Stats: 3,325,028 members, 8,419,994 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:00 AM

Adaericprin's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdaericprin's ProfileAdaericprin's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG Begins Payment Of 40% Salary Rise Arrears by adaericprin(f): 9:28pm On Apr 22, 2023
Nysc people nko
PoliticsRe: INEC Chairman, Yakubu Rejects Suspending Collation Of Presidential Results by adaericprin(f): 5:35pm On Feb 27, 2023
Fut9ure:
We are rejecting it

No sane human will allow tinubu rule

You can't handover Nigeria at this critical time to a sick president

Please lets retweet and share to everyone

Use this pic on your WhatsApp profile and status
Facebook and twitter titok
Will u pls stop this
Which country was ever ended with a protest
If u guys start a civil war remember millions will lose their lives
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by adaericprin(f): 8:59pm On Jan 04, 2023
Can one use aliexpress for miniimportation
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 3:18pm On Oct 06, 2022
Sweetpink:
It’s so unfortunate that Beauty wasn’t up for eviction cos she’d have topped the charts!
For someone who got disqualified in less than 2 weeks to still Mored engagements than the winner…she’s a force to reckon with!!!
You don’t expect her fans to vote massively for Bryan or Doyin when their queen is already out of the game…do you?
Anyway,let phyna enjoy her victory but she’ll always have to deal with seeing Beauty sitting on her throne because she’s a QUEEN!
E pain me say I no Stan Beauty and accept my disqualification title with my full chest!
Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Post where she had more engagements than phyna...... it has never happened and it won't happen anytime soon...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 2:11pm On Oct 06, 2022
dominique:
Winner's engagements vs Week 2 disqualified housemate engagements. Everyday Phyna is saying her prayers, she should thank God specifically for Beauty's disqualification. If Beauty was still in that house, she wouldn't have smelt that win. I'm glad she won tho as she has more financial needs than Beauty. Beauty is super rich, old money rich. She would have probably given away the bulk of the price money.
If beauty was so strong why didn't Bryan win.... comparing a 12hrs post to ur faves 3days or 19hrs post to prove a silly point...
Phyna social media followers double ur faces u won't talk about that one....
Beauty is doing well for someone that got disqualified in week 2 but comparing her with someone above her rt now in terms of fame and engagements means u love setting her up for dragss...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 6:45pm On Oct 05, 2022
dominique:
Yup! It's definitely Beauty's fan styling Phyna, wetin be this nitori olorun? undecided
The pose is what caused jt... the cloth is actually nice..look at at least 2 pictures before u conclude...
And also she just came out,,, she isn't from a rich background, hasn't cashed her millions.... so there's no need to overevaluate are fashion sense now
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 10:47pm On Oct 01, 2022
jenifer007:
Khalid na fine man sha
Very fine
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 11:56am On Sep 05, 2022
Sweetpink:
Sheggz is not perfect but he’s cool with some guys in that house and if their relationship ends now,he’ll have people to fall back to but Bella doesn’t have one friend in that house because she’s been rude to them .
Exactly Bella is too rude
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 10:59am On Aug 16, 2022
Ruby458:
Why are you guys making it sound like he doesn't like Phyna?
He likes Phyna, but likes Chomzy more. It's that simple. The same way Phyna likes Eloswag and also likes Groovy. She obviously likes Eloswag more which was why she made a move on him, and not Groovy. Surely, he can't be kissing her every two minutes if there's no attraction and likeness.
In his eviction diary he mentioned phynas name as one of the people he would want to roll with outside
He didn't mention chomzy they won't see that one
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 10:09am On Aug 16, 2022
Secondly:
How do you know this for a fact?

Are you Groovy?

Or is Groovy you?
As in eee
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 6:08pm On Aug 15, 2022
XXMML33:
I also watched the scene. He wasn't rubbing her legs romantically or in anyway that indicated affection. He was so bored and wanted to leave the bed, but phyna clung tightly to him. The leg rubbing was just a weak attempt at feigning a reciprocation of her suffocating gestures.
And ur sure of his intentions because ur inside his head?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 3:32pm On Aug 15, 2022
Rosalinda1988:
Even though this whole Groovy-Phyna situation is irritating for me to watch as this is not the vibing & entertaining Phyna I fell in love with in the first week, but I love the fact thay Phyna's Facebook fans did not give up on their daughter of zion
Honestly to love no be crime
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 9:12pm On Aug 10, 2022
carammel:
So sad for Sir Kess.

How come this is just coming out?
I hope they are not trying to use it as campaign strategy.
Sadly I think they are
CrimeRe: Pls Are Nigerian Roads Truly Death Traps? by adaericprin(op): 1:31pm On Aug 10, 2022
Thanks a lot deae
CrimePls Are Nigerian Roads Truly Death Traps? by adaericprin(op): 12:58pm On Aug 10, 2022
Good afternoon everyone, so I'm about to embark on a trip to Anambra from Lagos....
I keep seeing stuffs online about how a road trip might cost u 30million or more at the end.. and though the posters are using It to catch cruise it's not really funny at all.
So guys has anyone gone to the east recently,how was your experience
Pls true and honest reviews would be really appreciated
Thanks a lot
RomanceWhat's The Latest Way To Heal From A Heart Break by adaericprin(op):
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 8:26am On Aug 20, 2021
motymop:
You can't buy a house with cash in the United states except you are a foreign buyer.

All houses in the United states are sold on mortgage.

