Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,577 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:43 AM

Abalado's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbalado's ProfileAbalado's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 65 pages)

RomanceRe: Wedding Pictures Of A Young Man And His Plus-sized Bride by Abalado(f): 11:09pm On Nov 26, 2018
After one pikin, yawa go gas
Christianity EtcRe: Salvation Ministries Builds 90000 Seater Church ‘HAND OF GOD’ In Port-Harcourt by Abalado(f): 10:40pm On Nov 26, 2018
Where is the building na,,,, that 800seater bus?,, I'm in my room, come and beat there
PoliticsRe: 2019: 60 APC Support Groups Dump Party, Join PDP by Abalado(f): 10:31pm On Nov 26, 2018
APC goat
CelebritiesRe: Etta Ng Marries Andi Autumn, Her Lesbian Daughter (Photos) by Abalado(f): 8:49pm On Nov 26, 2018
Na your destiny be that

U well so? Baba werey
CelebritiesRe: Etta Ng Marries Andi Autumn, Her Lesbian Daughter (Photos) by Abalado(f): 8:28pm On Nov 26, 2018
Na serious hunger they wire me like this now, I swear, sebi person still get money for him UBA account, me way ano get kobo for my Polaris account nko, this Nigeria don tire me, I won go my town for EKITI STATE... I don tire for Nigeria I swear,
CrimeRe: Blessing Odama, Prostitute Arrested For Blackmailing Men With Their Nude Photos by Abalado(f): 1:04pm On Nov 24, 2018
Please destroy her,
CelebritiesRe: Dabota Lawson Dances, Twerks For 'His Excellency'. Fans Go Gaga by Abalado(f): 5:20pm On Nov 23, 2018
Olosho
PoliticsRe: APC Stalwarts Confident Of Buhari Re-election by Abalado(f): 10:10am On Nov 22, 2018
This is not buhari,the present buhari in Aso Rock is fake, his now fatter,younger,handsome,brilliant,and talking than the original buhari,Nigerians where are we going,why would another man from another country rulling us..but anyone that has hand in this will never live to see 2019...but if truly the present buhari is d real one, they shall live long. Shikena
FamilyRe: Nigerian Identical Twins Pregnant With Identical Twins Pose For Maternity Photos by Abalado(f): 8:01am On Nov 19, 2018
Retired Olosho twins,,, yeye
SportsRe: 'i'm Disappointed! "- Baxter Laments At South Africa Draw Against Nigeria by Abalado(f): 10:18pm On Nov 17, 2018
Lol,, Baxter or boxers abi waiting them call ur name, u think say nija na small team ni, if no be all those ogogoro players way we get, who's SA comapered to Nija,, don't worry, u will be more disappointed when lybia finish you
SportsRe: Our Tactics Made Life Difficult For South Africa, Says Nigeria Coach Rohr by Abalado(f): 10:13pm On Nov 17, 2018
With that boring game that you people played? Did you scored at all? Thank God for the own goal, that guy is even stupid for conceding the goal, South Africans gan are fools, they would have won the match, I like that their 19 even though is name sound like kulikuli in Yoruba language
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh And Ex-husband Olakunle Churchill Shade Each Other by Abalado(f): 10:07pm On Nov 17, 2018
This Yoruba girl sha,,,, nawa o,,, Allah kaokasua
PoliticsRe: Yusuf Adabenege, Yahaya Bello’s Aide Assassinated In Kogi by Abalado(f): 6:24pm On Nov 17, 2018
Who's yeye bello,,, SDM pikin

