Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,036 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:12 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (3886) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8142358 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3883) (3884) (3885) (3886) (3887) (3888) (3889) ... (6955) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Goldenheart002(f): 9:17pm On Nov 28, 2017
Spicy128:
[img][/img]

Finess is worrying u
tongue tongue tongue

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by miraclefromGod: 9:46pm On Nov 28, 2017
PatKing:

Glory be to God Momma!
Cute bump.

Thanks ma'am
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Puffy84: 10:02pm On Nov 28, 2017
B A! B A!
This is to announce d arrival of my prince charming on d 24th Nov thru vd. mother n lo doing fine wt father rejoicing. Glory be to Almighty for his mercies dt endureth for ever.

59 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by suzzy4God(f): 10:21pm On Nov 28, 2017
Puffy84:
B A! B A!
This is to announce d arrival of my prince charming on d 24th Nov thru vd. mother n lo doing fine wt father rejoicing. Glory be to Almighty for his mercies dt endureth for ever.

Congrats mama

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 10:24pm On Nov 28, 2017
Puffy84:
B A! B A!

congrats God bless him

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ladyfair: 11:01pm On Nov 28, 2017
lady25:
Team December today's date is 28th o. December is 2 days away wink wink wink . Me wey wan port before i done dey pray make my baby stay till dececmber. I want December baby. tongue We all shall deliver safely by God's grace

Amen o, cappo. Safe delivery to us all.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MoyosBlog123: 11:08pm On Nov 28, 2017
quote author=ladyfair post=62806582]

Amen o, cappo. Safe delivery to us all.[/quote]

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MoyosBlog123: 11:09pm On Nov 28, 2017
Thanks all for the birthday shout out/prayers. I truly appreciate. kiss

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 11:16pm On Nov 28, 2017
Spicy128:
[img][/img]

Cute portable bump

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 11:17pm On Nov 28, 2017
Puffy84:
B A! B A!

Congratulations MA

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by thotianna: 11:49pm On Nov 28, 2017
Spicy128:
Hello mamas today after ANC @ 38weeks praise be to God, we are almost dere

Cute smile and cute bump smiley

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by thotianna: 11:49pm On Nov 28, 2017
Puffy84:
B A! B A!

Congrats mama

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anugod(f): 11:53pm On Nov 28, 2017
Congrats to all my teamies that have dropped. Team November, we have just two mamas to go, Yaaay! Sisiyemisi and holutosin how far? We're rooting for you, no porting to december tongue cool

Mheen, I've been MIA, vigilante has been cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

Shey I was shouting ebf the other day? embarassed Why didn't you mamas tell me breastfeeding was going to be this painful? cry cry embarassed embarassed
As if I entered a second labour, see me breastfeeding and crying as my uterus was contracting embarassed embarassed embarassed cry cry cry

Ebf is just a scam jor! embarassed lipsrsealed angry undecided sad
After all my big mouth, I couldn't retract so I just continued. But you mamas shoulda warned me naa embarassed cry cry

The good thing however is, I'm almost back to my pre-pregnancy tummy! kiss kiss
My uterus has gone down so well that I'm almost flat tummy now (was not completely flat pre pregnancy sha). You wouldn't know I just put to bed kiss cool
No hot water pressing, no post partum belt wearing, no stomach tying grin cheesy
Just breast sucking. But it was hellish in the beginning o undecided

And erhmmm, I need to go on a break, even if it's just for one day cry cry cry Shey motherhood doesn't have off days ni? I need me my beauty sleep! Can't I just get a full night's sleep just once more before I continue? embarassed embarassed cry cry

20 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Liftedhands(f): 12:02am On Nov 29, 2017
Anugod:
Congrats to all my teamies that have dropped. Team November, we have just two mamas to go, Yaaay! Sisiyemisi and holutosin how far? We're rooting for you, no porting to december tongue cool

Shey I was shouting ebf the other day? embarassed Why didn't you mamas tell me breastfeeding was going to be this painful? cry cry embarassed embarassed
As if I entered a second labour, see me breastfeeding and crying as my uterus was contracting embarassed embarassed embarassed cry cry cry