If pere is that rich then he won't be on a show in Nigeria fighting for 90Milla.
Pls this is a lie
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 6:54pm On Aug 15, 2021
Nenyezz:
Am I the only one that jumps 3pages after the other when I come to this thread for update, so many pages to catch up with, trolling everywhere lipsrsealed
I do that every time
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by adaericprin(f): 8:52pm On May 06, 2021
Cannicus:
Are you the buyer or the seller?

Your message is not clear.

Your coin is stick in Binance escrow, and the buyer's money got reversed? Plus he has screenshot of "successful transfer"?

Meaning if he appeals he can easily win and you lose both coin and money?

Not even sure he can appeal again sef, so I guess Binance will release the coin back to you after the set period to mark the transaction as complete.

Never been in that situation though. Others can chip in too.
Lol It's been resolved now
I'm the seller
He sent the amount it was successful from his side but i didn't receive it, then it got reversed back to him.
He was very honest so he cancelled thanks for ur contribution
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by adaericprin(f): 8:17pm On May 06, 2021
Galacious1:
how many minutes before the reversal?
It took 24hrs for my bank to respond to my enquiry so i found out it got reversed This morning
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by adaericprin(f): 7:56pm On May 06, 2021
adaericprin:
Pls i made a post earlier, i had a p2p trade earlier with a buyer, he it failed and it was reversed but he said he hasn't seen it. Pls...... my coin has been stuck for going to three days. I'm scared about appealing since the guy's bank sent a message initially that it was successful what should i do, like what if he gets a reversal and never tells me
Or i can binance give him the coin even when have not confirmed payment
Pls i need u guys help
Pls guys i need ur help
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by adaericprin(f): 7:53pm On May 06, 2021
Pls i made a post earlier, i had a p2p trade earlier with a buyer, he it failed and it was reversed but he said he hasn't seen it. Pls...... my coin has been stuck for going to three days. I'm scared about appealing since the guy's bank sent a message initially that it was successful what should i do, like what if he gets a reversal and never tells me
Or i can binance give him the coin even when have not confirmed payment
Pls i need u guys help
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by adaericprin(f): 7:32am On May 05, 2021
owprint:
I did a p2p transaction of N500,000, the seller is claiming not to see alert, but the money went successfully.

Please what can I dohuh Up till now he haven't released my coins
Pls did u send from kuda bank?
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by adaericprin(f): 7:25am On May 05, 2021
Pls someone sent money to my account on binance p2p but i haven't received it, if it doesn't enter and he gets a reversal but still doesn't cancel the trade how will i handle the issue.
Pls help if u have had such experience
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Writes CNN On Lekki Shooting by adaericprin(f): 10:10pm On Nov 23, 2020
Clergy20:
So many commenters were basically attacking Lai Mohammed but refused to speak to the facts and logics he’s presented. You can hate the messenger, you can even hate the government, but never hate and dismiss the truth. I needed to see people speaking to the facts to confirm that there was actually a massacre on the 20th of October at Lekki Toll Gate. Unfortunately, attacking Lai and PMB doesn’t speak to that truth. Lai has faulted the report of CNN, fault his response with facts. Let’s leave sentiments and talk facts. Bring facts to counter Lai, that’s when the truth can be revealed.
Exactly
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Suspends EndSARS Protests Nationwide by adaericprin(f): 9:32pm On Oct 22, 2020
Mycoin:
A child that has never witnessed war will think war is just killing of people only.

They forget war is starvation,
war is rape,
war is deprivation of movement,
war is fear,
war is lack of access to health care,
War brings diseases,
war is homelessness,
War is losing children,
War is losing parents,
War Is losing spouses,
War is losing loved ones,
War is creating an entire generation who will be illiterates,
War is so much more than just shooting guns and ending lives.

Even after war, it will take decades to heal, to reconcile, to build etc

Ask Iraq, Afghanistan, Rwanda, Libya, Yemen.

War in reality is different from war in the movies

When next you wish for war, ask those who have actually witnessed it..
Ur wise sir
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Suspends EndSARS Protests Nationwide by adaericprin(f): 8:47pm On Oct 22, 2020
This headline is misleading
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2020
Tatiana4u:
Kwa kea kea kwa kwa
Audio!!!!!
Admit it ur pained dear
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 9:06pm On Sep 27, 2020
thatigboman:
very ugly, very short, very black, dwarfish, infatuated, paedophile, visually impaired, mentally unbalanced with speech problem, HIV/AIDS patient, sikcle cell anaemia sufferer, weed-smoking cultist laycoon will not prosper. At all. Every bit of the N30 million cash, he use it to battle his health, mental and infatuation challenges.
Ur just pained
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 9:16pm On Sep 25, 2020
alekside:
Keep trolling Laycon with his health please.

Any day you stop trolling him may the good things of life be very far away from you. May you never succeed in whatever you lay your hands on. May all your efforts and struggles in life be fruitless.

Please keep trolling him with his health.
Amen!!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 4:45pm On Sep 25, 2020
Fehm:
Omo this one said "Is just misinterpretion"

See wetin Versace dey do miscreants
Get a life!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by adaericprin(f): 7:28pm On Sep 18, 2020
Brownsun:
Just finish watching this Lara nd beat movie. ..

Very trashy something. 0/100 angry

Please who is watching? What's happening in d house? Updates pls.
It's not abeg

1 2 (of 2 pages)