Stats: 3,324,998 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:19 AM

Adeleketoyin's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdeleketoyin's ProfileAdeleketoyin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Blending Petrol With Ethanol Will Save N49 – Marketers by Adeleketoyin(f): 1:00pm On Oct 21, 2023
watch as my favourite Ogogoro will compete with dollar price now
CrimeRe: Police Confirms Nnanyerugo Benjamin's (killaboi) Arrest by Adeleketoyin(f): 12:57pm On Oct 21, 2023
chai...
he changed nationality to evade arrest. Nigerians are extremely wise people.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Where Does One Go To Submit CV In Abuja by Adeleketoyin(f): 8:54pm On Mar 23, 2023
dan41:
Searching for work this days without work experience is tiring. Submitting cv online as not being favorable.
Please, sir/ma where help a brother
You switch moniker during campaign, now you want to submit CV.
Go to APC secretariat. We knew you campaigned for BAT
PoliticsRe: Lagos LP Writes A Petition To DSS Over MC Oluomo's Comment & Oro by Adeleketoyin(f): 7:09pm On Mar 17, 2023
Don't be misled.
Lagos State is
Ellu P from top to bottom.
Period
PoliticsRe: FG To Abolish Petrol Subsidy Before May 29, Attributes Delay To Election, Census by Adeleketoyin(f): 4:45pm On Mar 17, 2023
garykoeman:
Obi never expose anything he was part of the PDP govt that stole and stole.
I didn't know much about Obi but Obi wasn't a PDP member when PDP was in power.
PoliticsRe: FG To Abolish Petrol Subsidy Before May 29, Attributes Delay To Election, Census by Adeleketoyin(f): 4:43pm On Mar 17, 2023
Kobonaire4:
Obi

1.Was part of the PDP that used the same subsidy scam...even to a larger extent than APC.

2.Supports subsidy removal anyway.
I didn't know much about Obi but he wasn't in PDP during Jonathan's tenure.
PoliticsRe: 'Worry More About We Omo Ales, & We Plenty' - Mobolaji Ejike Danta To MC Oluomo by Adeleketoyin(f): 2:16pm On Mar 17, 2023
CilicMarin:
I am yet to meet any Yoruba person who is not going to Vote for Sanwolu on Saturday...

This might as well be an IPOB terrorists disguising as a Yoruba.
You're living in denial. It means you're only interacting with yourself. You are watching back of screen and you don't know
PoliticsRe: FG To Abolish Petrol Subsidy Before May 29, Attributes Delay To Election, Census by Adeleketoyin(f): 2:03pm On Mar 17, 2023
Peter Obi has exposed their scam. Now they want to retrace their steps.

Fuel Subsidy is a scam the Presidency use to enrich themselves.
A new Nigeria is POssible.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Youths To Benefit More From Sanwo-olu’s Reelection – Aregbe by Adeleketoyin(f): 1:55pm On Mar 17, 2023
temietopie:
Who is Ellup? He want to use another person structure. All his plan are what Sanwo Olu has done and will still do. U better join the winning team
Don't be misled.
Lagos State is
Period
PoliticsRe: Lagos Youths To Benefit More From Sanwo-olu’s Reelection – Aregbe by Adeleketoyin(f): 1:55pm On Mar 17, 2023
Olaire001:
and this was how your grandfathers were enslaved back then, because of their stupidity 😒😒
You didn't tell me this story. How was your grandfather enslaved?

Now Tinubu is enslaving you after enslaving your grandfather as you claimed.
Now, you're Oponu²
PoliticsRe: GRV's Wife, Ify Reacts To MC Oluomo's Threat To Voters In Lagos by Adeleketoyin(f): 12:45pm On Mar 17, 2023
ObidenceNeckpre:
ediot , make dem go their cursed , impoverish igbo land and vote their bad governance out , Lagos yourba land is ok with our governance , reason they flooding Lagos daily , una wan die in yourba land, who curse una sef undecided undecided undecided undecided
What do you benefit with the hatred? Everyone has equal right, please.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Youths To Benefit More From Sanwo-olu’s Reelection – Aregbe by Adeleketoyin(f): 12:45pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dpleaser:
Says who, we all know who we deemed fit to occupy that office, we don't want that human that will rather change his name, local government and even party every election year just to get elected.

We don't want fraudster with fake identity to occupy Lagos state government office.

We don't want people that burn down 100s of brt buses all in the name of protesting to occupy our dear Lagos.

Sanwoolu lekansi Insha'aAllah
Don't be misled.
Lagos State is
Period
PoliticsRe: GRV's Wife, Ify Reacts To MC Oluomo's Threat To Voters In Lagos by Adeleketoyin(f): 12:44pm On Mar 17, 2023
Gentew:
He said you people should sit at home. What's now the big deal, are you people not declaring "sit at home" in the yeast.
I dont understand you. Did you read before replying or you're replying to someone in your brain?
PoliticsDuties Of The Polling Agents by Adeleketoyin(op): 12:43pm On Mar 17, 2023
DUTIES OF THE POLLING AGENTS

1. Know and write down the Name of the INEC Officials in your UNIT

2. Write down the name of the Unit, Ward and the LGA you are posted to.

3 . Confirm with the INEC officials that the BVAS machine is working effectively.

4 . Ask the INEC Officials to test their password to ensure that it is correct before the election commences.

5. Make sure you confirm the number of Ballot Papers for both Governorship and State House of Assembly is equal to the number of voters in your polling unit.