After all my big mouth, I couldn't retract so I just continued. But you mamas shoulda warned me naa embarassed cry cry

My uterus has gone down so well that I'm almost flat tummy now (was not completely flat pre pregnancy sha). You wouldn't know I just put to bed kiss cool
No hot water pressing, no post partum belt wearing, no stomach tying grin cheesy

And erhmmm, I need to go on a break, even if it's just for one day cry cry cry Shey motherhood doesn't have off days ni? I need me my beauty sleep! Can't I just get a full night's sleep just once more before I continue? embarassed embarassed cry cry
Permit me laugh small grincheesy

19 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Liftedhands(f): 12:05am On Nov 29, 2017
Congratulations kendrallmai another birthday mate for my son kiss

Congrats puffy84 kiss

Happy birthday moyosblog123 and toyeem.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Olulo: 12:54am On Nov 29, 2017
I wish you all safe deliveries

You don't need to stress yourself during this period, for your ondemand pickup and deliveries, contact Gbelo Deliveries -- 09053898970

Your Lagos errands are covered

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by PatKing(f): 1:16am On Nov 29, 2017
Puffy84:
B A! B A!

Congratulations Momma.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by PatKing(f): 1:21am On Nov 29, 2017
Anugod:

grin grin grin cheesy

I dey greet ohhh

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by opella(f): 5:12am On Nov 29, 2017
Puffy84:
B A! B A!

Congratulations teamie. Welcome baby.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by opisco01(m): 6:10am On Nov 29, 2017
Wow
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 6:23am On Nov 29, 2017
I miss u fa?How is Zino n Chibobo?
ahnie:
Happy birthday Mrs toyeem,wishing. You lots of love ❤ angry grin grin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by 4realwoman: 7:21am On Nov 29, 2017
Puffy84:
B A! B A!
Congrats ma'am.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by toyeem(f): 8:08am On Nov 29, 2017
ahnie:
Happy birthday Mrs toyeem,wishing. You lots of love ❤ angry grin grin

Thanks mama
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by zaynie(f): 8:10am On Nov 29, 2017
Congrats Puffy84, May your child always make you happy and proud.
Amin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by toyeem(f): 8:21am On Nov 29, 2017
Anugod:

Lols. Laughing so hard here. Welcome to motherhood dear. Okay let me just add dat it doesn't really reduce sha but just hang on till wen vigilante reduces or wen baby starts eating something else,other people can help u at dis stage. Its not easy but God will strengthen you,mama.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lioha(f): 8:21am On Nov 29, 2017
Puffy84:
B A! B A!

Congratulations

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nobledeals(f): 8:47am On Nov 29, 2017
Benignasweety:
You sure say no be only u dey another journey? Oya sama us ur new edd wink

God has been faithful.

Na tiwatopebam enter another journey, me just dey

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tatacherie: 8:51am On Nov 29, 2017
Puffy84:
B A! B A!
Congrats mama! Welcome baby

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Fattamyfattamy: 9:41am On Nov 29, 2017
Puffy84:
B A! B A!

Congrats may he bring joy to the family

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 10:12am On Nov 29, 2017
Sansa143:
I miss u fa?How is Zino n Chibobo?

Lafia kalua.

Chisom z now walking ooo,he holds furniture s to aid his movements.we also have 4 tooth.and boy z also climbing windows. grin grin.

Ya jay?

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 10:34am On Nov 29, 2017
Puffy84:
B A! B A!

Congrats, welcome Prince.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 10:45am On Nov 29, 2017
Anugod:

Fire, break ko, break ni.work neva even start. You are still been pampered. Vacation ni.E easy to answer mama ne.welcome to the fallacy, joys of motherhood. It's the love from their eyes, that makes it worth it. Reschedule, readjust, you are stronger than you know. Be happy, thankful for every moment. It's never the same.
On other news, one day to end of November, missing the thread already. Monthly, weekly checks. Thank God, so far.Thank you, lovely November cappo.Best regards.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3883) (3884) (3885) (3886) (3887) (3888) (3889) ... (6955) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43