Stats: 3,151,469 members, 7,812,434 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:19 PM

My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! (1140 Views)

Boyfriend Called Me Horrible Names / I Called My Friend's Boyfriend. / See What He Called My Butt (2) (3) (4)

My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! by xtielauder(f): 8:47am On Mar 20, 2012
House pls help me out on this.. Is it right for someones boyfriend to call her friend behind her back.. I'm worried!! Help! Thx.
Re: My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! by Killz3(m): 8:58am On Mar 20, 2012
LMAO! grin
Which of the boyfriends? The one you love "but he is too fat" or the one you replaced the fatso with? cheesy This life ehn. . .
Re: My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! by xynerise: 9:23am On Mar 20, 2012
Maybe he called her to complain about ur attitude undecided
Re: My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! by Idowuogbo(f): 9:25am On Mar 20, 2012
Y u worried? U don collect persin husband b4?

Abeg enjoy karma jare

Nansense!
Re: My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! by xtielauder(f): 9:28am On Mar 20, 2012
@xynerise, I don't think so... I feel something is cooking!!
Re: My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! by xynerise: 9:31am On Mar 20, 2012
xtielauder: @xynerise, I don't think so... I feel something is cooking!!
then wait, when the food is ready u eat with them.
Re: My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! by 5hakeyrah(f): 11:17am On Mar 20, 2012
~Killz~:
LMAO! grin
Which of the boyfriends? The one you love "but he is too fat" or the one you replaced the fatso with? cheesy This life ehn. . .

Re: My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! by Dyamante(f): 2:43pm On Mar 20, 2012
Lool is it just me or this statement sounds completely wrong
Re: My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! by ronkebp(f): 2:45pm On Mar 20, 2012
Poster, did you ask him why he called her?
Re: My Boyfriend Called My Girlfriend Behind My Back! by Bisjosh(f): 3:24pm On Mar 20, 2012

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

Help! My Aunt Needs! / A Marriage Question / Who Is The Most Important Person In Ur Life

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8