Stats: 3,154,573 members, 7,823,495 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 10:53 AM

7eleven's Posts

Nairaland Forum / 7eleven's Profile / 7eleven's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Literature / Re: Publish Your Own News Articles On The Buzz News Network Site by 7eleven: 11:37pm On Mar 26, 2009
HI! I AM SURE YOU GUYS HAVE HEARD ABOUT THE EYE REPORT FOR CNN WHERE REPORTER POST PIXS AND NEWS STORIES ON ANYTHING THEY DEEM IMPORTANT TO BE REPORTED ABOUT. THIS CAN RANGE FROM VERY PERSONAL THINGS LIKE THEIR PETS TO MORE SOCIAL MATTERS LIKE THE STATE OF THEIR NEIGBOURHOOD.
IF U LIKE TO JOIN A NEARLY SIMILAR NJA VERSION OF I-REPORTING, LIKE THOSE FOLKS IN I-REPORT, THEN JOIN THE BUZZ NEWS NETWORK AT http://buzz.6te.net

http://buzz.6te.net

Jokes Etc / Re: Funny Jokes I have For you! or something reasonable by 7eleven: 11:28pm On Mar 26, 2009
They was once a lady who went to the church to confess.
lady: Father I've sinned. I have given my self to vanity. This morning I looked into the mirror and thought
of how beautifull I was!

The father turned to look at the lady and nearly jerked at the sight of her face. Then he replied calmly: "There is no sin in being mistaken!"
Jokes Etc / Re: Funny Jokes I have For you! or something reasonable by 7eleven: 11:22pm On Mar 26, 2009
now mr. Dano, I have taken ur advise see! Will u leave me in Peace?? ?? ?? cry
Business / Re: Is Intercontinental Bank Healthy? by 7eleven: 11:15pm On Mar 26, 2009
Kazuya M:

[size=13pt]My Friend,[/size] [size=15pt]SHUT UP!![/size]

shocked Men Take it easy on the guy !

Business / Re: Intercontinental Bank Plc Is One Of The Safest Bank In Nigeria. by 7eleven: 11:10pm On Mar 26, 2009
Kx:

I smell a rat,why all the publicity suddenly?

Hmm , ther's definately something fishy about it bro, angry

Politics / Re: Non-stop Power Supply In Kwara State- Is It True? by 7eleven: 11:05pm On Mar 26, 2009
this goes to show that good things can happen in this country! My only problem is,
Will they be able 2 maintain it for a long time? Maintainance has always been Nigerias No.1 Problem!

Science/Technology / Re: How Can ATM Theft Be Averted? by 7eleven: 10:56pm On Mar 26, 2009
Hmm, I am sure some one must know this guy. The Pix is clear enough. Doesn't look like a hausa guy,  has a semi bald head ,  is rather chubby ,   height about 5 foot 10' plus, (Don't ask me how I know, I read a lot of Shelock Holmes novels),  Has a choclate complexion,  Er I think the guy's picture should be placed in front of the NL page, so more pple can see if they know him.

Mr. Neuman press the bank 2 give u the photos of ur thief, I don't see why they should not give u the photo, unless they
don't have it. it will go a long way to help u find the culprit.

Politics / Re: Seriously, Can Nigeria Ever Be Rebranded by 7eleven: 10:51pm On Mar 26, 2009
brein:

Like i said earlier_ thE Local RePUblic of niGERIA can be re-branded even im-branded bur am sorry there wld definitely be the if syndrome.

Dear Brein I would surly like to know ur If! grin

Career / Re: Maths Or Economics: Which Is Better For Nigerian Job Market? by 7eleven: 10:43pm On Mar 26, 2009
Dude, I think it depends on what u like. Yes, you may stand a better chance if you study econs in 9ja, but dont do
a job that will make u regret going to work every morning! Study your heart's desire so u can aspire ib ur field of talent.

Politics / Re: Global Meltdown Hits Lagos Beggars by 7eleven: 10:34pm On Mar 26, 2009
Hmm, I think the Global melt down has really trickled doooooooooooown! Now every class of pple are feeling it.
Sign of the End-Times

Romance / Re: Is A Man Worth Marrying If He Is Too Shy Even To Propose? by 7eleven: 10:28pm On Mar 26, 2009
There are men, and there are men. Some are bolder than others, just as some are taller or smarter or more handsome than
others. Their personal traits can't be used as a basis for their ability to be worthy for marriage! Some of the shy ones
are even more caring than the loud mouthed ones( empty vessles , loudest noises!).
Just take his Xter into consideration. If he is a good, guy then go grab your man! grin

Romance / Re: Torn Between A Major Decision by 7eleven: 10:18pm On Mar 26, 2009
Guy, just take the one u see. A bird sorry, chick in hand is worth 30 online!

