Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,708 members, 7,816,911 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:01 PM

Any Nigerian In Barbados? - Travel (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Any Nigerian In Barbados? (24130 Views)

How To Make It As A Nigerian In America In 2014 / Any Nigerian In Georgia? / Any Other Nigerian Here In Barbados?! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Any Nigerian In Barbados? by mamanababy(f): 7:37pm On Nov 19, 2021
staga:

dear staga,
i am gratefull for your for response,
I would like informations on doctors,hospital and accommodation for birthing
I have no prior knowledge and there's not much to read unlike other countries

What exactly do you want to know? There is nothing like "any information". You have to be specific with your request.
Re: Any Nigerian In Barbados? by staga: 12:53am On Nov 20, 2021
[quote author=mamanababy post=107777363][/quote]

I will find out this information for you on Sunday. There is a Naija nurse in my church who works in one of the hospitals here.
For accommodation, you have options to choose 6 months rent (bw $500 to $800 a month) or go for AirBnb (more expensive). They have lots of furnished apartments here but it is all about your money.

1 Like

Re: Any Nigerian In Barbados? by mamanababy(f): 9:16am On Nov 20, 2021
staga:

God bless you, thank you so much
you can reach me directly here if need be
flourishinghampers@gmail.com
thank you so much

I will find out this information for you on Sunday. There is a Naija nurse in my church who works in one of the hospitals here.
For accommodation, you have options to choose 6 months rent (bw $500 to $800 a month) or go for AirBnb (more expensive). They have lots of furnished apartments here but it is all about your money.

Re: Any Nigerian In Barbados? by mamanababy(f): 8:14am On Nov 22, 2021
good morning sir,
i hope you haven't forgotten me grin
have a great day sie
staga: