Stats: 3,156,098 members, 7,828,841 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 02:55 PM

How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. (2131 Views)

Men, Choose Between These Two. / MEN!! If You Believe Women Are Behind Successful Men, You Are An IDIOT! (Photos) / Why Do Intelligent Black Men Prefer Their Women Looking Like This?(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. by Negroid001(m): 11:38am On Feb 25
1Sharon:

I bet that still hasn't stopped you from chasing them.

From a woman i came from.
From a woman i shall dispense.
Re: How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. by Negroid001(m): 11:39am On Feb 25
MrBroke:

Omo. No cap. Majority of pretty ladies are dullards, the intelligent ones are ugly.

Wetin man go do?
Re: How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. by Jeon(m): 12:21pm On Feb 25
Negroid001:

Wetin man go do?
Then you should go with the ugly ones.

Re: How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. by Jeon(m): 12:21pm On Feb 25
Negroid001:

Misinterpretation then.
👍

Re: How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. by MrBroke(m): 12:29pm On Feb 25
Negroid001:

Wetin man go do?

Man go choose na grin

Re: How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. by Negroid001(m): 1:02pm On Feb 25
Jeon:

No one is ugly. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

What's up with you?

Re: How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. by Jeon(m): 1:30pm On Feb 25
Negroid001:

No one is ugly. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

What's up with you?

Indeed.
Then how come you knew that the beautiful ones aren't intelligent? , let's us deceiving ourselves.

There's a reason for words and opposite.

Re: How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. by Negroid001(m): 1:43pm On Feb 25
Jeon:

Indeed.
Then how come you knew that the beautiful ones aren't intelligent? , let's us deceiving ourselves.

There's a reason for words and opposite.

Big difference between good looking and beautiful. I always choose my words carefully.
Re: How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. by BBIA: 7:07pm On Feb 25
Jeon:

you ugly come get successful ãbòki suya marketer.

You are blessed.

Alhamdulilahgrin
Re: How Do Successful Men Choose Their Women?. by MrBrownJay1(m): 6:25am On Feb 29
ObalendeCMS:
Osimhen just bought multi-million naira val gift for his girl.
ON WHAT GROUND?!

why are you so concerned about another man's pocket? even if he wants to waste all his money on one stranger he just met last night, thats his money, his choice, his wahala. when "you" have millions in the bank, make sure you spend it the way "you" desire.

Ladies, Avoid Guys Who Wear Pink Colors At All Cost!!!!!!!!!!! / Am Dating A Superwoman / This Is Very Serious-- Please Read And Reply

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10