6. You must inspect and ensure that all relevant materials are available before accreditation begins.

7. If you discover that Ballot Papers are not complete or the Result Sheet provided is not Original, raise Alarm immediately and STOP the voting process until the missing items are provided.

8. Take Pictures and Video Evidences at all times and send it to the LP Situation Room Platform immediately.

9. THE ELECTION OFFICIALS SHOULD NOT MOVE AN INCH UNTIL THE RESULT IS ELECTRONICALLY TRANSMITTED.

10. I wish us well and also to be alive to hear the general results.

PS. Not just the Polling agents. All Electorates should take note too and ensure the process is free and fair.
PoliticsRe: Why Is Emi L’okan Afraid Of Awa L’okan In Lagos? - Suyi Ayodele by Adeleketoyin(f): 10:55am On Mar 17, 2023
Don't be misled.
Lagos State is
Period
Foreign AffairsRe: UK Govt Bans Tik Tok by Adeleketoyin(f): 10:54am On Mar 17, 2023
US is still considering, UK took the decision. Lolx. US 🇺🇸 and UK 🇬🇧 na strong alley
PoliticsRe: GRV's Wife, Ify Reacts To MC Oluomo's Threat To Voters In Lagos by Adeleketoyin(f): 10:43am On Mar 17, 2023
Aldol:
No worry you go still know who igbos be , you think them like you abi? Can you face igbo thugs yourself? If e set now , can you fight?
You're already thinking of tribal chaos, fighting or riot. See how low your mentality is.
Please stay out of my mention. I'm done with you.
PoliticsRe: GRV's Wife, Ify Reacts To MC Oluomo's Threat To Voters In Lagos by Adeleketoyin(f): 10:40am On Mar 17, 2023
Smartguyboy:
No in this life time now his boss is the president .
This is just the beginning for him .
I wish he created himself too. Fear nature
PoliticsRe: GRV's Wife, Ify Reacts To MC Oluomo's Threat To Voters In Lagos by Adeleketoyin(f): 10:27am On Mar 17, 2023
Aldol:
Ode , when this ajokutamamomi start their madness , na this same oluomo and his likes go defend you so watch your tongue, besides its fake news
Oponu, Defend who? Defend kee you there.
What is wrong in allowing everyone equal opportunity?
PoliticsRe: “stay Home If You Won’t Vote For APC”- MC Oluomo. by Adeleketoyin(f): 10:26am On Mar 17, 2023
helinues:
You can erase my comments if you have what it takes.

Fair enough?
Of al things i could fathom it'll be to erase your comment. I think you're a nl mod. If erasing comments is your hobby, enjoy. I allow everyone equal opportunity.
PoliticsRe: “stay Home If You Won’t Vote For APC”- MC Oluomo. by Adeleketoyin(f): 10:24am On Mar 17, 2023
helinues:
You can erase my comments if you have what it takes.

Fair enough?
Your attempt is to drag this nice topic into tribalism and then distract people from the original intent of the message, the topic is a general advice but urchins will want to take it to tribal rants.
Worst ML Tribal bigot.
BusinessRe: How Patrick Edache Scammed Me Because Of The Cashless Policy Crisis by Adeleketoyin(f): 10:23am On Mar 17, 2023
Dailyparrot:
Except you are seeking for attention, there's no lesson learned here.

In this situation, there's nothing I can do. I still let people go on trust because staying until you get alert would mean doing one trip for 3 hours.
You're not smart to read in between thw lines in my message.
Well, Since you have no lesson to learn, go about the entire NL, FB, Twitter, Tiktok and open threads telling everyone how dumb you acted. Even market women are smarter. The truth is that you have little or nothing to do. Learn to be smart.
PoliticsRe: GRV's Wife, Ify Reacts To MC Oluomo's Threat To Voters In Lagos by Adeleketoyin(f): 10:20am On Mar 17, 2023
Gboom:
You fit face am or his boys.
You better hide your head, to before warned is to before harmed.
If not for Android phone and bonus data, will you be on NL trying to respond to me. Go back to school ogbeni.
PoliticsRe: “stay Home If You Won’t Vote For APC”- MC Oluomo. by Adeleketoyin(f): 7:36am On Mar 17, 2023
Don't be misled.
Lagos State is
Period
PoliticsRe: “stay Home If You Won’t Vote For APC”- MC Oluomo. by Adeleketoyin(f): 7:35am On Mar 17, 2023
helinues:
Have all the Guber elections in SE cancelled?
You'll be jumping from thread to thread as if you get orgasm with comments.
Na wa o.
PoliticsRe: Vote For Labour Party From Top To Bottom by Adeleketoyin(f): 7:34am On Mar 17, 2023
helinues:
Lagos no be Abia state
Did you read well before responding or you're with Loud?
BusinessRe: How Patrick Edache Scammed Me Because Of The Cashless Policy Crisis by Adeleketoyin(f): 7:33am On Mar 17, 2023
Lesson learnt. Nurse your wound, learn your lesson and move on.
PoliticsRe: Vote For Labour Party From Top To Bottom by Adeleketoyin(f): 7:29am On Mar 17, 2023
"Stay At Home If You Won’t Vote LABOUR PARTY" – A candid advice to all Yorubas in Lagos State.
CelebritiesRe: Suzan Ade Coker by Adeleketoyin(f): 7:28am On Mar 17, 2023
"Stay At Home If You Won’t Vote LABOUR PARTY" – A candid advice to all Yorubas in Lagos State.
PoliticsRe: "Stay At Home If You Won’t Vote APC" – MC Oluomo Warns Igbos In Lagos State by Adeleketoyin(f): 7:26am On Mar 17, 2023

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)