U don't even know if she's ugly! tongue

Programming / Re: Principles Of Great Coding by 7eleven: 10:15pm On Mar 26, 2009
Always back up your work! If ur sys crashes u will nearly have a nervous break down.
Happened to me once. I never recovered fully. cry

Family / Re: I'm Sleeping With My Brother In Law by 7eleven: 9:40pm On Mar 26, 2009
okay, what I'd like to know is what the poster has decided to do , given all the contributions she's gotten, both online and offline. Poster can You kindly Tell Us?

Sports / Re: Mozambique (0) Vs Nigeria (0) On Sunday 29th March by 7eleven: 9:17pm On Mar 26, 2009
grin NIGERIA :1 MOZAMBIQUE : 0

THAT'S THE BEST THAT CAN HAPPEN!

buzz.6te.net

Romance / Re: Guys, What Would You Do If Your Girl Friend Was Raped? by 7eleven: 10:34pm On Mar 25, 2009
OKAY NO RESPONSE FROM MR. CRACK. OKAY, LET'S RETURN TO THE MAIN ISSUE(NLDERS ARE VERY FOND DEVIATING FROM THE MAIN TOPIC OF THE POST AT TIMES! I WASN'T REFERING TO ANYONE IN PARTICULAR O!) lipsrsealed

WOULD U COMFORT HER INSTEAD AND GIVE HER EMOTIONAL SUPPORT? GUYS WHAT WOULD U DO?
Politics / Nigerian Governments' Mission To See Visions by 7eleven: 10:21pm On Mar 25, 2009
angry FIRST, IT WAS FREE HOUSING FOR ALL IN THE YEAR 2000. 2000 CAME AND IT BECAME, VISION 2010, 2009 IS YEAR, NOW ITS VISION 2020. WHAT IS IT WITH ALL THESE "VISIONS" THAT GOVERNMENTS OF THE PAST AND PRESENT HAVE BUT CAN NEVER SEE? AS SOON AS A "VISION - YEAR" IS CLOSE BY, THEY COME UP WITH NEW VISIONS. WHAT I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IS WHAT HAPPENED TO THE OLD ONES THEY SAW? ? ?

DO YOU HAVE ANY SOCIAL OR POLITICAL VIEW YOU WANT TO REPORT ON? THEN PUBLISH IT ON THE BUZZ COMMUNITY NEWS SITE AT http//buzz.6te.net
Sports / Send Your Predictions Now!Super Eagles Vs Mozambique by 7eleven: 10:10pm On Mar 25, 2009
grin START YOUR PREDICTIONS NOW!!! BETWEEN THE EAGLES AND THE MAMBERS WHO WILL TRIUMP AND BY HOW MANY GOALS? REMEMBER, THE EAGLES ARE PLAYING AWAY!

ANY SPORTS EVENT HAPPENING IN YOUR AREA. THINK ITS WORTH REPORTING? HAVE ANY PHOTOS TO GO WITH IT?  THEN PUBLISH IT ON THE BUZZ COMMUNITY NEWS SITE AT http//buzz.6te.net
Romance / Re: Guys, What Would You Do If Your Girl Friend Was Raped? by 7eleven: 9:48pm On Mar 25, 2009
HI MR CRACKER! ER, WHAT DO I THINK ABOUT BEFORE I POST? I REALLY DON'T GET IT? ? ? undecided
Romance / Guys, What Would You Do If Your Girl Friend Was Raped? by 7eleven: 9:41pm On Mar 25, 2009
THIS IS A VERY SENSITIVE QUESTION , SO THINK BEFORE YOU ANSWER. WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOUR GIRL FRIEND WAS RAPED? WOULD YOU DUMP HER? WOULD YOU FEEL CHEATED? WOULD YOU SWEAR TO AVENGE HER? WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

DO YOU HAVE A CAMERA PHONE. OKAY, SO WHY DON'T U START UR OWN I-REPORT ABOUT ANYTHING YOU LIKE AND PUBLISH IT ON http//buzz.6te.net
Politics / Re: Seriously, Can Nigeria Ever Be Rebranded by 7eleven: 9:19am On Mar 25, 2009
brein:

@Topic
Yes, 9ja can be re-brande but ther would always be a 'IF' syndrome, dont ask me if what.

cheesy I am sorry, I have to ask u if what?
Politics / Re: Seriously, Can Nigeria Ever Be Rebranded by 7eleven: 11:19pm On Mar 22, 2009
cry I TOLD AN OKADA MAN THAT WEV'E BEEN REBRANDED. HE HISSED AND ASKED ME IF I WANTED TO HAVE A RIDE OR WASTE HIS TIME. HE OBVIOUSLY WAS UNIMPRESSED BY THE WHOLE THING.
Literature / In One Sentence, Decribe The State Of The Nation by 7eleven: 11:03pm On Mar 22, 2009
wink Who can describe in one sentence the state of the nation. All ethics of the english language must be observed, like good grammer.

