Adelafe2019's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Adelafe2019's Profile › Adelafe2019's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)
This is the problem many people have. They like to learn through DIY- do it yourself, instead of getting a mentor and learning through practical experience. |
O.p. l have problems of erectile dysfunction, weak erection, quick ejaculation,and low libido. If you give me the 20 sachets as promised, l am ready to make comments on this thread on daily basis about my experience with the medication. If effective, l will be your marketer especially in the south West of Nigeria and U.K. where l have good business network.My whatsapp no. Is 09076976862. |
O.P.go to any mega church in your town of residence. Tell the pastor your problem.He may suggest deliverance for you.Agree but tell him that your immediate need is to link you with any of his church members for immediate employment nomatter the nature of the job because hunger is killing you gradually. Is your solution for ED very effective? If yes you can e mail me to offer advice on how you can market it successfully. |
What is your location? |
Nairaland is full of jobless youths that are gullible. Someone opened a thread on fictitious story and many people started making comments with the fallacy that even has no source. |
Rubbish! We are talking about survival in Nigeria as 950 naira is being exchanged for one dollar today, is it your sister that the pastor bleeped afterall not a rape but a consensual act. So, what concerns you amebo? |
All the wives are super ugly or is there no pretty ladies in Uganda? |
The intelligence quotient of the o.p. is damn too low.His question is wrong and his grammatical expression is nothing to write home about. |
PRETTYCUTE90, from your narration, your husband was living a reckless life before you married him. In fact he was very broke and satisfied with such life as well as gambling with any little money he had. He was not ready for marriage because marriage is synonymous with ' a husband MUST be responsible for taking care of his wife and children financially' The wife is just a helper. Unfortunately, because you were ready to marry,you ignorantly swop the husband's duty with yours as a wife by financing the marriage with the help of your family and friends.. Secondly, after marriage you became pregnant ,the man never spent on you, you delivered, and solely take care of yourself the child as well as paying house rent and utilities which were taking a tole on your small business. Then with the status quo you born the 2nd child and then decide to try to change him to a bread winner. It can't work that way. Try to separate with him but go with your children because he can't take care of them. He told you that he would be the custodian of the children if you want to leave knowing you very well that you would never leave the children with him.So he used tactics for you. One mistake common to many ladies is their belief that they can change their spouses' bad habits after marriage. It is a lie. |
I am not verY clear with your request. Are you looking for a sex partner that can finance you? |
You are not a female. Also, you don't reside in Port Harcourt. Besides , why using newly registered Nairaland account?. |
Pls send to my WhatsApp 08102316678 |
Don't beat about the Bush.State the amount you want to sell your course to the ingullible readers. It is easier to make money peddling the training than publishing the kdp. This is due to high competition. |
+234 8102 316 678 |
Pls. add me : 09076976862 |
The govt. Claimed that fuel was been smuggled from Nigeria to neighbouring countries where it was sold at very high prices as the major reason for removing fuel subsidy. Why didn't the govt. sack and imprison all corrupt security agents that aided and albeit fuel smuggling? But rather punish the citizens by increasing fuel price leading to inflation, businesses folding up, unemplyment,hunger, diseases and death without providing reasonable palliative before the removal. We read in the news that the new govt. has spent triple amount of money it realised in 3 months. At present we have more than triple no. of ministers than U.S..A. Hence cost of governance is too high. The major challenge of Nigerians before May29 till now are banditry, kidnapping ,terrorism, herdsmen invasion of farms, terrorism and Bokoharaam killings . That's what the new admin. should have tackled first .The high currency exchange rate is the last straw that broke the Camel's back. Republic of Benin's currency is even stronger than our naira. HUNGER IS TOO MUCH IN NIGERIA. WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT. |
Most Nigerian wives are burden to their husbands. If you migrate to a western country with your wife, she may cheat.lf you complain, she can divorce you and also influence the authority to deport you. On the other hand, if you travel abroad alone leaving your wife behind she will surely have concubines and gigolo because body no be firewood.. If the husband is very rich abroad and his wife living with him there wants to deal with him,she only needs to request for a divorce for whatever reason. Her request will be granted and half or all of the husband's property including their house will be given to her and the children. The man will also be mandated to pay for the children feeding and education if he still want to remain in that country.....Food for thought! |
Whenever Nigeria refineries go into production we will still supplement with imported fuel. Also spare parts will be bought with forex.lt won't take long before they become moribund because of Nigeria factor. Also, remember that crude oil will be sold to the refineries at prevailing price in the international market. So do not expect price of fuel to be less than 400 naira whenever any of them is functioning. Even Dangote refinery will sell above 400 naira when ready.So do not expect the current inflation trend affecting goods and services to come down.God should help us to meet our needs. |
