Stats: 3,158,926 members, 7,838,304 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 06:59 PM

The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi (34277 Views)

2019: Tinubu Declines To Lead Buhari’s National Campaign / 2019: Tinubu Adamant About Decision On Ambode / 2019: Tinubu Hails Osinbajo As Lagos APC Adopts Direct Primaries (2) (3) (4)

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Robinmido(m): 6:50pm On May 11
Guy get some sense. Americans are dealing with their own issues, so face your own and leave Americans alone.

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by OPICANTO2223: 6:51pm On May 11
NPAWARIANS over to you
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by omoadeleye(m): 6:53pm On May 11
Malroux:
We the hardworking and sane Nigerians already knew who Ebola Tinubu is. We knew how he ran Lagos and the supposedly high IGR, hence the reason why we rejected him loud and clear, and they tagged us Obidafts. Tinubu and his family are bunch of greedy fellows that only think about what they can grab. Someone that denied his biological parents, his ancestral town and kinsmen, just because of material gain. If you think Tinubu is after the good of Nigeria, then you are the most foolish human that ever lived.

And we also know Peter Obi run Anambra, so we can't allow him to be our president, and OBIdients tagged us agbadorians
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by ogolemati: 6:54pm On May 11
helinues:

Farooq should stop all this unnecessary wailing

The USA Farooq is hiding, he should tell us about the economic hardship the Americans are going through
grin angry grin cheesy grin grin grin grin cheesy grin you are highly welcome helli

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by zombieHUNTER: 6:56pm On May 11
Volksfuhrer:
A peculiar inane response from a typical insane Obidient! Buhari and Tinubu are too different Presidents. If you can’t see that, you are lost.
Adios.

Says a crooner of PDP sixteen years rule
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Confirm4real(m): 6:56pm On May 11
Agbadorians will come for you for saying the truth or they will call Farooq Kperogi an obedient cheesy

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by fredoooooo: 6:59pm On May 11
Epe ori igi lon ja werey yi oruko lo n ro grin grin cheesy
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by bentenny(m): 7:04pm On May 11
helinues:

The USA Farooq is hiding, he should tell us about the economic hardship the Americans are going through
So you want to compare the US with Nigeria😄
If U want to then let's start with an average Americans purchasing power compared to that of an average Nigerian!
What is America's inflation rate and that of Nigeria?
No be every comment u go chuck mouth just to justify ur 40k monthly stipends!

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Geekhard: 7:04pm On May 11
So Tinubu is doing well in your opinion? Soon you won't see money to- buy data to type rubbish, buy fuel to power generator if you have generator for charging your phone, pay for electricity bill or even buy food. Continue supporting Tinubu.
helinues:

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by patrickcollins: 7:04pm On May 11
richiemcgold:
Taxing the people isn't the issue
Lack of good governance is the real problem

People pay more tax in advanced countries but they might not complain because they enjoy good governance.
Cost of food stock are very cheap there because they want a healthy populatiion, here these old wicked men give no Bleep whatever the poor masses go through but yet budget food and other allocations for their families
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by phorget(m): 7:07pm On May 11
Volksfuhrer:
Mr Kperogi Farook, it’s too early for all this. When you restructure an economy, it gets worse before it gets better. Mobility of resources isn’t instantaneous, it takes time: hence the externalities we are witnessing now. A little research on your part would have done you a lot of good even if you had never taken a course in economics! The Freudian slip you inferred was petty; you are a PhD, you should know better!

What economy has he restructured?

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by bigiyaro(m): 7:12pm On May 11
Tinubu will still do his second tenure. No be naija we dey? Nigeria, where the most notorious and heartless individuals are selected to hold the mantle of power. A yoruba demon is preferred over a non yoruba Angel, An hausa pauper/almajiri rather suffer and die under a hausa demon than survive or enjoy under an igbo Angel, the turn by turn looting and plundering will continue between South West criminals and northern bandits until, the land becomes barren and unyielding. Last Last, every tribe will return to their quarters, the weak ones will be dominated and eradicated (the fulanis, although few in number, have been using religion to manipulate the hausas and yorubas into positioning themselves to grab more lands to fertile locations before the center will collapse) Hopefully the igbos will secure their quarters, the little tribes will either merge or be wiped out. This is the nearest future. Only blind ones will see it, they will be hoping against hope while dying abeit slowly.

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by patrickcollins: 7:18pm On May 11
jiz:
But writer work against VP Osinbajo by writing trash about him to enthrone tinubu. You never see anything because tinubu know say you no vote for him and him no send Una papa
God why didn't Osibanjo emerged, this man is really showing us shege people could barely feed talk of doing other projects
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Eriokanmi: 7:19pm On May 11
Malroux:
We the hardworking and sane Nigerians already knew who Ebola Tinubu is. We knew how he ran Lagos and the supposedly high IGR, hence the reason why we rejected him loud and clear, and they tagged us Obidafts. Tinubu and his family are bunch of greedy fellows that only think about what they can grab. Someone that denied his biological parents, his ancestral town and kinsmen, just because of material gain. If you think Tinubu is after the good of Nigeria, then you are the most foolish human that ever lived.
They even called us Ibo. Imagine grin. They called a lot of us omo ales(bastardss) just because we didn't join them in supporting evil. Is Tinubu our father? He knows the number of his children so, how can we be omo ale grin.? The Alimosho where I belong, the largest LG in Nigeria by population, we voted out Tinubu. The population of yoruba here is 95% Only 5% are ibos and others. Saying ibos didn't like Tinubu by voting him out in lagos is a tale from the moonlight. They should stop sinning to God by attacking these people. We yorubas killed his victory in lagos. We know Tinubu much better than the outsiders.