[center]If u like write ups, check out, http://buzz.6te.net[/center]
Jokes Etc / Re: Comedians Wanted FOR LAFF! by 7eleven: 9:50am On Mar 21, 2009
WEY PERSON SEE CONTESTANT ELEVEN FOR HERE?
UNA NO SABI VOTE AGAIN?
NA IM BE SAY IF U BEEN VOTE FOR THE 2009 UNITED STATES GENERAL ELECTION, U FOR VOTE FOR PRESIDENT MUGABE.
Romance / Re: Are Sugar Mummies More Caring Than Sugar Daddies? by 7eleven: 9:43am On Mar 21, 2009
COME UNA SABI ENGLISH ?
WETIN BE "An idle mind is the devil's kitchen. . ." ?
WETIN CONNECT KITCHEN CONNECT SUGAR DADDY

HAVE YOU HEARD OF THE BUZZ NEWS WEBSITE. ITS A SITE WHERE YOU CAN PUBLISH YOUR OWN NEWS ARTICLES! EVERYONE HAS A STORY TO TELL,
FEELINGS TO SHARE, EXPERIENCES TO NARRATE AND VIEWS TO EXPRESS, SO LET IT OUT ON THE BUZZ NEWS SITE. ADDRESS IS http://buzz.6te.net
Jokes Etc / Re: Funny Jokes I have For you! or something reasonable by 7eleven: 9:34am On Mar 21, 2009
YEAH, I'M VERY HAPPY, BUT NOT GAY THOUGH.

HEY DANI GLOVER! AS TO THE QUESTION OF WHY I'M POSTING THIS TOPIC, HEY THIS A JOKE FORUM RIGHT?
SO WHAT WRONG ABOUT POSING THINGS RELATED TO JOKES

ITS NOT LIKE AM SHOWING SEXPLICITE CONTENT?
OKAY YOU HATE THE TITLE, I'LL CHANGE IT!
Sports / Re: Nigeria For FIFA World Cup: Will The Eagles Qualify? by 7eleven: 8:53am On Mar 21, 2009
MY KENYAN BRETHREN, HOW ARE U ALL DOING.
I RESPECT U GUYS BECOS THE 1ST HERO OF THE BLACK MAN HAILED FROM UR WONDERFUL COUNTRY, AND YES WE DID.

BUT TO HOPE THAT WHAT ANGOLA DID TO THE EAGLES WILL REPEAT ITSELF AGAIN IS A WISH THAT IS FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR FECTHED!.

HAVE YOU HEARD OF THE BUZZ NEWS WEBSITE.  ITS A SITE WHERE YOU CAN PUBLISH YOUR OWN NEWS ARTICLES! EVERYONE HAS A STORY TO TELL,
FEELINGS TO SHARE, EXPERIENCES TO NARRATE AND VIEWS TO EXPRESS, SO LET IT OUT ON THE BUZZ NEWS SITE. ADDRESS IS http://buzz.6te.net
Literature / Publish Your Own News Articles On The Buzz News Network Site by 7eleven: 8:40am On Mar 21, 2009
[size=18pt]HAVE YOU HEARD OF THE BUZZ NEWS WEBSITE. ITS A SITE WHERE YOU CAN PUBLISH YOUR OWN NEWS ARTICLES! EVERYONE HAS A STORY TO TELL,
FEELINGS TO SHARE, EXPERIENCES TO NARRATE AND VIEWS TO EXPRESS, SO LET IT OUT ON THE BUZZ NEWS SITE.

THE BUZZ NEWS WEBSITE IS A NEWS WEBSITE THAT FOCUSES ON COLLECTION OF NEWS ARTICLES
FROM REGULAR EVERYDAY PEOPLE AND THE PUBLICATION OF THESE ARTICLES ON THE SITE TO THE PUBLIC.

THE SITE'S SLOGAN, WRITE YOUR OWN NEWS, APTLY DESCRIBES THE PURPOSE OF THE SITE, WHERE ANYONE CAN WRITE
ANY NEWS ARTICLE ON HIS OR HERSELF . ARTICLES THAT PUBLISHED CAN BE PLACED IN ANY OF THE AVAILABLE NEWS CATERGORYS:
GENERAL ,POLITICS, INFO-TECH, ECONOMY, HEALTH, ENTERTAINMENT, RELATIONSHIPS, SPORTS AND MY DAY.

PICTURES CAN ALSO BE PUBLISHED ALONG WITH AN ARTICLE. ONCE PUBLISHED, AN ARTICLE CANNOT BE EDITTED BY THE PUBLISHER. HOWEVER, THE PUBLISHER IS WARNED BEFORE HAND AND A "TEST" PAGE IS MADE AVAILABLE SO THAT THE PUBLISHER CAN PREVIEW
THE ARTICLE BEFORE POSTING IT.

THE BUZZ NEWS WEBSITE ADDRESS IS LOCATED AT http://buzz.6te.net
[/size]

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38