Stats: 3,158,013 members, 7,835,435 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:10 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (2988) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8196415 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2985) (2986) (2987) (2988) (2989) (2990) (2991) ... (6959) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bbglory(f): 4:11pm On Apr 19, 2017
teamie lululuv, pls try and get enough rest and watch your diet like some one pointed out. it must all end in praise.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 4:13pm On Apr 19, 2017
Has anybody heard from maaamaaa?I hope all z well with her?

Cc liftedhands dyt queensnow jazzyjazz and the rest mamas.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lululuv(f): 4:16pm On Apr 19, 2017
Bbglory:
teamie lululuv, pls try and get enough rest and watch your diet like some one pointed out. it must all end in praise.

It's ok ma'am. The whole tin tire me oo. But am assured it Will end in praise
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lululuv(f): 4:25pm On Apr 19, 2017
nneejima:

My original teamie, please which skin products did you choose finally. Make i dey buy essential things first till Lo go turn him body. I bought moflix pampers,i pray Lo won't react to it.

Have you eventually bought the cream? And how many diapers did you buy
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 4:59pm On Apr 19, 2017
Chai! There is nothing wrong with mango nau! I ate mangoes and it didn't affect me in any way even pineapple too. Moderation is key!
nneejima:

Nothing will happen to ur Little prince my teamie, u ll carry to term. Please follow ur doctor's instructions & ask questions where you no understand. Also check if the food or fruit u take contributes to it. Food prepared wt potash, pineapple, mangoes.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 5:00pm On Apr 19, 2017
Maybe she is still on her divorce proceedings and decides to stay offline.
ahnie:

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nicoleswizzi: 5:01pm On Apr 19, 2017
lululuv:

Thanks hun. What I don't know is the cause of this contractions now. Wil try raising my buttocks like u said and d polar bear position I do sometimes too. Thanks anyways am happy for u
OK that's gud...God will see u tru ..u won't cast ur young and u will hold ur lo vry soon

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nicoleswizzi: 5:18pm On Apr 19, 2017
Chanbaby:

This sleep when baby sleeps doesnt work for me. Na that time visitor when come greet baby go come and thats when I have space to check nairaland. Cos I don't really have friends na nairaland people be my friends oh.
Eyah me too...

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by SisiNini(f): 5:31pm On Apr 19, 2017
suzy:
wow ur baby is so cute. booking is allowed ba?
Yeahhh mama... We are capable... Regards to our pretty wife...

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mofy1(f): 5:59pm On Apr 19, 2017
ebony13:

Shoot me a mail fabchic2011 at yahoo dot com.
Check ur mail and reply.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nneejima(f): 6:12pm On Apr 19, 2017
lululuv:

Have you eventually bought the cream? And how many diapers did you buy
Forgive my foggy brain. I bought cussons products since some mamas here complained about reaction with other baby products. Make i watch how it goes. Then I bought 1 pack of pampers(dt one Tiwa dey advertise) i heard its good. Moflix na big money now na so i run afterall I go am away after each use #lols#
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nneejima(f): 6:15pm On Apr 19, 2017
Naomi14:
Chai! There is nothing wrong with mango nau! I ate mangoes and it didn't affect me in any way even pineapple too. Moderation is key!

My sister na dem talk even Google, i just avoided them all to avoid stories.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lululuv(f): 6:26pm On Apr 19, 2017
nneejima:

Forgive my foggy brain. I bought cussons products since some mamas here complained about reaction with other baby products. Make i watch how it goes. Then I bought 1 pack of pampers(dt one Tiwa dey advertise) i heard its good. Moflix na big money now na so i run afterall I go am away after each use #lols#

I never buy skin product yet, bot St charlse nd i got the number of molfix distributor around here nd he accepted to give me at d wholesale price for the jumbo size by 100. I want to buy smtin that wil last a whole month nd more.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 6:32pm On Apr 19, 2017
Naomi14:
Yes moderation is d key. I only take ripe fruits. Unripe mango n pineapple can be dangerous

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lululuv(f): 6:32pm On Apr 19, 2017
nneejima:

My sister na dem talk even Google, i just avoided them all to avoid stories.