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Tooreda: 7:20pm On May 11
babasolution:
These stupid and wicked writers,when people were highliting the danger of voting in this wicked government they were writing praises for the candidate now they are acting the fool.

Honestly these Nigerians are disgusting

God bless you. In fact, the useless Kperogi subtlely supported Tinubu because of the MUMU ticket.
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by israelmao(m): 7:22pm On May 11
Tinubu and his cohorts are enjoying with trappings of power while continue they to appeal to hungry Nigerians to be patient and it's amazing that in their patience they continue to add more weight on them.

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Houseontherock1: 7:23pm On May 11
helinues:

You think he's wailing by pointing out the truth? You need to be objective at times undecided

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Malroux: 7:25pm On May 11
Eriokanmi:
They even called us Ibo. Imagine grin. They called a lot of us omo ales(bastardss) just because we didn't join them in supporting evil. Is Tinubu our father? He knows the number of his children so, how can we be omo ale grin.? The Alimosho where I belong, the largest LG in Nigeria by population, we voted out Tinubu. The population of yoruba here is 95% Only 5 are ibos and others. Saying ibos didn't like Tinubu by voting him out in lagos is a tale from.the moonlight. We yorubas killed his victory in lagos. We know Tinubu much better than the outsiders.
Exactly bro. I saw everything you did before the election, you even spent your own money just to convince people to reject the Ebola failure. At least you have been vindicated, and posterity will be kind to you and your generation.

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Badguy77(m): 7:27pm On May 11
Tifnubu is a confused man and knows not what he is doing silent.

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by phemray(m): 7:27pm On May 11
Malroux:

From the comments like this it's obvious Tinubu is not the main problem but obi must be president even if he has no past track records on achievements while as a governor. So I asked, if we take out Tinubu and Obi in this game, who else can you ever support or believed can performed wonders on Nigeria? I guess None, except Obi? How buoyant was Anambra economy under Obi?
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Everlastingson: 7:28pm On May 11
brain54:
Those familiar with how Tinubu ran Lagos economy...

Wouldn't be surprised by his high "tax drive".

The worst part is THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.

Tinubu was a mistake.

On hindsight Of the 3 Frontline candidates Atiku would have done a better job of stabilizing the economy!
After you voted for Tinubu you now think Atiku would've been better. You're still blind. The day you receive sight you'll be sincere yourself and admit that Peter Obi is the man Nigeria needs. Wicked man .

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Malroux: 7:29pm On May 11
phemray:

From the comments like this it's obvious Tinubu is not the main problem but obi must be president even if he has no past track records on achievements while as a governor. So I asked, if we take out Tinubu and Obi in this game, who else can you ever support or believed can performed wonders on Nigeria? I guess None, except Obi? How buoyant was Anambra economy under Obi?
Where exactly did you see Obi in my post?

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by yakson84(m): 7:31pm On May 11
Under tinubu Nigerians have becoming a walking corps. Tinubu is a vampire.

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by brain54(m): 7:31pm On May 11
Everlastingson:

After you voted for Tinubu you now think Atiku would've been better. You're still blind. The day receive sight you'll be sincere yourself and admit that Peter Obi is the man Nigeria needs. Wicked man .
If you do not have anything sensible to say...

Then just shut up.

How do know I voted Tinubu?

Did I use your thumb to vote?

Nonsense cap!
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by perdollar(m): 7:31pm On May 11
4+4 for the South too
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Everlastingson: 7:33pm On May 11
This same Kperogi saw Tinubu better than Obi before the election. And even up till he doesn't think Obi is better than known criminal drug lord. Farooq your wailing just begun.

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Smithwilliams826: 7:34pm On May 11
Volksfuhrer:
A peculiar inane response from a typical insane Obidient! Buhari and Tinubu are too different Presidents. If you can’t see that, you are lost.
Adios.

Shut up there. What have been achieve from both fellows? If not hardship.... Them don use umbrella cover your empty head.

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by TemmyT002(m): 7:36pm On May 11
We complained about this but people didn't listen.
Even you sef.
All you were talking about was how the Muslim population and the North would vote to make Tinubu win.

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Everlastingson: 7:37pm On May 11
brain54:

If you do not have anything sensible to say...

Then just shut up.

How do know I voted Tinubu?

Did I use your thumb to vote?

Nonsense cap!

You're an irritant. What makes you think that Atiku is better than Peter Obi if not untamed tribalism? For their antecedents and history show who's better.

Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by HenryThegreat1(m): 7:40pm On May 11
Tinubu
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by brain54(m): 7:41pm On May 11
Everlastingson:

You're an irritant. What makes you think that Atiku is better than Peter Obi if not untamed tribalism? For their antecedents and history show who's better.
Go and sit down...

Drunk!!! My opinion is my opinion and like I said if you no get wetin to cap just blow whistle..

What is Obi's antecedence?

Na you go tell me who to vote!
Re: The 2019 Tinubu Speech We Ignored Is Biting Back - Farooq Kperogi by Rebuke: 7:43pm On May 11
helinues:

The man decided to help yhu people out, since some of yhu are too slow and enslaved to speak out even when crying blood grin grin grin grin

Okocha Expresses Fear Over Who Swears In Wike / Governor Udom Stops His Convoy To Buy From Roadside Banana Sellers / I’m Not Sure Of Another Chance After 2023 General Elections – Tinubu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46