Stats: 3,325,811 members, 8,423,830 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 10:47 AM

Ablejesus26's Posts

Nairaland ForumAblejesus26's ProfileAblejesus26's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 (of 247 pages)

PoliticsRe: INEC Declares PDP's Ugwueze Winner Of Isi-Uzo Bye-Election, Enugu Youths React by ablejesus26(m): 9:27am On Dec 08, 2020
olaboy33:
The south east needs to embrace the APC if they want the presidential ticket.

They truly deserve it, but I wouldn't blame Apc if they micro zone the ticket to the south west.
South south is already out of the equation.

Pdp does not really care about the south east, which will remain a stronghold for them, ticket or no ticket. While then give them the ticket.

Don't quote me biko, I don't reply quotes.
All hypocrites will go to hell you are dying to have traffic on.your mention stop pretending
PoliticsRe: Zulum: Buhari Did Better In Borno, Despite Killings, Statewide Records Show by ablejesus26(m): 5:45pm On Dec 07, 2020
BlackfireX:
grin Na Igbo boy they fuuuck this one girlfriend.. We understand your pain

Una go still do dis una mumu tribal nonsense for dis tribe too?

PoliticsRe: No Protest, Gathering In Lagos State - Police by ablejesus26(m): 4:56pm On Dec 07, 2020
This is not a good time to protest at all

make them take time plan religiously
make them evaluate the last protest analytically know where them make mistakes and plan on how to avoid the errors of the last protest

Nigeria Needs Oneness
i over heard one of my neighbor from the next flat beating his son and saying something like how many times have i warned you to stop playing with those yoruba boys

and i was like how can a human being have dis kind of mentality

God have mercy
PoliticsRe: No Protest, Gathering In Lagos State - Police by ablejesus26(m): 4:44pm On Dec 07, 2020
helinues:
Hahahaha.. The fear of emperor Wike is the beginning of wisdom to Ipob miscreants..

You guys are just too childish in this forum
even we wey ipob affect directly don come out debunk them e remain our Abia brothers but here you see people masturbating over a group dat have been proscribe just bcus you want to shamelessly masturbate on cheap mumu bigotry

shame no dey catch werey true true

every thread you must do ipob dis afonja dat gworo dis se na food?
tufiaa

PoliticsRe: Fresh #EndSARS Protest At Lekki Toll Gate, Lagos - AIT by ablejesus26(m): 12:54pm On Dec 07, 2020
NoIgboSoundTueh:
Go to your land and protest stop causing hardship on Oodua
Abi iru Alejo Oran wo ni awon Igbo iro yi na?
In the protest ground nobody will be asking wat tribe are you from or wat religion does your faith lies

but useless poverty stricken people with no future or hope for tomorrow will be shouting igbo dis yoruba dat hausa dis on nairaland

Go the protest ground go do you childish bigotry if them no go beat 7yrs comot from you body
PoliticsRe: Fresh #EndSARS Protest At Lekki Toll Gate, Lagos - AIT by ablejesus26(m): 12:48pm On Dec 07, 2020
Fahdiga1:
Didn't you see me on the picture
Well done i will be praying for you stray bullet will not hit you In Jesus name
PoliticsRe: Fresh #EndSARS Protest At Lekki Toll Gate, Lagos - AIT by ablejesus26(m): 11:33am On Dec 07, 2020
Fahdiga1:
Great Nigerian youths it is now or never. Let's take back our dear country from the claws of vultures parading as leaders. We move
I hope you are typing this from the protest ground sha

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Sierra Leone Fight: 'I Want To Slap Am Back' (Video) by ablejesus26(m): 11:27am On Dec 07, 2020
Fvckhypocrite:
Better sir

Have been watching him here for some time always making tribal comment,attacking some set of people especially yoruba i just have to reply him today this is a public forum for god sake, anyone with his/her opinion so why attacking?

He gat strong hatred for yoruba by observation!
This notion of yours has so much misappropriation.The person you quoted is also famous for tribal bigotry like the jobless mofo you said always attack yoruba they do diz all in the name of free will opinion

nairaland just dey messed up of recent too much poorly raised children showing off their qualities here
PoliticsRe: Guest Wins Lexus & N100k At Malivelihood & Deola Smart's Wedding by ablejesus26(m): 10:36pm On Dec 06, 2020
WoundedLamb:
If everyone minds their businesses the way you described, will there still be online forums? I know Nigerians pokenose into other people's businesses but I don't think that criticism applies here cause online forums are purposely designed to share opinions and counter opinions, and it's not a Nigerian thing. It's only a problem when decorum is flown through the window. The guy you quoted must have been quoting people to give his opinion or counter theirs but got all emotional when someone quoted his.
Well i ve got no issues with the flow of amebo here though

