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,055 members, 7,818,162 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:12 AM

Obsessed With Ladies Boobs - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Obsessed With Ladies Boobs (2487 Views)

Why Do Ladies Stare At Their Fellow Ladies Boobs Or Butts? / Would It Be Wrong To Compliment A Ladies Boobs? / Nigerian Ladies Boobs Always Get Sagging. WHY? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Obsessed With Ladies Boobs by justfriends: 1:38am On Dec 16, 2023
Maybe I am enchanted by ladies bosom. Can't get my eyes off ladies boobs especially the ones a massive front. Sucked countless b***bs and it seems I am just getting started. It's the first thing I explore at the slightest opportunity and sucked a massive one as recently as yesterday with the gurl moaning in approval. Am I enchanted or cursed by it? A lady's b***bs is my weakest point. How can I save my self the embarrassment going forward cry cry cry

1 Like

Re: Obsessed With Ladies Boobs by CLIVJ(m): 1:52am On Dec 16, 2023
dont look at their boob too much and look at other part of their body like their face or leg
Re: Obsessed With Ladies Boobs by Naijanascam: 2:40am On Dec 16, 2023
Your problems are not ending soon grin grin grin because the up coming boobs are massive in nature... More elbow to your grease in your ministry

5 Likes

Re: Obsessed With Ladies Boobs by 4KNGOATS(m): 2:53am On Dec 16, 2023
justfriends:
Maybe I am enchanted by ladies bosom. Can't get my eyes off ladies boobs especially the ones a massive front. Sucked countless b***bs and it seems I am just getting started. It's the first thing I explore at the slightest opportunity and sucked a massive one as recently as yesterday with the gurl moaning in approval. Am I enchanted or cursed by it? A lady's b***bs is my weakest point. How can I save my self the embarrassment going forward cry cry cry