PoliticsRe: 2019: Campaign Officially Starts Tomorrow 18th November 2018: INEC by Abalado(f): 5:54pm On Nov 17, 2018
Jibrin prepare to go back to wherever they said you are from, Atiku/Obi we know, no way for both lifeless jibrin or living one......am on my bed now come and beat me, OK?
TravelRe: Passenger Sues British Airways After Sitting Next To An Obese Man For 12 Hours by Abalado(f): 9:56am On Nov 16, 2018
Oshomole did you hear that?
CelebritiesRe: Kupe Boys Arrive Nigeria For A Show In Abuja by Abalado(f): 9:55am On Nov 16, 2018
Which one gan is kupe again, ayamu not understand
CrimeRe: CCTV Footage Of Two Elderly Men Stealing A Car From A Church Car Park In Lagos by Abalado(f): 12:46pm On Nov 15, 2018
The other one even look like a nairalander,,,,I'm talking to you,, I mean you gan gan
Science/TechnologyRe: Residents Find Goat In Python’s Stomach After Being Killed By Policemen. Photos by Abalado(f): 12:42pm On Nov 15, 2018
So this police man is wasting task payers money on killing a snake by wasting our bullet,, abi?
FamilyRe: Creative Maternity Shoot Of Husband Putting A Pregnancy Into His Wife (Pics) by Abalado(f): 6:51am On Nov 15, 2018
Which kind life be this self,are they acting drama ni, see the guy as he be,he just dey happy .......Omode sha
CelebritiesRe: Nina Looks Gorgeous In New Photos by Abalado(f): 7:29pm On Nov 14, 2018
This girl look like olosho self,,,,,, see her leg, who get that car self....
CrimeRe: Court Convicts Job Seeker For Forging Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala’s Signature by Abalado(f): 5:01pm On Nov 14, 2018
Which kind coinebe this na,and people whole stole billions every day are working freely, buhari why? Why na?
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy: "I Will Go Shirtless If I See Someone Wearing The Same Shirt As Me" by Abalado(f): 4:58pm On Nov 14, 2018
All these opportunist won't allow poor guys out there who can't even afford to buy 2500 polo to rest, what's he saying now,,, vanity upon vanity, all is vanity .....Ode
TravelRe: Bribes, Beatings And Gridlock At Ports Choke Nigeria Economy by Abalado(f): 4:31pm On Nov 14, 2018
Are they even through with the road work ni..... I mean that coconut, Liverpool, bridge
RomanceRe: Sexual Harassment At Workplace - My Story by Abalado(f): 4:23pm On Nov 14, 2018
Jennifer's diary part 2,season 800
TravelRe: Aviation Security To Start Carrying Arms In Nigeria by Abalado(f): 4:12pm On Nov 14, 2018
What about Peace Corps na,,, buhari,,, buhari,, buhari.... Nawa o
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Given 7 Days To Resign By Timi Frank Over N5.8bn ‘Illegal Approval’ by Abalado(f): 5:24pm On Nov 12, 2018
How I wish I can see this Osunbade and tell him the truth of whom a true pastor is made of,,, short man devil,,, Osunbade
PoliticsRe: Wike And His Wife Lay Hands On Each Other's Head At A Crusade In Port Harcourt by Abalado(f): 2:18pm On Nov 12, 2018
Some people are here ranting instead for them to ask God to please answer their prayers like that of ogbeni wike, so that they stop coming nairaland to comment trash, God is never human, and can never be, what u see to bad to u may be the best for God, so don't judge,
CelebritiesRe: Yvonne Nelson Celebrates Her 36th Birthday With Lovely Photo by Abalado(f): 10:26am On Nov 12, 2018
She fine sha,,, but ano like am,,,
HealthRe: Lady Electrocuted To Death By High Tension Cable In Lagos. Photos by Abalado(f): 8:59pm On Nov 08, 2018
Can all these happened in my country, America? Is only in Nigeria that you will see all these rubbish and the daura man will do nothing about it,,, it's a pity, thank God I'm from Ekiti state, but I'm not from Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi Arrives Uyo On A Solidarity Visit To Governor Udom Emmanuel (Photos) by Abalado(f): 2:10pm On Nov 08, 2018
Hope no be say na from Abuja them send am sha, bcs I didn't the meaning of the soldiers called solidarity or so
PoliticsRe: Amputee (Special) Eagles Thank Atiku Abubakar (Photo) by Abalado(f): 2:09pm On Nov 08, 2018
Oh my presi,oh my presi, when I shall I see my beautiful president, I will never forget Atiku..

CrimeRe: Fuel Station Director Stabs Manager To Death Over N40K In Anambra. Photos by Abalado(f): 2:06pm On Nov 08, 2018
Igbo my people,, shai,, them fit kill their papa bcs of money, and small time them go dey abuse afonja people,, thank God am from ekiti state, I'm not a yoloba boi,,, I'm in pain, I'm in severe pain... If you know you know

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 65 pages)