the guy dat went emotional bcus of dis small amebo is angry
it would appear, that a huge bunch of person are angry wat would expect of s country where suffering and wahala fancy wearinv komkom shoe
if you ask person for money naso dem go dey shout i no get i no get like se money don turn to HIV/AIDS

and you se make the guy no vex

PoliticsRe: Guest Wins Lexus & N100k At Malivelihood & Deola Smart's Wedding by ablejesus26(m): 8:15pm On Dec 06, 2020
Esseite:
Why are you poke nosing in another person's wedding, is it your wedding? Is it your gift?.. is it your business too?
Minding business is almost impossible in this Country

the person you quoted did not mind his business
you dat rushed like usain bolt to mention him cannot mind your business
even me dats quoting you why cant i just mind my own business too

nawa oo for all of us oo

PoliticsRe: Guest Wins Lexus & N100k At Malivelihood & Deola Smart's Wedding by ablejesus26(m): 8:13pm On Dec 06, 2020
Esseite:
Why are you poke nosing in another person's wedding, is it your wedding? Is it your gift?.. is it your business too?
Minding business is almost impossible in this Country

the person you quoted did not mind his business
you dat rushed like usain bolt to mention him cannot mind your business
even me dats quoting you why cant i just mind my own business too

nawa oo

CrimeRe: Army Reacts To Soldier Who Stripped A Woman Naked In Ogun Over Indecent Dressing by ablejesus26(m): 7:04pm On Dec 06, 2020
If him see boko baba now na to dey cry i no get gun i no get bullet yeye coward
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Why I Rejected Jonathan & Supported Buhari In 2015 by ablejesus26(m): 6:40pm On Dec 06, 2020
There is close to zero sense in wat dis baba just said

ok you no dey drink, you no dey smoke but you dey thief and you dey sniff koko

which kind speech be dis wan sef se dis niggas no dey read watin dem write b4 them drop am for the public?

PoliticsRe: Nesma Galal, Femi Fani-Kayode's Egyptian Girlfriend Blasts Him by ablejesus26(m): 3:41pm On Dec 06, 2020
Yamiriflathead:
The IPOB god on it again
Hmm dis one is very hoorrny and needs to masturbate on yoruba vs igbo and other bigotry useless poor riff rafts do in this forum

abeg set awon yorubaigboland and bigotland make una help una watsapp membet out bcus if him no masturbate now na die for am be dat oo

CrimeRe: Three Inmates Who Escaped From Edo Prisons Rearrested For Robbery by ablejesus26(m): 3:22pm On Dec 06, 2020
Bennysam:
I know say Yoruba people will be among?
Dont try any rubbish tribal bullcrap on this thread if you cant condemn the criminal act just read comments and waka pass

CrimeRe: Three Inmates Who Escaped From Edo Prisons Rearrested For Robbery by ablejesus26(m): 3:18pm On Dec 06, 2020
Karlovich:
Little children with very poor upbringing, they should be sent to sambissa forest with shovels to fight boko haram
gbam This is the first time i am liking your comment

I wonder wat those people were thinking when the went higi haga and start releasing hardened criminals

maybe they were expecting them to start preaching with bible or to become alfa
PoliticsRe: SERAP Asks Buhari To Stop Governors From Borrowing ₦17Trn From Pension Funds by ablejesus26(m): 11:51am On Dec 06, 2020
Borrow borrow with no plans on paying back
this Country is in pepper soup and some people still dey vote this useless apcheat pdthief polithieftians
CrimeRe: Bike Thief Burnt At Odo-Ona Ibadan (Disturbing Photo) by ablejesus26(m): 11:05pm On Dec 05, 2020
Karlovich:
grin grin what a childish comment, I'm done with you. I can't stress myself over a toddler.
Karlovich:
grin grin what a childish comment, I'm done with you. I can't stress myself over a toddler.
So says an adult baby whose only goal,vision and purpose in life is to be crying and wailing bitterly like an aimless and deranged fella seeking for who will engage him in useless childish bigotry

shame on you
CrimeRe: Angry Villagers Beat Armed Robber To Death In Bauchi (Graphic Photo) by ablejesus26(m): 9:38pm On Dec 05, 2020
ok

Good for him

na only him side Country bad make him go everywhere see as him brothers dey hustle legitimately some they push Barrow
some dey ride Okada
some they carry loads
some they do water selling business

why dis ones too no turn to thieves?

I don't have any RIP ti offer
PoliticsRe: Buratai: Spiritual Warfare Prevented Deaths At Lekki Toll Plaza by ablejesus26(m): 7:33pm On Dec 05, 2020
na wa

And nobody will dare tell this baba to check in to yaba left
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Kill POS Operator In Edo After Collecting Her Money, Phones by ablejesus26(m): 7:16pm On Dec 05, 2020
themainman600:
hmm...
Better go for deliverance to get erection for corpse na big spiritual problem oo
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Kill POS Operator In Edo After Collecting Her Money, Phones by ablejesus26(m): 5:44pm On Dec 05, 2020
themainman600:
God forbid
God forbid kill you there you dey get erection for dead corpse you still dey say God forbid
PoliticsRe: Lekki Victims’ Families, Hospitals Threatened, Bribed - Dabiraoluwa Adeyinka by ablejesus26(m): 2:21pm On Dec 05, 2020
sammy329:
undecided undecided undecided

Exaggeration upon exaggeration.

