Stats: 3,152,085 members, 7,814,765 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:17 PM

Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? (18906 Views)

Meet The Handsome Gorilla Driving Japanese Girls Crazy! See What Happened... / Opinion!! Why Do Handsome Men Marry Ugly Women?? / Whats So Special About Tall, Dark And Handsome Men? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by tellwisdom: 5:49pm On Feb 03, 2012
wrislet, sweerie didnt you see me to say hello hunny?? undecided undecided. By the way, i got some G-STRINGS fr you, cos i wanna be seeing your yansh small small from behind undecided undecided
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by IkeMark: 5:50pm On Feb 03, 2012
Pls how can you know  the handsome men online now.
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Chnges(m): 5:51pm On Feb 03, 2012
Wislet:

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

@changes, why u crying dear?? cheesy
nyc question babe__ i'm crying cos i see minimal contributions ladies makes in our life. Hope you're not one of 'em, cos i won't b happy at all. Hope you'r turning d lyf of ur guy to the positive scale. Thats all
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by tellwisdom: 6:04pm On Feb 03, 2012
Pls how can you know the handsome men online now.

By uploading your worwor face undecided undecided
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by IkeMark: 6:07pm On Feb 03, 2012
I dnt even knw who i love and tht is y ths valentine is nt burdring me, wel i thnk GOD 4tht anyway. Anybdy i c tht day i wil jst enjoy wif him/her bcus i love evrybdy.
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by beackyBenneth: 6:19pm On Feb 03, 2012
erm people have been talking abt stephen p since i joined nl? i swear his last post is from like 5 years ago!
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Chnges(m): 6:25pm On Feb 03, 2012
Sometimes i wonder if some people's brain is experiencing  network problems__i wonder what ^^ is saying and what it has to do with the situation at hand_ahhhh i'm missing mynd's presence, he 4 tok sense into some pple head
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by chelseabmw(m): 6:36pm On Feb 03, 2012
Funny Thread
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by otokx(m): 6:42pm On Feb 03, 2012
bigx so you too are in my neighborhood?
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Goddys(m): 6:45pm On Feb 03, 2012
check it out
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Wislet(f): 6:58pm On Feb 03, 2012
Ch@nges:

nyc question babe__ i'm crying cos i see minimal contributions ladies makes in our life. Hope you're not one of 'em, cos i won't b happy at all. Hope you'r turning d lyf of ur guy to the positive scale. Thats all
u shd kkknow naa wink

I've not seen handsome guys here except for El guapo(de guy don do imself a great good by answering married man, if not gals wuld hold him hostage) hehehe grin grin , Sexkillz and one other guy . . . Oh i've forgotten his name. De guy na fiooooone! grin

@others tongue tongue
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by dapsycool(m): 7:00pm On Feb 03, 2012
@OP
Here I am, so I suggest all the chics here stick out their bo.bby (titties), it's time for autograph grin grin
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by elampiro(m): 7:04pm On Feb 03, 2012
Any prize?
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by blackboi(m): 7:09pm On Feb 03, 2012
Only a F00lish man will upload his real pics on here. Especially on a thread opened by an anti-Christ (check the poster's userName);
God forbid bad thing (who knws her aim?)
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Chnges(m): 7:12pm On Feb 03, 2012
Wislet:

u shd kkknow naa wink

I've not seen handsome guys here except for El guapo(de guy don do imself a great good by answering married man, if not gals wuld hold him hostage) hehehe grin grin , Sexkillz and one other guy . . . Oh i've forgotten his name. De guy na fiooooone! grin

@others tongue tongue
keep the hunt rolling. And i would be delighted to see a positive response in the female zone(thread)
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Nobody: 7:46pm On Feb 03, 2012
person dey call me anty christy. shey i don die. who wan marry anty christy?
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Chnges(m): 7:54pm On Feb 03, 2012
^Upload ur pix lets see ur horn
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Goldieluks: 7:55pm On Feb 03, 2012
undecided undecided
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Idowuogbo(f): 7:59pm On Feb 03, 2012
Oh boiiii thehunted u try oooo, with dose eyebrows I don't even need to buy brazilian hair diz month pls barb d tin come give me biko grin grin
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Nobody: 8:17pm On Feb 03, 2012
We have cute guys here 100% farrrrrrrr better than those thing looking girls visible and invisible beauties.
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by kizito96(m): 10:15pm On Feb 03, 2012
Operation show your face
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Beync(f): 10:16pm On Feb 03, 2012
Thehunt Is cute! Others lipsrsealed
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by snthesis(m): 10:51pm On Feb 03, 2012
Beync:

, are wat? angry angry
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Woke4all(m): 11:07pm On Feb 03, 2012
Nice thread grin
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Beync(f): 11:17pm On Feb 03, 2012
snthesis:

, are wat? angry angry
ylgu
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by snthesis(m): 11:58pm On Feb 03, 2012
shocked sad cry
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by thehunted(m): 12:21am On Feb 04, 2012
Beync:

Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by tellwisdom: 12:25am On Feb 04, 2012
cheesy cheesy Any contact from these chicks yet??
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Ranoscky(m): 2:18am On Feb 04, 2012
Una neva hala.
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Sirajee: 5:15am On Feb 04, 2012
Online shopping has become very popular these days. You can take full advantage of online shopping by making use of the great online deals that various companies in the field offer. You can get great deals online on everything from home appliances to flights, apparels to shoes and from trips to great vacation deals.

http://www.shoppingfordealsonline.com
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Beync(f): 5:45am On Feb 04, 2012
thehunted:

U r welcome cutie cool
thehunted:

Oya solly kiss U r finnie
tellwisdom:

cheesy cheesy Any contact from these chicks yet??
Hugly amplified tongue
Re: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by MarcAnthon(m): 5:55am On Feb 04, 2012
Beync:

U r welcome cutie cool
Oya solly kiss U r finnie
Hugly amplified tongue

Na you them thank? Oya pay me money make I connect you with the guy sharp sharp. I fit buy you ring with part of the money sef so you can propose. Abi how u see am? Hurry up while stock lasts! Girls no dey smile these days so no dull yaself!

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (15) (Reply)

"Men Who Cry At Their Weddings Have Psycho Tendencies" - Nigerian Lady / I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent / Snoring And Chewing While Sleeping...share Experience And Solutions