Stats: 3,153,557 members, 7,820,013 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:27 AM

Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) (7039 Views)

See Wetin Naija Girls Dey Wear These Days (picture) / Cute Fair Guys Vs Cute Dark Guys (A THREAD) / Poll Results Of What Men And Women Prefer In Each Other (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by MrCork: 10:09am On Feb 09
Edipet:
I have noticed that women preferred dark guys this days. If you come across social media post like the one below, you see them mention dark guys all through
Why do women want what other women want or have?

Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by MrCork: 10:10am On Feb 09
Edipet:
I have noticed that women preferred dark guys this days. If you come across social media post like the one below, you see them mention dark guys all through
Why do women want what other women want or have?

Bro but Why are u create thread about men instead of women ? Are u gay? Why are u gay sir?(no oofencse) angry
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by pennytration(m): 10:52am On Feb 09
its good to see dark skin getting recognition
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by gonkin(m): 1:28pm On Feb 09
They love dark guys yet they want fair babies.

Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by POFandloans: 3:02pm On Feb 09
As a babe, I prefer dark men because i generally feel like fair men are fragile
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Astra101: 6:58pm On Feb 09
They're used to xvideo BBC clips kiss
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Walezy2020: 7:08pm On Feb 09
If you like be dark as charcoal but without money Oyo....lol
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by PoliticalChinex(m): 7:10pm On Feb 09
They think light-skinned guys like us are more womanizers
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Rahkman: 8:09pm On Feb 09
Lol nigerian girls wey fit date monkey for money dey there dey do complexion
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Elzazzi: 8:22pm On Feb 09
Kentursky:
Women that don't know what they want.

Lol same thing I was about saying. Especially Nigerian women that are so confused.
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Elzazzi: 8:27pm On Feb 09
SenecaTheYonger:
Dark doesn’t mean black skin ohhh. When a girl
Says dark skin it means chocolate skin guys or the ones that are almost fair.

Also tall means you must be talller than her.

And god fearing means you must have money and give her plenty of it.

You just said it all. In all just give them money grin grin grin
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Dyfynezz12(m): 8:27pm On Feb 09
DaTruths:
Its just the same as guys saying they prefer slim girls over thick girls

But in reality, they only turn around when a thick girl walks past them.

U only turn around to view,but deep down u know u won't want to date such girl
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Elzazzi: 8:36pm On Feb 09
Schoolshooter:
Women prefer abusive men , simple and short

Abusive men with lots of dough

Funny but true.. especially Nigerian women
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Prettygirl200(f): 8:55pm On Feb 09
DARK skin guys oooo my love for them knows no bound, ♥️♥️♥️ sending love to all dark skinned guys na una dey turn me on ooo 😊😊
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Prettygirl200(f): 8:56pm On Feb 09
SuperOnyi:

They're saying that to make us feel bad because they've been heartbroken — and it's all because of a lightskinned dude. That's them accepting reality. I know this little Nigerian girl who wouldn't stop posting about darkskinned guys on her status.

I got to understand some Korean dude (who's obviously lightskinned) shattered her heart into pieces.

But I do know there are also a lot of them that love darkskinned guys naturally while most of them are just riding with the trend because they don't want to be seen as one with "colonized mentality".

Now you know how innocent white men feel. It's the era of hating people for being white and trying to stay woke while wearing someone else's hair as wig.
Dark skinned guys oooo, I too love them ♥️♥️ they will always turn me on.
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Prettygirl200(f): 8:58pm On Feb 09
UptownVibes:
Those idiots blive light skin are players. You don't like light skin,but you will see them bleaching their male kids. Confused things
E pain this one ooo na we tell u make u be like roasted plantain? 😂 see me see wahala ooo 🤣
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Prettygirl200(f): 8:59pm On Feb 09
See how all the fair bleached skin guys are crying up and down, 😂😂 no be we say make una bleach or fair ooo
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Boondocxs(f): 9:02pm On Feb 09
Any color
I don't discriminate
No bleaching or skincare boys please
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by UptownVibes(m): 9:03pm On Feb 09
Prettygirl200:
E pain this one ooo na we tell u make u be like roasted plantain? 😂 see me see wahala ooo 🤣
You think say I dey like your brother? I am dark skin,but I hate when people like you run their mouth ,and still go ahead bleaching their kids..
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Prettygirl200(f): 9:10pm On Feb 09
UptownVibes:
You think say I dey like your brother? I am dark skin,but I hate when people like you run their mouth ,and still go ahead bleaching their kids..
Close your mouth e pain you 😂😂 una think say na only una like better thing? Dark skinned guys are manly joor handsome one thereby making my male kids handsome, my brother is dark skinned and very handsome I dey even jeolous him girlfriend, they look masculine than all those bleached guys, always looking cool when they dress, and them get swag, abeg clear road make I see better human being joor 😂😂
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Proserpina: 9:11pm On Feb 09

Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by UptownVibes(m): 9:16pm On Feb 09
Prettygirl200:
Close your mouth e pain you 😂😂 una think say na only una like better thing? Dark skinned guys are manly joor handsome one thereby making my male kids handsome, my brother is dark skinned and very handsome I dey even jeolous him girlfriend, they look masculine than all those bleached guys, always looking cool when they dress, and them get swag, abeg clear road make I see better human being joor 😂😂
Na why relationship dey bounce you up and down so😀.
From all the topics you have created ,its all about how the black guys dey run leave you.. Ladies don't choose guys,we choose who we wanna settle with.. You can be crushing on dark skin,make e be say na light skin go later take your ass serious. Beside skin colour doesn't make a good home. Try get sense ,if not much,just try get small..

Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Prettygirl200(f): 9:22pm On Feb 09
UptownVibes:
Na why relationship dey bounce you up and down so😀.
From all the topics you have created ,its all about how the black guys dey run leave you.. Ladies don't choose guys,we choose who we wanna settle with.. You can be crushing on dark skin,make e be say na light skin go later take your ass serious. Beside skin colour doesn't make a good home. Try get sense ,if not much,just try get small..
how who no get sense go dey advice another person? U go cry tire ooo,😂😂 relationship no be marriage anyone wey no work I go bounce, normally na so e be, so my brother that one no he talk, again I go still tell you, dark skinned guys na forever my favorite, bleached or fair skin guys na cast away.
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by UptownVibes(m): 9:25pm On Feb 09
Prettygirl200:
U go cry tire ooo,😂😂 relationship no be marriage anyone wey no work I go bounce, normally na so e be, so my brother that one no he talk, again I go still tell you, dark skinned guys na forever my favorite, bleached or fair skin guys na cast away.
Relationship no be marriage, na so body count take reach 100 grin Dey deceive yourself there.. Go mark this day.. Na light skin agbero you go marry grin Your mind go dey... Anty wen mu.mu

Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Prettygirl200(f): 9:30pm On Feb 09
UptownVibes:
Relationship no be marriage, na so body count take reach 100 grin Dey deceive yourself there.. Go mark this day.. Na light skin agbero you go marry grin Your mind go dey... Anty wen mu.mu
Rest Alaye, Rest in Jesus name
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by UptownVibes(m): 9:33pm On Feb 09
Prettygirl200:
Rest Alaye, Rest in Jesus name
Don't use the name of the lord in vein hanty.. Go ask God for forgiveness..
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Edipet(m): 9:51pm On Feb 09
UptownVibes:
na this kind girl dey talk say them enjoy while it lasted. Them go just jump from dick to dick because relationship no be marriage
Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by UptownVibes(m): 9:53pm On Feb 09
Edipet:
na this kind girl they talk say them enjoy while it lasted. Them go just jump from dick to dick because relationship no be marriage
You dey mind her.. Before she go realize ,everybody for estate don pass through her..

Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by SuperOnyi: 4:57am On Feb 10
Prettygirl200:
Dark skinned guys oooo, I too love them ♥️♥️ they will always turn me on.

A lightskinned dude broke your heart.

Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Prettygirl200(f): 9:13am On Feb 10
SuperOnyi:

A lightskinned dude broke your heart.
Nope, the former is my preference 😊😊

Re: Why Do women Prefer Dark Guys This Days (picture) by Prettygirl200(f): 9:27am On Feb 10
Fisiryorh:
"Dark skin men"..

We Rock..🎯💯
offcourse you guys do, una sabi nack, more romantic, more masculine, look cool when u dress, con get swag join, who no like better thing? 😊😊

10 Countries With The Most Handsome Men Number One Will Shock You. / Define Love In Your Own Words / Why Do Ladies Love Pet Names