We are still waiting for the 78 massacred people, families, friends, neighbors, pastors, imams, workplace colleagues and co. There is no way the government can stop all of them from talking, and please don't tell me that bullshit that all of them are afraid of coming out.
See eh even in real life e get as you gobtake defend person wey the person go come continue to mumu himself you go jus weak to defend the person go come tire you
guy rest for this matter FG don bleep up with too much mumu lie untop lie
i no go there at all
i go but i no shoot
i shoot but na blank shot
i shoot live bullets but na up i shoot am

haba where them wan take hold FG for this matter sef guy freestyle this work wey you dey do for them i sabi se Con3 hard but no worry i go give you work one of my delivery guy go resign this month end so you go drop your details make i help you
CelebritiesRe: Tope Alabi Blocked Ayomiku’s Father From Seeing Her – Mayegun Olaoye’s Brother by ablejesus26(m): 2:04pm On Dec 05, 2020
TinubuGoQuench:
Tinubu HAS FINISHED LAGOS STATE FINANCE!
Oh You are saying tinubu denied the man money to buy Condoms ?
oh you are saying the Tope took the little girl to tinubu's house to hide?
Oh you are saying tinubu is the only one that can tell us who get pikin?

wat are you talking about sef

CelebritiesRe: Tope Alabi Blocked Ayomiku’s Father From Seeing Her – Mayegun Olaoye’s Brother by ablejesus26(m): 2:04pm On Dec 05, 2020
TinubuGoQuench:
Tinubu HAS FINISHED LAGOS STATE FINANCE!
Oh You are saying tinubu denied the man to buy Condoms ?
oh you are saying the Tope took the little girl to tinubu's house to hide?
Oh you are saying tinubu is the only one that can tell us who get pikin?

wat are you talking about sef

PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed: We Won’t Allow Reckless Use Of Social Media by ablejesus26(m): 10:09am On Dec 05, 2020
OZOnNengiTheory:
Nice one from Lai

IPOB is a terrorist organisation known for fake news and fake products in general.

Thunder pieces every IPOB apologist
You are the first person to do this u na rubbish for this thread
now this thread will be polluted with afonja dis, igbo dat, gworo dis ipob dat yoruba dis,aboki dat

CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Kill POS Operator In Edo After Collecting Her Money, Phones by ablejesus26(m): 9:20am On Dec 05, 2020
themainman600:
hmm
oniranu you still get mouth to talk a bi no worry everyday is for thief but one day is for the owner
dem go still catch you red handed after them burn you to ashes you go go explain to God say them burn u bcus you dey rape chiken

CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Kill POS Operator In Edo After Collecting Her Money, Phones by ablejesus26(m): 8:57am On Dec 05, 2020
Joseph08:
Animal you're having erection on a dead person undecided
Na dat chicken rapist you dey mind
even dogs dey run from am

CrimeRe: Bike Thief Burnt At Odo-Ona Ibadan (Disturbing Photo) by ablejesus26(m): 8:42am On Dec 05, 2020
Karlovich:
channel this energy into doing something more productive with your life or better still to your useless leaders.
Chia sorry for you
i know you are still 23 and still eating mummy thank you by the time you get to 35 you would realize your life had been a total waste doing rubbish

dats if hunger and poverty never send you to your ancestors by then

PoliticsRe: Indecent Dressing: "Amotekun Not Established To Address Trivial Issues" by ablejesus26(m): 11:06pm On Dec 04, 2020
I know Amotekun should be calming down but d rate and level of indecent dressing in Our society is really alarming

both Male and Female

na women own worse pass 1kobo shame no just dey their eyes again

tufiakwa

PoliticsRe: Indecent Dressing: "Amotekun Not Established To Address Trivial Issues" by ablejesus26(m): 11:03pm On Dec 04, 2020
helinues:
Choi, like I said earlier, you better go and settle your scores with intelligent as it's really disappointing you.
INTELLIGENCE
PoliticsRe: Amitolu Shittu: Amotekun Won’t Tolerate Indecent Dressing, Yoruba Language Abuse by ablejesus26(m): 10:49pm On Dec 04, 2020
raker300:
I knew this thing would turn to something else..

They’ll soon start bombing pipelines and harassing igbo traders
It will not be well with anyone with the intention of turning this news into a useless tribal argument them.no go see better from now till 600yrs

Isseee

oya you sef se Amen

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 (of 247 pages)