Stats: 3,165,432 members, 7,861,197 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 06:52 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8619) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8864868 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8616) (8617) (8618) (8619) (8620) (8621) (8622) ... (14215) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Panther7(m): 9:18pm On Sep 29, 2020
Nezzjnr:

66 points??

We should be lucky other teams weren't at their best and Bruno came to save us
Again OGS delivered on the minimum, history will remember that the rest isn't relevant.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 9:21pm On Sep 29, 2020
Nezzjnr:

66 points??

We should be lucky other teams weren't at their best and Bruno came to save us
And Bruno wasn't even his target grin it took the burning of one man's house to secure Bruno grin the Longstaff brothers were the main targets grin

Na who do us this kin thing for this club grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nezzjnr: 9:24pm On Sep 29, 2020
KingTom:

And Bruno wasn't even his target grin it took the burning of one man's house to secure Bruno grin the Longstaff brothers were the main targets grin

Na who do us this kin thing for this club grin
He was even going for Grealish

I thank God the Board had to opt for Van de Beek
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by gameboy727(m): 9:27pm On Sep 29, 2020
Reguilon don give assist.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Panther7(m): 9:27pm On Sep 29, 2020
In other news some coaches on Nairaland dey discredit Regullion after watching 45 minutes cheesy cheesy
Guys will embarrass you grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 9:28pm On Sep 29, 2020
This Regullion na baller oo. He us head and shoulders better than shaw

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 9:28pm On Sep 29, 2020
CapitalCee:
This Regullion na baller oo. He us head and shoulders better than shaw

stop chatting shiit

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:28pm On Sep 29, 2020
Panther7:
he gave you the minimum
Champion league qualification
Ohh so you were expecting him to win the league abi?? shocked shocked
So he came here to qualify for UCL abi? Make we just hire Wenger na.

At least, he will save our money.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 9:29pm On Sep 29, 2020
Panther7:
In other news some coaches on Nairaland dey discredit Regullion after watching 45 minutes cheesy cheesy

The guy na baller. Not just his assist he has been peppering that defence since today. Somebody we could have gotten. We de do nonsense heritage

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 9:29pm On Sep 29, 2020
olabode89:

stop chatting shiit

Ok sir
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:30pm On Sep 29, 2020
olabode89:

stop chatting shiit
Why you go just jump on person post like this?

Sad.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nezzjnr: 9:34pm On Sep 29, 2020
Nezzjnr:
Na this same Reguilon we be dey fight for??
We fought well oo
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:35pm On Sep 29, 2020
Nezzjnr:

We fought well oo
Don't be too quick to judge.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nezzjnr: 9:35pm On Sep 29, 2020
odizeey:

Don't be too quick to judge.
He's actually playing well tonight bro
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Panther7(m): 9:36pm On Sep 29, 2020
odizeey:

So he came here to qualify for UCL abi? Make we just hire Wenger na.

At least, he will save our money.
Abi na you be Woodward wey give OGS target?
Your expectations is different from the Board's/ Woodward's expectations. If the Club was interested in winning something they will add more quality players and not haggle over 20M fee for a left back for the past 3 weeks.

Lower your expectations man cheesy cheesy
If the Board is comfortable with Top 4 who we be grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:37pm On Sep 29, 2020
Nezzjnr:

He's actually playing well tonight bro
I was referring to your first post.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nezzjnr: 9:39pm On Sep 29, 2020
odizeey:

I was referring to your first post.

Ohhhh

Yeeeeeahhh
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:40pm On Sep 29, 2020
Panther7:
Abi na you be Woodward wey give OGS target?
Your expectations is different from the Board's/ Woodward's expectations. If the Club was interested in winning something they will add more quality players and nit haggle over 20M fee for a left back for the past 3 weeks.

Lower your expectations man cheesy cheesy
If the Board is comfortable with Top 4 who we be grin
Like the close to 200 million they give him last term was not enough for him to win something for the fans.

Since you "know" the club does not want trophies then stop insulting Woodward and glazers. Enjoy.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:40pm On Sep 29, 2020
Nezzjnr:

Ohhhh

Yeeeeeahhh
That's how we were too quick to give Ole the job. cheesy

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by LostMyZeal(m): 9:41pm On Sep 29, 2020
Panther7:

Aziin ehh
He tried tonight abeg
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nezzjnr: 9:41pm On Sep 29, 2020
odizeey:

That's how we were too quick to give Ole the job. cheesy
I'm happy the contract is just for 3yrs
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by LostMyZeal(m): 9:43pm On Sep 29, 2020
If we get Telles ....missing out on reguillon no go too pain sha
Madrid will deff buy him back
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:43pm On Sep 29, 2020
Nezzjnr:

I'm happy the contract is just for 3yrs
If they had just waited till the end of the season Maybe things would have been different now.

I was fooled.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Panther7(m): 9:45pm On Sep 29, 2020
odizeey:

Like the close to 200 million they give him last term was not enough for him to win something for the fans.

Since you "know" the club does not want trophies then stop insulting Woodward and glazers. Enjoy.
The 200M was to win something or return the club back to Champions league?

Your last statement is far fetch I have never insulted Woodward or Glazers on this thread. Stop assuming I did.

Assumption is the mother of all fvvvck ups
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:50pm On Sep 29, 2020
Panther7:
The 200M was to win something or return the club back to Champions league?

Your last statement is far fetch I have never insulted Woodward or Glazers on this thread. Stop assuming I did.

Assumption is the mother of all fvvvck ups
You spent spent 200 million to return to UCL?

Guy good night.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by paafin(m): 9:54pm On Sep 29, 2020
See Chelsea and their eight new signings grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 9:55pm On Sep 29, 2020
Panther7:
This is what we have been saying since give the man his targets let's see what he can do.

So, you really think that OGS can do something? That guy is so clueless, can’t you see the insha-allah tactics niiii?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:55pm On Sep 29, 2020
At least those ones no go spam here for some time.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Panther7(m): 9:56pm On Sep 29, 2020
odizeey:

You spent spent 200 million to return to UCL?

Guy good night.
You should also criticize Chelsea too na after spending 200M can't progress to the Quarter finals of the EFL cup abi Chelsea go win the league ahead of Liverpool?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Panther7(m): 10:00pm On Sep 29, 2020
nitrogen:

So, you really think that OGS can do something? That guy is so clueless, can’t you see the insha-allah tactics niiii?

I understand say OGS no get tactics but if you sack him without backing him up folks here will still complain say why dey no back am
OGS can't improve this team the only way to do it without sacking him is to add more quality if we don't it will be a very long season.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by paafin(m): 10:10pm On Sep 29, 2020
Panther7:
You should also criticize Chelsea too na after spending 200M can't progress to the Quarter finals of the EFL cup abi Chelsea go win the league ahead of Liverpool?

Lampard's taktiks is clear as well, Innit?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by brainiacadeboi(m): 10:12pm On Sep 29, 2020
Panther7:
I understand say OGS no get tactics but if you sack him without backing him up folks here will still complain say why dey no back am
OGS can't improve this team the only way to do it without sacking him is to add more quality if we don't it will be a very long season.
I will really want them to back him with signings but they are still some issues with his signings already (Bissaka and Maguire).

(1) (2) (3) ... (8616) (8617) (8618) (8619) (8620) (8621) (8622) ... (14215) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 100smile(m), timay1 and 5 guest(s)