Stats: 3,151,629 members, 7,813,083 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:39 AM

Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? (47046 Views)

The Rate Nigerian Boys Are Moving With White Women In Town Is Alarming / Women, What Do You Bring To The Table? - Men / Fear Women (what My Friend Sent Me This Morning) (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by MatthiasChin: 2:29am On Jan 16
In Nigeria today most people see marrying a white girl as a very risky thing.

owing to the fact that you may get divorced, your children may never come back to Nigeria and all of that....

But I'm of the belief that some countries have white women who are exceptionally loyal and cool headed, Brazil for example.

But yet I will like to here a firsthand experience story..

Sir please give us your candid advise...

Is it worth it, is it advisable like what's your experience?

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by tensazangetsu20(m): 3:25am On Jan 16
Women are the same everywhere just pray to find someone who is good and God fearing

303 Likes 23 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by Bongadu: 4:04am On Jan 16
yt women are over rated, you'll hate yourself for forking one tbh

23 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by GVTAsiwaju(m): 7:07am On Jan 16
Women are same same everywhere

51 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by CandidAdmin(m): 8:45am On Jan 16
Dyingfestus and Bongadu, abeg wetin be "yt"?

Bact to the topic.

Sometimes I feel 9ja women pass them.

9ja women cheat, white also cheat.
9ja women do partenity fraud, they do it more.
9jb women dey lash bestie, omo, white dey friendzone a lot.
9ja women still dey submissive, those ones no dey submissive at all.
When it comes to divource, gosh, as long as you're dating white women, say bye-bye to half of your shit.

52 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by jamesversion: 8:59am On Jan 16
Bongadu:
yt women are over rated, you'll hate yourself for forking one tbh

Why would one hate himself?

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by emperor4love(m): 10:39am On Jan 16
De change life and make u see opportunity on like most Nigeria baby who go leech u to ur last drop of blood

38 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by money121(m): 2:37pm On Jan 16
That frame 3
That one married his ancestor grin grin

44 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by DiskJokeyManic: 2:38pm On Jan 16
I envy the first guy🥲🥲🥲🥲

See better MILF...... If it was to be at the other side of the internet, the title would've been;

Busty Milf f**ks big black Cock ☹️

Chaii🥲

73 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by bestman09(m): 2:38pm On Jan 16
Here to learn

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by Atheistan: 2:39pm On Jan 16
White women!!! Its a hype for 9ja guys based in 9ja.
Once you travel out and out of curiosity test your first white banny.. you will realize that VJ is VJ everywhere and anywhere...

Unless you are marrying a white woman for whatever benefits you feel you get or might get.. you should just stick to our girls. At least the odds are in your favor.

73 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by BloomingDale(f): 2:39pm On Jan 16
They are all married to old women. 🤮🤮What are you expecting their experiences to be?

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by Sukovick(m): 2:40pm On Jan 16
[color=#990000][/color] my uncle who got married to an Irish woman saw hell.
Thank God for prayer

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by FitCorper: 2:40pm On Jan 16
Omo na slavery for most oh! I know them wella de go lie so others go fall enter the same mess as them. They are slavery 2.0 and gats be loyal dogs otherwise na deportation b their reward.

23 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by CyracksMrBlogger(m): 2:40pm On Jan 16
Marry white woman make your children dey abroad that's all

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by Gentlesoul2021(m): 2:40pm On Jan 16
money121:
That frame 3
That one married his ancestor grin grin

He no even hide him face.... Baba know say paper don sure...

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by yinkeys(m): 2:41pm On Jan 16
Wide variety
North American, Aussies, Western Europe, Eastern Europe

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by inoki247: 2:41pm On Jan 16
Lol u wan use dere experience write your final year project or what....

You people think life is the same you can marry a white and enjoy your home and you can still marry a white and become a disaster so people experience can't translate to what your marriage will look like...

We AV seen Alot of Africa Players that lose it all for getting married to a white....

