Stats: 3,325,064 members, 8,420,115 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:40 AM

Adebolade's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdebolade's ProfileAdebolade's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

CrimeRe: AAUA Student Rape: I’m Mentally Unstable - Soldier by Adebolade(m): 6:21pm On Aug 18, 2019
what an excuse? he is mentally unstable yet in the army? what kinda of fuckery is this?
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye’s Son Reacts As Ikorodu Bois Mimic His Father In The Hospital by Adebolade(m): 7:48pm On Jan 09, 2019
Jiang:
And Twitter Bruce Lee told us, dinos kids are in darkness & suffering cause no electricity for over a week, How did this dude that calls Nigerians ingrate charge his phone
grin grin Ben Murray is one stupid fella
HealthRe: Her Smile After A Successful Dental Re-arrangement Is Quite Adorable - Pictures by Adebolade(m): 11:38am On Feb 22, 2018
Proudly a dentist.
EducationRe: 2013/2014 SPDC Joint Venture University Scholarship Award Scheme by Adebolade(m):
Pls can I get chevron /agbami
EducationRe: The medical students and aspirants thread by Adebolade(m):
Good day house, please is there any textbooks for oral biology you can recommend or better still forward to my e-mail
CrimeRe: South African Customs Makes Biggest Cocaine Bust, Worth N1.9B by Adebolade(m): 12:22pm On Feb 22, 2017
Lobatan
PropertiesThe Makoko Region Is On Fire by Adebolade(op): 7:47pm On Feb 19, 2017
Fire outbreak at Makoko , the flame of the fire can easily be seen driving on the 3rd mainland bridge I just hope this doesn't cost life's. Got the pictures from joro olumokun page

EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Adebolade(m): 7:01pm On Dec 24, 2016
Temituokpe:
Morning, dunno if u a M/F .. just saw this post and reminded me of how bad last saturday was for me. i failed that CHM191 bad bad.. i dont think it was good for anyone who studied tma alone like i did .. just breezed through some pages of the material but not all sinked in .. .. .. most of my guys sef no do the exam .. #sigh .. all good though .. How'd ur exam go?
HealthRe: Woman Gives Birth To Baby With Two Heads In Lagos (photo) by Adebolade(m): 8:55pm On Dec 15, 2016
dingbang:
politicians are building world class hospitals but the question is, are they training world class nigerian medical students?
what are you saying? World class hospitals in Nigeria do they receive any treatment there? Abeg shift
FamilyRe: Photo Of Pregnant Woman Jumping On The Beach Goes Viral by Adebolade(m): 4:43pm On Nov 19, 2016
What! Dear future wife don't try this. cryWhat! Dear future wife don't try this.
PhonesRe: Emefiele Proposes A Tax On Phone Calls Longer Than 3 Minutes by Adebolade(m): 4:39pm On Nov 19, 2016
Dear God, kindly punish him for me if not for us
Drguzzykola:
Whats ur email I/d sir
please Dr can you please help with this questions I beg of you?
Email please I need this to study for the nnpc-shell-undergraduate-scholarship thank you.
EducationRe: The medical students and aspirants thread by Adebolade(m): 2:01pm On Nov 13, 2016
Drguzzykola:
Whats ur email I/d sir
please Dr can you please help with this questions I beg of you?
EducationRe: 7 Reasons Why Test Takers Fail The Gmat by Adebolade(m):
Japhet04:
very true

I remember when I was to write a chevron scholarship exam and I was informed that it would be in GMAT format, I quickly told my parents to help me purchase the past questions, after they did this I started voracious studying, when I finally went for the exam I discovered that most of the GMAT questions where repeated and I got the scholarship on a platter of gold

then when I tell my friends who also wrote the exam with me but failed that I passed they will tell me I am so lucky, rubbish there's no such thing as luck my preparation earned me the award.
pls do you still have any soft copy @all of the past questions you can kindly help me forward thank you
Pls I need practice questions for nnpc-shell-undergraduate-scholarship exam. Seniors in the house can you please help a brother. So that I can start preparing. Thank you. This is my email
And also any guidelines for preparation.
EducationRe: The medical students and aspirants thread by Adebolade(m): 5:13am On Oct 28, 2016
Pls can I get any of those scholarship exam practice questions ? bolafolarin@ymail.com. Thanks in anticipation
EducationRe: The medical students and aspirants thread by Adebolade(m): 8:17am On Oct 10, 2016
Kenneczy:
Hehehe.goodmorning retired graduate of anatomy and physiology.i've been hearing report of the very bad reputation giving to this course.please,should i follow your footsteps or wait for jamb.am a dead serious science student and i want to study medcine,but unfortunately,i score 217.5 .(UNN).i did not see my name on the admission list,so,i need you help.''SHOULD I GO FOR ANATOMY OR PHYSIOLOGY AND IS IT POSSIBLE TO MIGRATE TO MEDCINE AND SURGERY VIA ANATOMY IN 200LEVEL?''.i just finished my secondary school and i thought getting admission was just like passing a common entrane examination.please help me HIGHLY EXPERIENCED PROFILED ANATOMIST,DOCTORS,PHARMACIST.PHYSIOLOGIST.
my npinion take jamb again, if admiission is giving this year grab it like life depend on it .no knowledge is lost.
I need help , presently in my year 1
EducationRe: How A Lecturer Punished A UNILORIN Final Year Student by Adebolade(m): 8:47pm On Jan 29, 2016
EducationRe: The medical students and aspirants thread by Adebolade(m): 10:25pm On Jan 27, 2016
Pls any lasu 200/300 level student here kindly signify?
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Replies Tiwa Savage On Her Compliments - Shoutout To All The Mums by Adebolade(m): 5:11pm On Jan 21, 2016
On FP already.witches on nairaland.
EventsRe: Pictures From My Graduation Ceremony by Adebolade(m): 5:02pm On Jan 21, 2016
Congrats. There is dignity in labour
Car TalkRe: Man Who Represented Nigeria In Dubai Auto Racing Returns After His Car Crashed by Adebolade(m): 5:00pm On Jan 21, 2016
Awon fast cars aye ti ko ni strenght
CelebritiesRe: Beat Fm OAP Toolz & Fiancee Capt. Demuren Release First Set Of Prewedding Photos by Adebolade(m): 7:10am On Jan 19, 2016
God bless their union. Cc lalasticlala
TravelRe: I'm Thinking Of Relocating To Dubai For Greener Pasture by Adebolade(m):
You will sleep on the hotstreet of dubai. Shikena #leavetrashforlawma
EducationRe: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Adebolade(m): 7:50am On Jan 13, 2016
Joeself1:
heyya,you should have stay a little bit nah...they gave some students their students copy today,the man came like about three times to call their names.
my friend that was there till evening could not get his and he said no trace of my name sef
CrimeRe: Graphic Photos: Armed Robbers Caught At Fadeyi Bus Stop, Lagos by Adebolade(m): 7:39pm On Jan 12, 2016
Ope
CelebritiesRe: "Last Year My Brother Got Robbed And Was Beaten To Death In America"-dammy Krane by Adebolade(m): 7:37pm On Jan 12, 2016
EducationRe: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Adebolade(m): 7:35pm On Jan 12, 2016
Joeself1:
did you come today? I didn't see you....
i left very early.
EducationRe: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Adebolade(m): 7:17pm On Jan 12, 2016
Im fed up already,clearance form i cant find, school fee is yet to be updated. Just wasting transport fare daily i don tire faa.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)