Stats: 3,160,807 members, 7,844,614 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 01:38 AM

Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? (13390 Views)

Why Are Most Men Obsessed With Boobs / Why Are Nigerian Men Crazy About Big Butts? / Why Nigerian Girls Should NOT Be Obsessed With Men's Height? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by skydeep(f): 11:10pm On Mar 25, 2012
onila: the power of ONILA cool

MY threads always makes it to the front page cool
congrat! Hope u will invite me to d party? undecided
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by White007(m): 11:13pm On Mar 25, 2012
Why are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls?

What a Question! So much on wanting to start a thread. SMH
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by Idowuogbo(f): 11:13pm On Mar 25, 2012
skydeep:
seriously that dude needs a job. He can be my sales boy. Seriously I need a sales boy grin

Hahahahaha!

He go drive customer wiv dat Yoruba Harvard he dey speak na, u berra employ Mr Osewa instead.
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by skydeep(f): 11:15pm On Mar 25, 2012
Idowuogbo:

Hahahahaha!

He go drive customer wiv dat Yoruba Harvard he dey speak na, u berra employ Mr Osewa instead.
I think u have a good idea. grin I will think about it
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by onila(f): 11:16pm On Mar 25, 2012
Idowuogbo:

With my help of course cool

lol off course with your help smiley
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by Nobody: 11:17pm On Mar 25, 2012

401K benefit of screwing Seun and Jay-bee
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by ibrahym47(m): 11:19pm On Mar 25, 2012
9ja gals? By miracle u can survive HIV but u can neva survived their heart attack using dsame miracle
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by White007(m): 11:19pm On Mar 25, 2012
REALITY101:

shocked shocked shocked lipsrsealed
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by Idowuogbo(f): 11:22pm On Mar 25, 2012
ibrahym47: 9ja gals? By miracle u can survive HIV but u can neva survived their heart attack using dsame miracle
Na wa oooo

Stop crying jare!

It is well shout Amen!!!
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by onila(f): 11:24pm On Mar 25, 2012
REALITY101:

YEA thru my USB since i cant see them in real life
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by doofanc: 11:28pm On Mar 25, 2012

no matter how inane it is. I'm beginnmig to suspect something. . .
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by ArQueBusieR(m): 11:30pm On Mar 25, 2012
I have no obsession for Nigerian girls.
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by bashr8: 11:31pm On Mar 25, 2012
i love nigerian women , cant imagine life without them wink
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by doofanc: 11:33pm On Mar 25, 2012
ibrahym47: 9ja gals? By miracle u can survive HIV but u can neva survived their heart attack using dsame miracle
s

thats harsh. Mallam wetin yarinya do you na? :-D
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by onila(f): 11:35pm On Mar 25, 2012
bashr8: i love nigerian women , cant imagine life without them wink

smiley
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by Afam4eva(m): 11:38pm On Mar 25, 2012
I''ve never dated a girl in my life. When i eventually do, i'm thinking Ghana, Cameroon and other African chicks. If i want to date a Nigerian girl, then the girl musn't be a lagos or Abuja brought up. She must'nt be a well travelled edo girl.
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by Nobody: 11:40pm On Mar 25, 2012
EVERY CRAP NOW MAKES IT TO THE FRONT PAGE.
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by Nobody: 11:43pm On Mar 25, 2012
afam4eva: I''ve never dated a girl in my life. When i eventually do, i'm thinking Ghana, Cameroon and other African chicks. If i want to date a Nigerian girl, then the girl musn't be a lagos or Abuja brought up. She must'nt be a well travelled edo girl.
Afam u ve Neva dated a gal? Hw old re u self? So wit Ur experience on NL....
I advise u begin 2 spend more time offline.. U re really missing it bro
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by hustla(m): 11:44pm On Mar 25, 2012
Roland17: What else are Nigerian men supposed to be obsessed with Sudanese girls

Help me ask am oooo!!!!
If say Yankee girls with flat tummy and endowments full Naija,I wonda who will have time for their bb-clutching,opportunisitc behinds!
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by strangest(m): 11:48pm On Mar 25, 2012
Joke apart, MOST Nigerian girls need to change a lot of things about them, the race to marry a RICH man is now envogue... they dont accept flowers like their western counterparts, it has nothing to do with how strong the man is In the bed,,just Money, money and money...Nigerian women are the most unfaithful -Durex http://dailytimes.com.ng/article/nigerian-women-are-most-unfaithful-durex
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by hustla(m): 11:49pm On Mar 25, 2012
bashr8: i love nigerian women , cant imagine life without them wink

Even with all their wahala and drama,we can't help but love them....

Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by onila(f): 11:53pm On Mar 25, 2012
hustla:

Even with all their wahala and drama,we can't help but love them....

smiley. .yup u guys cant get over us. .nigerian girls are the way forward. .the only girls that can make u laugh smiley
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by bashr8: 11:59pm On Mar 25, 2012
nigerian women being materialistic is what keeps us nigerian men hursling and makes us upgrade our swag from time to time, i cant imagine my sis or daughter marrying a broke ass, men are terrible whether rich or poor we will cheat and some even beat or abuse their women but its even worse when ur suffering in the hands of a broke ass, at least if he is rich u can cry in ur mansion or even set up buisness and divorce his ass than when he is broke you loose your confidence , your beauty will fade cus of zero maintenance.only lazy nigerian men complain,real men hursle night and day to be on point for naija women.

Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by basher(m): 12:03am On Mar 26, 2012
Nigerian girls are challenging. They r d product of the society in Nigeria. The Nigerian society psychologically abuses its women and most of them end up being scarred. See d way women r treated in Nigeria. Is it not d in same men who use money to spoil girls from an early age? Do u know how many girls/women that r rape.d in Nigeria daily? Many by close family members!

Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by bashr8: 12:05am On Mar 26, 2012
basher: Nigerian girls are challenging. They r d product of the society in Nigeria. The Nigerian society psychologically abuses its women and most of them end up being scarred. See d way women r treated in Nigeria. Is it not d in same men who use money to spoil girls from an early age? Do u know how many girls/women that r rape.d in Nigeria daily? Many by close family members!

you couldnt find another name abi
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by onila(f): 12:06am On Mar 26, 2012
bashr8: nigerian women being materialistic is what keeps us nigerian men hursling and makes us upgrade our swag from time to time, i cant imagine my sis or daughter marrying a broke ass, men are terrible whether rich or poor we will cheat and some even beat or abuse their women but its even worse when ur suffering in the hands of a broke ass, at least if he is rich u can cry in ur mansion or even set up buisness and divorce his ass than when he is broke you loose your confidence , your beauty will fade cus of zero maintenance.only lazy nigerian men complain,real men hursle night and day to be on point for naija women.

u are awesome smiley
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by onila(f): 12:09am On Mar 26, 2012
basher: Nigerian girls are challenging. They r d product of the society in Nigeria. The Nigerian society psychologically abuses its women and most of them end up being scarred. See d way women r treated in Nigeria. Is it not d in same men who use money to spoil girls from an early age? Do u know how many girls/women that r rape.d in Nigeria daily? Many by close family members!

hmmm interesting
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by r231(m): 12:15am On Mar 26, 2012
undecided undecided
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by dasparrow: 12:20am On Mar 26, 2012

Very well said!
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by dasparrow: 12:21am On Mar 26, 2012
bashr8:

you couldnt find another name abi

How was the poster Basher to know there was another individual with a similar name? Live and let live.
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by Remmyode(m): 12:33am On Mar 26, 2012
Nigerian girls shocked........no comment cos I'm a living witness. My advise is that any young man that has the opportunity to try his luck in another country (Ghana, Cameroon etc)should do . Thanks
Re: Why Are Nigerian Men Obsessed With Nigerian Girls? by Ttola(m): 12:34am On Mar 26, 2012
Idowuogbo:

See dis born wereyy!!! Come na me swear for u ni? angry

U enter obodo oyinbo yet spelling frustrated is a difficult task , dem suppose tear ur visiting visa Oloshi

grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy chai..see epic bashing.. shocked shocked

Girls Bleep To Pieces In This Lockdown. I Never Knew She Like Sex This Much / U No Get Sense If U Do This As A Guy / How Much Is Olosho In Ibadan