Kobojunkie: |
VERSITEE, Do not bother yourself unnecessarily. A typical African man especially a married Nigerian is polygamous /promiscuous in nature I.e. apart from his wife he will have at least one girlfriend or concubine except 1.HE Is broke and so poverty prevents him from having a sidekick. 2.he is a 100% born again Christian.l do not mean a pastor because that is just a mere title. 3.He has low sexual drive and can hardly satisfy his wife sexually. If you find out that he is cheating on you you can run hiv test.lf the result is negative do not worry and do not confront him to avoid altercation. If you want to confirm the identity of Vick hangout use a new sim or another person's sim to do that.Otherwise she is likely to know you are the caller. Assuming you and your husband reside in different towns would you know whether he cheats? Do you know that some women have their husbands in diaspora and have not travelled home for the past 3 or 4 years or more? Do you want to tell me that they do not know that their husbands have s*x with ladies over there? I know that some readers asked you to divorce your husband if the allegation is true but how are you going to be sure that the man you will marry again will not do the same thing? Confronting your husband on the matter cannot stop him but will make him to be smarter in his approach to hangout matters. The only condition that is reasonable for a woman to go for divorce is if the husband always beat her/ domestic violence or if he always collect money from her without paying back. Such attitude can lead to the woman's death directly or indirectly. So the woman can run for her dear life.SHALOM. |
]because I don't want to work, and I don't want too have friends Ilamina,you said you want asylum because you do not want to work and you do not want to have friends. It seems you are an introvert. 1.Were you born in Dec./Jan.? 2.What type of visa brought you to Canada? Pls. answer these two questions to enable me advise you further. It is well in Jesua name. |
You mean you did not finish your degree in Nigeria. If the agent packaged a preparatory school for you with admission letter after paying the stipulated fees then you ought to be in that school which can even give you permit for part time jobs. So why do you want to seek for asylum now? |
]Does knowing OP's age change OP's statement of not being able to fend for self or pay rent anymore? ![]() 2. If this father cared for his kids before now, would he not have shown up upon the death of the woman or what are you thinking? Or are you under some impression that their father would not turn them into house helps under his current wife or something? ![]() 3. Since when did it become a crime to drop kids off at an orphanage abeg? Isn't it a lot better than abandoning the children on the streets somewhere which is what many in Nigeria typically resort to when they find themselves helpless? Why are you dead set on making it all seem an evil act when it is far better than a lot of what is considered the norm out there in Nigeria to this day? Yes. O .P. 's age is relevant: lf she is an adult of about 30 years of age, l would ask her why she did not advise her sister not to give birth to the second child (5 years old) when the husband never took care of her and the first born (8 years old). O..P. did not want to talk about the men or man (and his family) that fathered the children Her sister seemed to be wayward as she did not marry legally and so no husband's family to claim the children.. O.P. shouldn't have hidden certain facts from us to enable us advise her appropriately. |
]Does knowing OP's age change OP's statement of not being able to fend for self or pay rent anymore? ![]() 2. If this father cared for his kids before now, would he not have shown up upon the death of the woman or what are you thinking? Or are you under some impression that their father would not turn them into house helps under his current wife or something? ![]() 3. Since when did it become a crime to drop kids off at an orphanage abeg? Isn't it a lot better than abandoning the children on the streets somewhere which is what many in Nigeria typically resort to when they find themselves helpless? Why are you dead set on making it all seem an evil act when it is far better than a lot of what is considered the norm out there in Nigeria to this day? [/quote] |
[quote author=Ilamina post=125405674]My parents live in Nigeria I am alone here Trying too get asylum, so I don't have too worry about friends and money But it's looking impossible . .so I am so scared I don't want too go too church because I don't want too make friends Did you migrate to Canada by tourist/ visiting visa? If yes, was it a travelling agent that packaged it for you? |
Ilamina, your problem is loneliness.You reside in Canada with you parents yet you are unhappy. Higher education is cheap/free in CANADA. Try to gain admission into an institution of yout choice, mingle with other students and start a relationship with a good guy afterall you are not getting younger at this your age of 34. Start attending a bible teaching church and associate with the members to stop having depression. Suicide is not your portion in Jesus name. For further advice/ counselling my WhatsApp no is +2349076,nine seven6862. SHALOM. . |
O.P. be careful and avoid some useless boys that may take advantage of you and manipulate you for their selfish interests due to your inexperience and naivety. |
Pls. send me the link.My WhatsApp is 09076976862 |
Domain flipping is not a new business contrary to your claim. It is a very risky business You may buy a domain but unable to get buyer for it for over one year.That is the truth of the matter. |
Whatsapp 09076976862 |
felixinfinity@gmail.com |