Stats: 3,325,449 members, 8,422,097 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:55 PM

Aboks's Posts

Nairaland ForumAboks's ProfileAboks's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 (of 189 pages)

CrimeRe: Son Stabs His Mother In Imo, Set Himself On Fire (Disturbing Photos) by Aboks(m): 5:29pm On Apr 25, 2020
Mad people every were
RomanceRe: #lockdown: Couple Gets Married In Their Compound In Kaduna State (pics) by Aboks(m): 5:24pm On Apr 25, 2020
Congrats on your wedding
Christianity EtcRe: Covid 19: I Dreamt Seeing Nigeria Preparing For Mass Burial by Aboks(m): 5:16pm On Apr 25, 2020
God punish any body wey dey pray 4 evil 4 naija
RomanceRe: Get A Big Ass And A Long Dick In Less Than A Week For Affordable Rate by Aboks(m): 5:07pm On Apr 25, 2020
At your own risk
CelebritiesRe: Lock Down : “I Need Sex”, Nigerian Lady Cries Out(watch Video). by Aboks(m): 11:45pm On Apr 24, 2020
Very dirty thing what a wasted sperm
RomanceRe: I Have Huge Appetite For Sex.. Instagram Model by Aboks(m): 11:39pm On Apr 24, 2020
Dis op lemme just comment my reserve
HealthRe: I Feel My Manhood Is Too Small by Aboks(m): 11:19pm On Apr 24, 2020
If you like go take drugs for enlargement i swear e go dey you like dream wen ur dick no go ever strong again because drugs makes dick to loss rigidity

Be warned better learn how to make good use of it like dat

TravelRe: Attempt To Smuggle 24 Women Into Abia From Akwa Ibom Foiled By Vigilante by Aboks(m): 11:14pm On Apr 24, 2020
Corona wahala
CrimeRe: Husband Kills Wife In Jigawa For Denying Him Sex Days After Their Wedding by Aboks(m): 11:08pm On Apr 24, 2020
Being a female child in northern nigeria is just like a goat you force to the market

Tufia

Pedos

PoliticsRe: BREAKING: 117 New Cases Of #COVID19 Have Been Reported In Nigeria by Aboks(m): 7:10am On Apr 22, 2020
Hmmm sad news
LiteratureRe: Sexcapade With Neighbor's Daughters. 18+ by Aboks(m): 7:02am On Apr 22, 2020
THIS IS SUPERSTORY, A LIFE OF STRIFE AND SORROW,
THIS IS SUPERSTORY OF GOOD FOOD AND HOUSING, FOR THE FISHES DROWN AND EVEN DIE OF THIRST ,
THIS IS SUPER STORY A LIFE OF PRECIOUS STONES AND GOOD TASTE ,
THIS IS SUPERSTORY
THIS IS SUPERSTORY EEE EEAHH!
THIS IS SUPERSTORY,
THIS IS SUPERSTORY , STORY

HealthRe: 150 People Died In Kano From An Unknown Disease by Aboks(m): 4:44pm On Apr 21, 2020
Frankyboy1:
The same factor that played out to the advantage of the North in elections is the same factor that will also pan out in any epidemic. Mass population and illiteracy, before this people know it, uncle coro go son decemate them with no proper statistics and massive ailments over there, expect them to contact in numbers and continue.downplaying it while their people perish! This is not politicils, it is real,and the effect can.be devastating once abated by mass illiteracy and dumbness of which the north is the.headquarter of the world!
Na wa o
HealthRe: Nigerian Defence Academy Produces Ventilators To Curb COVID-19 (Photos) by Aboks(m): 4:38pm On Apr 21, 2020
Deepfeel:
Hmm

This ventilator get as e be o

They should test run it on the number 1 citizen of this country
Na so u hate buhari reach lol shocked
PoliticsRe: Eighty-six New Cases Of #COVID19 Have Been Reported; by Aboks(m): 3:39am On Apr 20, 2020
God forbid the number is fast increasing

CrimeRe: Nigerian Army Defeat Boko Haram, Killed 105 by Aboks(m): 3:33am On Apr 20, 2020
Super story paper victory

CelebritiesRe: Pregnant Simi Unveils Her Baby Bump In Her 32nd Birthday Video by Aboks(m): 3:29am On Apr 20, 2020
Congrats, safe delivery

CrimeRe: Fulani Bandit Killed In Giwa Community by Aboks(op):
I can see a pained herdsman dont call your brothers to order

Nonsense
CrimeFulani Bandit Killed In Giwa Community by Aboks(op): 3:18am On Apr 20, 2020
one of the fulani herdsmen that attacked giwa community yesterday in kaduna was killed by angry mob
Pics below

RomanceRe: I Need A Beautiful Akwa Ibom Girl For Marriage by Aboks(m): 8:20pm On Apr 19, 2020
Then travel to akwa ibom to find your bride
CrimeModified by Aboks(op):
Modified
RomanceRe: Is She Wifey Material? 25 Reasons To Put A Ring On It! by Aboks(m): 8:15am On Apr 19, 2020
This sunday morning
HealthRe: One Of The Guys At Abba Kyaris Burial Caught On Cam Exposing His Protecting Wear by Aboks(m): 3:50am On Apr 19, 2020
Aboki na aboki if em like make em go the highest school for this world

Aboki with fish brain let dem divide this country sef make every body go em own
Christianity EtcRe: What Are Your Favourite Nigerian Gospel Songs? by Aboks(m): 3:38am On Apr 19, 2020
CoronaVirusPro:
Da grin- pon pon pon
his royal highness wat da ?

RomanceRe: Pleade Can Someone Tell Me What This Looks Like?...i'm Confused(picture) by Aboks(m): 10:19am On Apr 18, 2020
Hmmmmm shocked
PoliticsRe: Wike To Buhari: I Don’t Take Orders From Abuja But Rivers People by Aboks(m): 9:32pm On Apr 17, 2020
merit455:
Thanks he is weed smoking Governor. Your dad nko. Park well
Omen you hash o shocked grin

PoliticsRe: No Single Ventilator, But Nasarawa Buys ₦500 Million Cars For Lawmakers by Aboks(m): 12:24am On Apr 17, 2020
Very useless governor aboki wey no get sense

CelebritiesRe: When I Was Broke Nobody Asked Me For Giveaway, Bobrisky Shares Throwback Photos by Aboks(m): 5:43am On Apr 16, 2020
ZINIBANKS:
Op you no well grin
She say abi He say
She still look like a man to me now
Despite being transformed into a woman grin
Which transform anal cancer awaits the he goat
HealthRe: No Chinese Doctor Has Tested Positive For Coronavirus – Lai Mohammed by Aboks(m): 5:34am On Apr 16, 2020
Linus mohammed You again
CelebritiesRe: Alafin Of Oyo Sends Youngest Wife Packin Over Claims Of Cheating With Kwam by Aboks(m): 5:32am On Apr 16, 2020
Eya

HealthRe: Woman Screaming Out In Pain As Fat Leaks Out Of Her Butt Due To Plastic Surgery by Aboks(m): 1:48pm On Apr 14, 2020
Anty wey no wise , anty no get sense
CelebritiesRe: Video: If Your Boyfriend Doesnt Beat You Once In A While, Then He Doesn’t Love U by Aboks(m): 1:42pm On Apr 14, 2020
You are truly a boxing bag abeg shift make i pass

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 (of 189 pages)