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by Oyindamolah: 2:42pm On Jan 16
Juliet Bradshaw

I don’t want to cast aspersions on anyone any race or group or nationality. I was involved in a long-distance relationship with a Nigerian fellow, very good looking very charming, well-educated very engaging and I enjoyed talking to him, first thing he told me was that he wasn’t married, I would hear a woman speaking in the background and I was like, “Who is that?” Oh that’s my sister, 5 years later after I had terminated whatever it was that we had he contacted me again via Facebook and admitted he was married.

Now , that’s a major deal-breaker, if you can lie about that you can lie about anything. Then he was always trying to get me to sponsor him to come to the United States and the process was seemingly interminable. If I became frustrated by the process he would fly into a rage and say very mean and hurtful things to me and that is something I do not tolerate. I have no idea why he would abandon his family to come live with me as his sponsor in the United States but the whole thing seemed very icky to me. Maybe he wanted to come to seek out better business opportunities which is fine but why lie and say you aren’t married when you are?

And he is a Pastor!!

As for Nigerians marrying white women for love? I’m sure some Nigerians do marry white women for love and some marry them for papers..

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by ATEAMS: 2:42pm On Jan 16
Lovely
Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by sofeo(m): 2:42pm On Jan 16
Alright.
Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by sukkot: 2:43pm On Jan 16
It’s rough. They are too emotionally unstable. You are better off marrying a Nigerian woman unless you just meet oyinbo who God has destined you to be with. But for the most part it’s rubbish. You can’t be yourself without being considered loud . You must learn to be very subtle and very quiet which is not bad but not too much.
Also they are veery robotically assertive.
Also you must always do over romance or she will be crying that you don’t love her. It’s too much work

Experience

Being with a white woman is a 24 7 job

But if you are one of these stingy guys always crying because of urgent 2k from a woman who let you into her vagina, her sacred space, then you will enjoy that aspect of white women. They don’t tax you

53 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by humberjade: 2:43pm On Jan 16
Well, currently dating one. What I have noticed about them.

1. They can be suffocating due to the amount of attention they want from you.

2. Once they're with you, they are with you, they hardly cheat if your relationship with them is well defined, except of course, you marry street. grin

3. You share bills.

4. You must at the very least be a responsible father by force.

5. If you are lucky to find the one who is open minded and embraces your culture, you go too gbadun am.

6. Kn*cking and k*sses go finish you if care is not taken, you must be in the mood once oyinbo is o, you turn am down repeatedly due to tiredness, e mean sey the love don dey wane. So don't start using odogwu bitters, maintain level wey your energy fit carry. 😅

7. They can go to the end of the world for you when they love and trust you, but a single reason to distrust, e don finish be that. They can make you and finish you if you mess up.

8. Run from any white lady wey sabi cook and love to eat egusi (in fact the ones wey sabi cook almost every popular African dish) and speaks pidgin almost fluently, e mean sey one or more of our brothers don show am shege banza, you will eventually become a victim, most are on revenge missions.

9. Different experiences from each.

113 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by judecares1(m): 2:43pm On Jan 16
Honestly speaking nothing special about white women if not for the color.
They have lots of complains and nagging
They want to always be in charge of everything
They always want to separate your children from the rest of the black people
You must know how to pet her and be ready to see lots of tears from her eyes with slight argument.
Dont expect her to visit naija frequently and your kids will be brainwashed to hate there country and Africa

Advise 1.My naija brothers,please allow your children to associate with the rest naija families around you and this will help your children know naija people in case the woman she is trying to play fowl play with you. This has helped lots of naija men whos wives claimed to be smarter than the men.

2. Teach your children the culture of naija,how to eat naija food and dont allow your wife to be full control of your kids

We should still know that our naija women also do same oo and Ethiopian women as well

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by Offpoint1: 2:43pm On Jan 16
grin Your choice of pictures though, those ones are hustler naw.

I don't find white women sexually attractive, I don't know why. I can't never have erection watching white porn.

If I ever consider interracial relationship, it'll be with a Chinese/Japanese lady.

18 Likes

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by Highways: 2:43pm On Jan 16
Abeg women are not the same.... Nigerian women are billers

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Men Married To White Women What's Your Experience? by Owon: 2:45pm On Jan 16

My Wife And Mother Hate Each Other / My Wife Of Less Than Two Years Says It's Over Between Us / Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42