Stats: 3,153,065 members, 7,818,180 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:36 AM

Thread Locked - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Thread Locked (4007 Views)

He Got Locked Up, What Will She Do? / You + Your Ex GF/BF Locked In A Room For A Night =________ / Why Was "talk To Debosky Thread Locked" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Thread Locked by Idowuogbo(f): 7:30pm On Mar 20, 2012
Dual Core: una no dey tire?
talking to me undecided undecided undecided
Re: Thread Locked by Chimezie198(m): 7:37pm On Mar 20, 2012
Idowuogbo:

Ur twin sister is a baboon? shocked shocked shocked shocked

Damn!! i shall surely contact d producers of king kong, i think we just found a star. grin grin grin grin
I really think you should take a break by being offline for atleast 30mins. U've tried for 2day.
Spending 23hrs out of 24hrs online everyday no be beans ooo! Idowu-egbO u no dey tire?
Re: Thread Locked by LordReed(m): 7:38pm On Mar 20, 2012
Sugardiva:

Yes uncle lord Reed. I wanna go do my homework but i wrote the questions on the back of my picture dt u are clutching so desperately and staring at so intently. Can i hv my pic back uncle? So i can go do my homework?

Ok little girl don't worry go and study your mummy will bring you icecream later ok?
Re: Thread Locked by LordReed(m): 7:54pm On Mar 20, 2012
Sugardiva:

Yes uncle lord Reed. I wanna go do my homework but i wrote the questions on the back of my picture dt u are clutching so desperately and staring at so intently. Can i hv my pic back uncle? So i can go do my homework?

Ok little girl don't worry go and study your mummy will bring you ice cream later you hear?
Re: Thread Locked by Idowuogbo(f): 8:25pm On Mar 20, 2012
Chimezie198: I really think you should take a break by being offline for atleast 30mins. U've tried for 2day.
Spending 23hrs out of 24hrs online everyday no be beans ooo! Idowu-egbO u no dey tire?

I can afford to do nigit vigil if i want , i no ur case is nepa.

Pele ti e o cheesy cheesy cheesy

10 Ways To Know If Your Boyfriend Is Husband Material / (pictures)....She Promise Him he Won't Go Scot Free For Ending The Relationship / Dear Female Nairalanders; See Why Some Men Lose Interest After Sleeping With You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8