Just saw that on Google oo, bye bye to mango, pineapple, zobo till 37 weeks, choii, am here begging them to buy me more. Thanks for this info. If i may ask which fruit will help strengthen the cervice na?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 7:20pm On Apr 19, 2017
Naomi14:
yes nothing wrong but base on her complain dats y mama ask her to avoid it.. so luvluv pls avoid it.. smiley am eating mango now sef.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jazzyjazz: 7:26pm On Apr 19, 2017
ahnie:

I haven't o
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 7:37pm On Apr 19, 2017
lululuv:

Just saw that on Google oo, bye bye to mango, pineapple, zobo till 37 weeks, choii, am here begging them to buy me more. Thanks for this info. If i may ask which fruit will help strengthen the cervice na?
u can try cucumber, carrot, pears, Berry , plum, agbalumo n many more
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 7:38pm On Apr 19, 2017
ahnie:

nop hope she's good..
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jazzyjazz: 7:43pm On Apr 19, 2017
nneejima:

My son is reacting very badly to cussons. Maybe you should just buy one tablet of soap and see how your baby reacts to it before buying plenty
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by stephmiracle: 7:43pm On Apr 19, 2017
Sansa143:
BA!!!!
Come and join me sing hallelujah,Jehova nissi has done me well,come n join me sing hallelujah,Jehovah Jireh has done me well!
My prince made his grand entrance yesterday arnd afta 2 weighing 3.4Kg!Glory be to God!
Tnks for all d mention,we are all doing grt,BS later!

Congrats ma. Thank God it ended in praise

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Giddyperson: 8:02pm On Apr 19, 2017
suzy:
my big gal
1st pic a day old
2nd pic 3 moths
So cute kiss
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by realdentist(f): 8:59pm On Apr 19, 2017
Kemifemi, I'm really sorry for your loss. May God console you and your family.
Congrats sansa143. Welcome baby Jay

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by bryanarchie: 9:05pm On Apr 19, 2017
please help, ooooooo everyone said it's normal but I'm in terrible Pains. they said baby is engaging but I can't bear it opioid. from my waist to tummy.please pray for me it's too painful..call me Biko I'm getting tired poop... God what is going on.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Dazzle86(f): 9:16pm On Apr 19, 2017
bryanarchie:
please help, ooooooo everyone said it's normal but I'm in terrible Pains. they said baby is engaging but I can't bear it opioid. from my waist to tummy.please pray for me it's too painful..call me Biko I'm getting tired poop... God what is going on.

Go to the hospital ma
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Kingharzyz(m): 9:46pm On Apr 19, 2017
Alhamdulilah... my lovely wife just put to bed, my prince make a grand entry after 72hrs of labour. expect my BS soon.
Alhamdulilah.

52 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by oamronnie(f): 9:47pm On Apr 19, 2017
@kemifemi I don't have the words to console you and I know from experience that hearing things like 'God gives and takes' or anything about God in general can be quite infuriating if your faith is not very strong. I can say this however, THIS TOO WILL PASS. Please be strong dear. God will see you through this trying time

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ftmum: 9:47pm On Apr 19, 2017
Congratulations to all the super mothers.

Hello Teamie#May#

How are we holding up?

For me ehn..... I'm just trying oooo , my waka don change style sef grin grin grin grin no be my fault oooo cheesy cheesy cheesy

Feeling pain down my waist and pelvic region.

It is well joor.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lululuv(f): 9:50pm On Apr 19, 2017
bryanarchie:

Go to the hospital please
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Zheemub(f): 10:09pm On Apr 19, 2017
bryanarchie:
I hope you are already at the hospital?
Just be calm God is in control.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by dharyor1234(f): 10:09pm On Apr 19, 2017
Kingharzyz:
Alhamdulilah... my lovely wife just put to bed, my prince make a grand entry after 72hrs of labour. expect my BS soon.
Alhamdulilah.

Congratulations sir, May God make him a joy to the family and the world at large.

Regards to your wife.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missmalachi: 10:16pm On Apr 19, 2017
bryanarchie:
Pls go to hospital....even if it is normal,let ur doctor tell u so

(1) (2) (3) ... (2985) (2986) (2987) (2988) (2989) (2990) (2991) ... (6959) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Plumfina(f) and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37